Quikr — duplicate rc issue

Address:Karnataka, 560076

I have applied for duplicate rc in quikr. Till now i haven't received my rc. Almost 4 months back i applied for the rc in quikr. After that till 1 months i havent got any updates from them. Then i called them and asked for the status. They said that rto is taking time. And then no updates from them. So i called them again and again and still i got the same response from them. Then after 2 months they asked me to visit the rto for the verification purpose. I went ther and did the verifaction procedure. After that quick promised to give the rc within 2 weeks. Now its been twoo monts since verification till now i have got my rc. I gave them my postal address too for the delivery of product as asked by them. They have received my rc almost 3 weeks back. But till now they haven't delivered. I am really pissed off calling again and again and not getting my rc on time. Please do the needful.
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 23, 2019
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Prakash, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly help us with your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
Jul 23, 2019
Updated by prakash7989

My item was supposed to pick up from the seller today and delivery by tomorrow but I still dint get any status regarding my item, I have already pay in advance and quicker team also not responding my call.This is the second time I'm facing this problem last time my item was cancelled at last hours. Very bad service from quicker .
Worst service.

Quikr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    Quikr Phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    Quikr Address
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Quikr contact information