Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 3

4me
from Anand, Gujarat
Aug 10, 2023
Aug 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2023

Fraud axis bank job

One person called me and told that axis bank provieds job but first of all i have to reg. And for this i have to give them 750 rs. That time i do not know that this this fake thats why i paid 750 rs and also clear interview process after that they again said i have to pay 3500 rs. To verify my certificates and that time i know that this this totally people who said that we are from quikr to help you but i just want my money back and i give...
Ajay kumar gehlot
Aug 9, 2023
Aug 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2023

Address: Ratlam

Dear sir I have create my profile in this site some one called this site to delhi service have a good bank job provide in my location but every step they have deposit money in my side to provide join letters I have lot of money sent it but he does not provide me offer letter so please I have complaint to this service provider no [protected].
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Ajay, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud and your contact details. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Khwmtha Brahma
    from Kokrajhar, Assam
    Aug 8, 2023
    Aug 8, 2023
    This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2023

Address: Quiker

Sir /madam
    Sir I am applying for jobs in quiker job portal. The job quiker giving offer letter for the post data entry in axis bank plt.sir the quiker job servicer payment me total amount 12165/- for registration fees and secuty fee that etc. Sir the some reason is job is cancelled. But quiker service is promising me he refund my amount but he is refund amount he excuses by prosesing he said gst Tex and sgt.tex exra payment. But I don't payment for the amount.
    Please sir kindly see my complaint. The complaint against.

Mr. Mohsin Kamal manzoor
    M. No. [protected]

Hi Brahma, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Aug 7, 2023
      Aug 8, 2023
      This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2023

Hello Management
      This is regarding an employee named Naina whose Contact number is [protected]
      I being a professional applied for the job.
      (Kindly verify the name and number)
      I received a call from the same number asking to give my personal details.
      The lady is of such a corrupt nature that she even blamed Quikr and the Management for being harrased by the seniors.
      The lady even disclosed some confidential information about the company which shouldn't have been done.
      When caught her lie she used wrong words and disconnected my call.
      How one can be so unprofessional??
      Being such a big brand "QUIKR ", how come the Management is not taking any sort of actions against such type of employee.
      Hope this complain will be taken seriously, as your employee does not even know how to talk to a customer/ candidate.
      Hi Danish, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share us your contact details. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.
      Hi Danish, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share your contact details to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Faizakhan
        Aug 2, 2023
        Aug 2, 2023
        This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

They are providing jobs but they get money from and didn't give job to them then we ask them for refund money they didn't give money's back not respond he ask me to pay750 otherwise I will not get a job as a security deposit then he said ki agar aap pay nahi krte ho to job nahi milega fir mene unhe pay krne se mana krdiya too wo kehte ki apne Bank ka time waste Kiya hai police legal action legi mene kuch respond nahi Kiya unhe or mujhe 2-3 calls aayi is sab se related
        Hi Faizakhan, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Payal roul
          Jul 26, 2023
          Jul 27, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2023

Quick me msg aya ki ghar bethe job karni padegi mene ha bola wo registation fee mangi 899 rupee mene pay Kiya wo fir software khareed lene chahiye wo 1990 rupee mene pay Kiya wo bola sari apko refund ho jayega phir wo Kam veja link wo link kholli nhi hai wo fir bola apki technical issue ayi apko 8000 pay KARNE KE BAAD KAM SURU HO JAYEGA MENE KARA BUT WO REPLY NHI DETI ISKI name Yashika uski number hai [protected].. please mujhe help karo koi bhi action lo... please
          Hi Payal, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Raval priya kalpeshbhai
            Jul 21, 2023
            Jul 27, 2023
            This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2023

Address: Delhi,India

Address: Quikr search job and career app, Delhi

I have applied complaint form this app .this app I have submit information from related job career bank HDFC Bank.
            And 2 hour call from they have documents send me in WhatsApp and I answered 20 minutes later and inhave send my documents AADHARCARD, ELECTION CARD, ONE PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO, AND College SCHOOLS RESULT and after called and say that tomorrow you have confirmed interview in audio and 2000 rupees payment so I have confirmed your interview and I send me interview bank related questions send ...so I think this company fraud and cheap, cheater company .I request this company as take action .
            Hi Priya, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Riya Dodeja
              Jul 17, 2023
              Jul 18, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2023

I applied for a job on quikr then texts regarding that were sent to me. I accepted a job of data entry work. I have deposited the security money and registration money. I have also completed the work. But the one talked to is not reachable also I can't send her messages on whatsApp. Her phone is switched off. She provided me another number but that too if switched off. I am unable to contact her and my money is gone too. She has done fraud with me. And now she has switched off her phone. Please help me!!!
              Hi Riya, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Shrey nirmal
                Jul 12, 2023
                Jul 13, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2023

When i posted my ad it shows 404 error which is ok to me but than after i got call and i person said he is from quikr. and l have to buy the premium and i said no than after and employee hang up the phone but one another employee called me and star to push me to get premium and started to bulling me he has very rude behavior. and unprofessional customer care. he also given his own personal number.
                Hi Nirmal, We deeply regret the discomfort caused. Could you please share your Ad ID and contact details and We shall connect with you shortly and address your issue. Thank you.

shankar81902
                  Jul 12, 2023
                  Jul 18, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2023

Address: PAMMAL

Ad id[protected], the seller posed as an army man shared his id card, adhar card, original rc card etc.,

hence i made partial payments and without showing the vehicle, he started asking more money, i suspect people in the name of army person and trying to cheat common public.
                  Hi Shankar, We wish to inform our customers that Quikr has not indulged in any such activities and/or hired any agencies to do this on our behalf. This is an imposter and a fraudster taking advantage o[censored]nsuspecting and gullible customers.

