Last updated Feb 18, 2024
Complaints 693

File a complaint to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]

Having problems with Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Phone Numbers

+91 755 2678 833
+91 755 400 4747
+91 755 2678 870

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Website

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Head Office Address

Abbas Nagar, Gandhinagar
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] reviews & complaints page 19

Shrutiagrawal0208

Failed transaction and payment deduction

Address:RGPV, BHOPAL, MP

Sir, i tried filling RGPV examination form for Btech 3rd semester of Rs.1850 through debit card but it clearly showed "TRANSACTION FAILED. PLEASE TRY AGAIN." So I tried for several UPI apps but it denied payments and showed error. At last, i payed examination fee from another account and it was payed and showed form submitted to RGPV .

But at night a bank statement message pinned that the payment of Rs1850 has been deducted...
Aaditya choukse

Results not declare

I am aaditya choukse
0901ec191001 m.I.T.S gwalior student

examination result not declare only my of cgpa improvement

examination department not replaying to emails and my phone is cut again and again

by p.K singhal examination department

plz help...
Address:Gwalior

I am an RGPV pass-out student. I had applied for my Graduation degree( MITS, Gwalior college - B.E - IT Branch) about an month ago.
In order to apply for my Master's, I need my degree urgently. I am ready to apply for the tatkal option(if any) or visit the RGPV, Bhopal campus but no one in the office seems to respond to the calls.

I have been trying to contact the office from last 2 days with no answers. Tried almost...
sachit tandon

For increased tuition fees

Address:raisen road bhopal

Sir, i am student of oist, bhopal . from 2nd year they are charging additional 7000 rs for students who have tution fees less than 70, 000rs . how they can increase our tution fees and they didn't forward exam form untill we clear our dues...
Address:bhopal

In my college they are increasing tution feea of all students om the name of diff charges whereas our tution fees kust be fixed for 4years the can't increase it.. please pay attention on them it is creating financial issues for most of the students...
Divyansh12

Rgpv result not found

Address:Indore

Sir/Mam I am a student of Malwa Institute Of Science And Technology, Indore.course B.Tech, branch IT, 3rd sem . I am unable to see my 1st sem result. I am getting an error - result not found /enrollment not found. Kindly help me with the same. Regards Divyansh Rathore Enrollment no. - 0862IT191009 Sem- 3 Course- B.Tech (IT) grading system...
Divyansh12

Result not found rgpv

Sir/Mam I am a student of Malwa Institute Of Science And Technology, Indore, limbodagiri.Course B.Tech, branch IT, 3rd sem . I am unable to see my 1st sem result. I am getting an error - result not found /enrollment not found. Kindly help me with the same. Regards Divyansh Rathore Enrollment no. - 0862IT191009 Sem- 8 Course- B.Tech (IT) grading system...
Divyansh1
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Result

Sir/Mam I am a student of Malwa Institute Of Science And Technology, Indore.course B.Tech, branch IT, 3rd sem . I am unable to see my 1st sem result. I am getting an error - result not found /enrollment not found. Kindly help me with the same. Regards Divyansh Rathore Enrollment no. - 0862IT191009 Sem- 8 Course- B.Tech (IT) grading system...
I forgot my password as well as email id associated with my registration. Kindly update my email id as : [protected]@gmail.com
my enrollment number is : 0545CS121002

Following are the other details -
Student Name - Aashita Wagadre
Roll Number - 0545CS121002
College - Shri Balaji Institute of Technology and Management, Betul (MP)
Joining...
Astha Mukul

I am complaining about my college nri group

Address:Patel nagar

I just passed out from nri collage and they are not giving us our caution money saying that it's been adjusted as a discount.this is the collage which never given us a single rs discount .I can even provide the reciept of the caution money...
Music with Avinash Jha

Result for this Enrolment No. not found

Sir, I am student of RGPV, Bhopal (0132CS151026).
Sir, I have given open book online exam of 5th semester and one paper (m3) of 3rd semester. I got the results of 5th semester but it's showing "result for this enrolment number not found" when I try to check the result of 3rd semester.
I'm really worried because if I fail to pass that subject then it will extend my degree-period by another semester.
I request you to please...
Satyam singh1330

Result declared but enrollment not found

Sir I am student of RGPV bhopal b.tech 2017 batch sir I have given open book online exam of 5th semester but sir when result declared its showing enrollment not found for my roll no. Plz solve this issue sir or guide me what to do about this.
Thankyou...
I am BISWAJIT BERA student of KNP M tech Thermal engineering. My enrollment no
0505ME19MT05. I have not found my 1st sem results. Pls solve this problem......
Nishant katre

Result problem

I am a student of SIRT College. I am getting error in seeing the result. Result not found is written like this. Sir please help me Why is this happening?
enrollment no/0133CS181101
SUB BT1005 ENGINEERING GRAPHICS...
tiwari.sankalp87

For Migration Certificate

Address:Nirmal Chhaya, Rajendra Nagar

I am Sankalp Tiwari whose enroll no. 0133CS061104.
I applied for duplicate Migration on 5th October, 2020. But I didn't get any update regarding that.
My mobile no is [protected].
I need my migration urgently to take admission in another University. Please help me. I had submitted Application, Fir original, Affidavit, TC and 8th sem marksheet. I am trying to contact to university but no one is answering....
Piyush99singh

For not seeing result of 6th semester

Sir/Mam I Am Student Of SIRT Bhopal .The Result Of B.E. 6th Sem Grading System Were Declared Yesterday But I Am Unable To See My Result.I am Getting an Error-Result For This Enrollment Number not Found.kindly Help me For the Same. Name: Piyush singh E.NO.: 0133IT161038

Thanks And Regards Piyush...

I have completed my engineering in 2016 and have applied for degree online. Neither i have got the degree nor i have got any updates on the same.

When i try to reach the university at contact numbers provided on the website, i am put on hold for very long time and then someone disconnects the call.

Student id :- 0827it121015
Branch : information technology

Please...
Gulafsha Parveen

Degree not yet received

I have applied for Bachelor of Engineering online Degree in RGPV BHOPAL on 10/02/20 with the transaction amount of 250/-.

My Application Transaction ID is :[protected]

I have not received the degree yet and when I try to call on the number provided on their website it is saying all the time "the number you are trying to call is busy please try again later" and get disconnected. I am not...
Prateek Jagdale

Exam form fees paid but not updated on portal

Address:Bhopal

I am Shalini Soni I filled my fees on [[protected]] and amount deducted from my account Igot my refrence id no. today 3 days passed and till noe my fees is not uploaded on the portal. Please resolve my problem as soon as possible all transaction details with transaction ID are uploaded in the image below.

my college details:-

Name:- SHALINI SONI
Enorollment No. :- 0608cs191049
Mobile No. :- [protected]...
Yoges12@354

Change of branch

I completed my graduation in 2017 with mechanical Engineering, actually I changed my branch from Information Technology to Mechanical Engineering in second year and completed my graduation. Now when i am applying for degree branch is not updated. I tried contact all departments of RGPV but no one helped me......