Qrioh Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 31, 2022
Complaints 21

File a complaint to Qrioh Retail

Having problems with Qrioh Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Qrioh Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Qrioh Retail reviews & complaints(21)

Viduth6095
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
May 31, 2022

I had purchase SE 2 case from their website. Upon arrival i found out the product to be quite a downgraded quality and it also had a scratch. So we had sent a complain about the same to the team and they have stopped replying on the same and ignoring. As per their policy its definitely applicable for return and refund. But once the product is purchased they really dont look into the customer service part. Honestly speaking the cover shown in the website and the one that i have received is way too different in terms of quality. So, i wouldnt recommend anybody to by from this website. The product nowhere looks premium as per the price charged for it and is as similar as the one you get it near station side hawkers. I would say even those would turn out to be a better deal at 150 rs around.
Jun 4, 2022
They have provided a credit amount
Qrioh Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Surekha Makhija
    Jan 27, 2022

The cutouts have plastic coming out and it isn't a silicon cover as described.

And the cover quality isn't up to the mark

Tripti kriti
      Oct 15, 2021

I ordered the Oneplus 9r holographic cover and on recieving the product i realised it wasn't holographic at all, just a simple coloured print. I simply wanted to return it and get a refund but i was denied that even though the company clearly states it has a 10-day return policy and it was clearly written that the cover is holographic. In contacting the whatsapp number and chatting with them, they offered me a gift card when in fact i need and i deserve a full refund. This is an outright lie being spread by the company and cannot be tolerated. No number of the company provided picks up the call, the customer service is bad as it can get.

ArishaFatima
        Oct 9, 2021

I ordered realme 8 pro back cover and it was prepaid but till now I didn't receive my parcel. From 3 weeks I'm waiting... I[censored] can't deliver then refund my money... It's the worst experience I've ever had.

Aditi Nevrekar
          Sep 3, 2021

I placed an order for a Samsung Galaxy C9 phone on Qrioh on July 27, 2021. It has been over a month and I have received no response from the company about the status of my order. This is beyond unacceptable and one of the worst experiences I have had on any e-commerce platform.
          *phone cover

Simran jot kaur Sabharwal
            Aug 29, 2021

Address: Simran jot Kaur 31, Guru teg Bahadur nagar Street no-2 Near-Guru Angad Dev hospital chandigarh road 141015 ludhiana PB India

I m Simran jot kaur. I ordered 2 mobile phone's ultramarine glass back cover products from your website. My order ID is 205491. My delivered code is 1427.My both products was not good. My mi 10t phone's back cover is not a ultramarine glass case that is plastic product and my second iPhone's back cover, glass was broken, which was sent by your company. Please change my both products as soon as possible. I attached products images for your reference.
            Aug 29, 2021
            Updated by Simran jot kaur Sabharwal
            m Simran jot kaur. I ordered 2 mobile phone's ultramarine glass back cover products from your website. My order ID is 205491. My delivered code is 1427.My both products was not good. My mi 10t phone's back cover is not a ultramarine glass case that is plastic product and my second iPhone's back cover, glass was broken, which was sent by your company. Please change my both products as soon as possible. I attached products images for your reference.

debrajbhaumiklkt
              Aug 20, 2021

Address: Siliguri, LAKE TOWN, PAEONIA APARTMENT, dt : jalpaiguri , post office : bhaktinagar , pin cose : 734007

My name is debraj bhaumik. I have submit a order for Indian passport cover &return tag combo. But this order does not deliver at my address still now. Please early this order deliver at my address. I am obliged to you.

Please reply me this message.
              Sir my product does not deliver at my address still now. Please look into the matter and necessary action taken please. Please reply me this message.

Rashee Kochi
                Aug 14, 2021

Address: House No: 23/894 ,mohammed pally , thangal nagar , ernakulam ,kerala,india , 682006

I orderd the case of one plus nord n10 and i got the case of another .

Shamzi Maas

Address: SHEMIN MANZIL, R. N. R. A- 14,, KARIYIL, KAZHAKUTTOM. P. O.

I ordered the back case in July 31, 2021. I delivered on August 5, 2021. My phone was slipped from my hand and the glass of the back case was broken. What can I do for this? Can make any service and make fair? Please reply
                  Aug 06, 2021
                  Updated by Shamzi Maas
                  I ordered the back case in July 31, 2021. I delivered on August 5, 2021. My phone was slipped from my hand and the glass of the back case was broken. What can I do for this? Can make any service and make fair? Please reply

Ayush kakran
                    Jun 20, 2021

Address: Mussoorie post bana Mawana road meerut

Sir m to payment kr chuka lekin mujhe mail aaya ki ho ni payaa lekin m kr chuka hu kya h ye sb hn ? Mere pass screenshot h wait dikhata hu or iske bad mere order shipped kro jldi s jldii urgent h nahi to refund kro mera paisa.