Nilesh ghansawadh
                    from Yavatmal, Maharashtra
                    Jul 7, 2023
                    Jul 10, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2023

Address: Yavatmal

He registered my detail and taken 1500 fees for registration but on cancelled registration he didn't return my money his number is +[protected] plz solve this issue
                    Hi Nilesh, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Jessenia
                      Jul 6, 2023
                      Jul 7, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2023

Address: Noida

I applied on Quikr on 29 June 2023 and got a call from Quikr about the job offer from HDFC. I also got a message about the payment on WhatsApp, after denying it they started threatening me and giving me threatening calls and messages, the number is [protected] and they also blackmailed me to give legal notice regarding the payment issue. please solve my problem as I am not want to be in trouble, especially regarding court proceedings.
                      Hi Jessenia, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Snehilms
                        from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                        Jul 5, 2023
                        Jul 7, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2023

Address: Gujarat

I am a student and applied for data entry job from quikr on 27th Jun and gave me 600 entries in 5 days and made me sign an agreement. It was from a company named datamine. I completed the work and submitted, after two days they are calling me and saying accuracy report is regenerate and you have accuracy lower than 90% so you have to pay 5000 as mentioned in agreement but accuracy report is false, some were marked wrong even if they were right. They are filing a case against me and sent me legal notice. They are calling, mailing and threatening me. Please help me and can action be taken immediately.
                        I am receiving calls from this number:
                        [protected], [protected] after registration.

I got quikr call for fake data entry jobs from: [protected]
                        Hi, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Nilesh ghansawadh
                          Jul 4, 2023
                          Jul 5, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2023

Quikr agent taken 1500/- rupees for job résumé then demanding more 4k for issuing letter i said that to cancelled this but after registration payment they won't refund my money plz solve this problem...
                          Hi Nilesh, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to take this issue with cybercrime to recover your money. Thank you.

Nilesh ghansawadh
                            Jul 2, 2023
                            Jul 4, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2023

Quikr agent called and make me sure that we will fix your job in hospital as doctor assistant they have taken 1500 rupees for registration fees no job no money refund as they told me money will be refund as per quikr company policy... Plz resolve this🙏
                            Hi Nilesh, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.
                            Nilesh ghansawadh's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 4, 2023
                            Plz solve my problem 🙏 requesting to your quikr company...

Shailja katare
                              Jun 27, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2023

Address: Gwalior

मैने अपना resume डाला था जॉब के लिए quikr पर। फिर एक आदमी का कॉल आया आपको data entry job के लिए चुना गया है। सारे docs मांगे। फिर पैसे मांगने लगा... ये सब चल क्या रहा है????quikr के fraud इतने ज्यादा हो रहे हैं तो इस कंपनी पर कोई एक्शन क्यों नही लिया जा रहा.. इस no. से कॉल आया था ये fraud है इसलिए आप लोग इस no. को याद रखे

Hi Shailja, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Gokul ChinnaGounder
                                Jun 23, 2023
                                Jun 24, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2023

I posted my house ad in Quikr. My add id is[protected]. I got a message yesterday night stating that someone is interested in my property but i have to pay the package amount along with some link. I opened the link and paid the amount of 799. Once i paid the payment i got a call from the number [protected] stating that they are from Quikr. They said i need to pay an extra 2000 amount because the link i paid is for brokers. I asked them why you send me a link when i am not a broker and individual customer. She said this is how they work and she is very rude. when i asked for a refund she said they won't provide it and do whatever I want. even she accepts they will send fake sms to receive money. Be alert guys.. Quikr is looting money by using this technique. i will post this information in all my social media if i am not getting any response from them. my number is [protected]

My mobile number is [protected]
                                Hi Gokul, We regret the inconvenience this has caused you. We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please help us with the complete details. so that we can check further.

Mitaliaudichya
                                  Jun 9, 2023
                                  Jun 19, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

Address: Jodhpur rajasthan

I apply for jobs and i know I don't want to jion and they call me again and again so I want to delete my apply
                                  Hi Mithali, Please be informed that this is not issued from the company. Quikr never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Company will not be responsible for any payment you make in response to this letter.

Rameshkumar S
                                    Jun 2, 2023
                                    Jun 6, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2023

Address: 105 banglore electronic city near sbi, banglore

Quicker home based jobs posted tiruppur, banglore cos get contacted and cheating by clients. after doing project no payments . co name tech speed data entry contact no[protected]
                                    Hi Rameshkumar. We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.

Rameshkumar S
                                      Jun 2, 2023
                                      Jun 6, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2023

Address: 105- banglore electronic cithy, 2nd

Tech speed daty entry services, i joind paying Rs 500. After completing the project work the co asking me to Pay Rs 3500 for getting 6000. Fraud company. Dont work in this . and quicker jobs all are frauds theri contact no[protected]
                                      Hi Rameshkumar. We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart. We request you to share more details about the fraud. We will help you to take appropriate action on this at the earliest.