[Resolved]  Ramph Global Private Limited (Del) — 05 YEAR OLD TYRE SUPPLIED AGAINST MY ORDER AND NO COMPLAINT REDRESSAL

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I am Vikas from Gandhinagar Gujarat, I had placed an order for 4 tyres of 155/70R 14 TL of JK brand from Tyreonwheels.com vide order no TOW8457Dec154678 dated 14 Dec 14. First of all they gave wrong information about the dispatch of consignment and when i finally received it on 22 Dec 14, i found that all four tyres were 05 years old i.e manufactured in 2009 and the tyres were in deteriorated condition as the rubber was cracking on itself. i confirmed from JK tyre executive and he informed me that all the tyres are life expired and are out of warranty. I immediately informed the matter to the company. At first they didn't accept but when i mailed them pictures of tyres and warrant card on which the serial no is endorsed, later on they told that the matter will be taken up with higher authorities and you will be informed. I tried to call them 35 times, but in vain as my call was not connected neither did they revert back to me. Now i am helpless. The tyre sl no are as: 5009, 4309, 5209 & 5009 (first two digit denotes week and last two digit denotes manufacturing year). The address mentioned on the bill is C-146A Street No 36 Mahavir Enclave-3 Opp Dwarka POwer plant New Delhi-110059 Bill No- 14-15/1846 dt 16 Dec 14 Kindly someone help me in getting back my money. Vikas Juniwal [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Dec 24, 2014
Updated by viksjun
on 24 dec i finally managed to talk to the customer care, he clearly told me that they will not exchange the tyres and no refund will be provided. In case of any problem in tyre you have the warranty.(The tyres are already out of warranty as confirmed by JK executive). Now they say there is some doubt in warranty card. I have mailed all the documents received by me. They are doing fraud business. What do i do now. Plz help

Ramph Global Private Limited
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ramph Global Private Limited  Phone
    801 001 9000
    Ramph Global Private Limited  Address
    New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110058
    View all Ramph Global Private Limited contact information