Ayush kakran
                      Jun 19, 2021

Address: Mussoorie post baba Mawana road meerut

Order no 198419
                      I ordered a mobile case for iPhone se 2020 on 19 june, 2021 also the payment was successful which was made through Payu soe the same received an email from payU that the transaction was successful. However the very next day received and email from payU that My transaction through payment gateway was not completed and instructed to make the payment again though the link provided on the email, but ₹ 559 was already deducted.so happened to contact Qrioh information to cancel the order and refund the same to which they replied they the order had been cancelled and refunded will be initiated in 3 -4 working days it's been a week now and still I haven't received the refund. There customer service also don't respond
                      Jun 20, 2021
                      Sir m to payment kr chuka lekin mujhe mail aaya ki ho ni payaa lekin m kr chuka hu kya h ye sb hn ? Mere pass screenshot h wait dikhata hu or iske bad mere order shipped kro jldi s jldii urgent h nahi to refund kro mera paisa.

Jacksonisaac
                        May 21, 2021

Order no 195064
                        I ordered a mobile case for Xiaomi Mi mix on 14th May, 2021 also the payment was successful which was made through Payu soe the same received an email from payU that the transaction was successful. However the very next day received and email from payU that My transaction through payment gateway was not completed and instructed to make the payment again though the link provided on the email, but ₹ 399.20 was already deducted.so happened to contact Qrioh information to cancel the order and refund the same to which they replied they the order had been cancelled and refunded will be initiated in 3 -4 working days it's been a week now and still I haven't received the refund. There customer service also don't respond
                        May 23, 2021
                        Qrioh Retail Customer Care's response

Due to curfew in Delhi, we had to close our office which resulted in delay in replies and refunds. Nevertheless, your order has been canceled and the amount has been refunded to your original mode of payment.

Jacksonisaac
                          May 21, 2021

Order no 195064
                          I ordered a mobile case for Xiaomi Mi mix on 14th May, 2021 also the payment was successful which was made through Payu soe the same received an email from payU that the transaction was successful. However the very next day received and email from payU that My transaction through payment gateway was not completed and instructed to make the payment again though the link provided on the email, but ₹ 399.20 was already deducted.so happened to contact Qrioh information to cancel the order and refund the same to which they replied they the order had been cancelled and refunded will be initiated in 3 -4 working days it's been a week now and still I haven't received the refund. There customer service also don't respond
                          May 21, 2021
                          Resolution not resolved
                          May 23, 2021
                          Qrioh Retail Customer Care's response

Due to curfew in Delhi our office was closed which resulted in delay in replying to emails as well as refunds. Nevertheless, your order has been refunded and cancelled. Hope the issue is now resolved.

Soumyajit Boler
                            Jul 12, 2020

Address: New Delhi

On july 10th, 2020, i made two transactions on qrioh website for purchasing oneplus 7t cover. First transaction was done through phonepay using my credit card, money was deducted but on website it showed err_empty_response, the page is not working. (Screenshot attached) after this the site showed that items are still in cart and it was showing no signs of transaction made. Amount was rs. 1118.40. I tried contacting qrioh customer care from mail and whatsapp no response whatsoever. I read the company rules and thought that the transaction has failed and money should be refunded. Hence i made another transaction with my ola money app with same credit card. The same thing happened. Now i am down by rs. 2236 and qrioh is showing zero response and i am really worried. Please find all transaction details attached via screenshot.
                            Please check what Ola Money team has notified me : the transaction was successful. I want my money back.

Achinth R Gopinath (Partner Support)

Jul 13, 2020, 5:18 PM GMT+5:30

Hello Soummojit,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for using OlaMoney for your recent merchant transaction and choosing us as your trusted payment partner.

Please be informed that we've contacted the payment aggregator [PayU] on your behalf and have an update for you.

We have verified that the transaction with the Unique Bill ID - [protected] for ₹1118.4/- done on 10th Jul 2020, at 03:08 pm towards "www.qrioh.com" was successful. As per the payment aggregator's records, the merchant has received the payment settlement with the transaction ID - [protected].

Request you to kindly check with the respective merchant with the above shared transaction ID for a confirmation.

To help us settle this disparity, we request you to reconfirm the transaction status with the merchant and acquire the snapshot of the same from them.

Please email us so that our customer support team can investigate the issue further, Your confirmation will help us determine why the merchant did not receive the payment and get back to you.

We want to extend our apologies for the inconvenience this has caused and urge you to lend us a helping hand so that we could fix this for you at the earliest.

OlaMoney appreciates your patience, understanding, and the opportunity to be of service to you.

For any questions or concerns, please write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com. We look forward to your response and are here to help.

We value your relationship with us and thank you for your continued patronage.

Team OlaMoney

Achinth R Gopinath (Partner Support)

Jul 12, 2020, 12:28 AM GMT+5:30

Hello Soumyajit,

Greetings for the day!

We certainly understand your concern regarding the merchant transaction and we regret the inconvenience caused.

We would like to inform you that, we have raised a complaint against your concern on high priority with our merchant to get the confirmation on order or applicable refund.

Please be assured, that the same will be resolved within 3 business days.

We value your business and please write to us for further queries.

Team OlaMoney

Abdul Latheef P F (Partner Support)

Jul 10, 2020, 4:20 PM GMT+5:30

Hello Soumyajit.

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your recent merchant transaction on OlaMoney.

We’re sorry that you did not receive any update on the status of the transaction and regret the inconvenience caused. We understand your concern and assure you that this issue is being looked into by our team.

OlaMoney is working with the merchant on your behalf to resolve this at the earliest. You should either receive the order confirmation message from the merchant in case the transaction went through, or the applicable refund within 3 business days otherwise.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

If you still experience problems in this regard, please write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com. We will dig deeper to find the best & timely solution for you.

We value your relationship with us and are committed to helping you resolve issues sooner.

Team OlaMoney

soummojit

Jul 10, 2020, 3:13 PM GMT+5:30

the transaction failed but money got deducted

This email is a service from Partner Support. Delivered by Zendesk | Privacy Policy
                            [936VGM-XLXE]

Aditi Chandrakar
                              Jun 6, 2020

Address: Qrioh Retail Private Limited GD-23, Basement, Main Road, Pitampura Delhi - 110034 +91 8971307171

I hv pre paid for my order and still i didn't recieve my order and it's been more than a month. I want my refund or i am filing a case against this company.
                              Worst service and review for this company.

noonesperfect
                                Mar 2, 2020

product quality

I purchased samsung back cover for rs 499 but it is not worth the price.
                                Product quality is ok but they are overpriced (Rs. 200-250 more).
                                You will get same product at other places with lower price. Do not buy as it seems there are already complaints about product. Also check return policy for them it seems for cod they give store credit. Better buy from recognized web addresses than this new one. It is not about the new sellers...
                                Dipika Rungta
                                from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Feb 1, 2019

Hello there,

My earlier complaint is not yet resolved. This company is not refunding my money. They are saying that they will give me a gift card which is of no use to me. Please get my money refunded. I have already sent them the cover on my expense to the given address and now they are saying that they will not refund the amount to my bank account. This is really frustrating and now I will never trust such startups who are there only to squeeze money out of individuals.

Dipika

Dipika Rungta
                                  from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Jan 22, 2019

Hello there,

This company is established to take money from the laymen. I ordered a cover which was defective both in terms of physical appearance and quality. When i asked them to take it back and refund my money, their customer executive told me to select any other cover from the website, but i really don't want to after seeing the quality of the one they have already sent. I want my money back in my bank account and not something virtual like their so-called 'store credit'. Please get this done. I have already sent my account details to this company's customer support.

Dipika
                                  Jul 13, 2021
                                  Feb 01, 2019
                                  Updated by Dipika Rungta
                                  Hello there,

This is not yet resolved. This company is not refunding my money. They are saying that they will give me a gift card which is of no use to me. Please get my money refunded. I have already sent them the cover on my expense to the given address and now they are saying that they will not refund the amount to my bank account. This is really frustrating and now I will never trust such startups who are there only to squeeze money out of individuals.

Dipika

sachin10178
                                    Jun 26, 2018

Address: 560049

I ordered redmi note pro case from qrioh retail for which i had paid full amount.

But from past 20 days such product not delivered to me, when i asked to qrioh support team they are not responding to my email. Till now i have sent 7-8 emails but its look like all customer care/support team are sleeping. None of them come back with positive response.

Also asked them to refund the money if am not getting the product but they are nor responding on it nor refunding money. This company are cheating looting to customers.

Can someone look into this issue urgently.

Sachin
                                    I have not been delivered the right product. And when I'm returning the product the order number is not tracking.
                                    Order number: QR95953

Asha Parakkal
                                      Jul 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

I ordered iphone 6s case worth rs 599... Quality of the product is very cheap it doesnt even woth for rs 100... I m not happy with the product.. I need to return this and need my money back... Online product and actual product is not matching... Its for the first time i am ordering from ur site and frankly speaking not happy at all... Please let me know how i can return this product.. My mail id is asha. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Hi I Manali Banka can't track my order .i dint recieved any email . My order no.is 1051788.i purchased iPhone 7 mobile cover on 20th September.kindly let me know my order id.