[Resolved] Razorpay — money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end

 
29 Reviews
India
 ranjitmandal on May 10, 2018
Hi,

Booked Ticket on IRCTC using Razor pay amount debited INR 4200 but IRCTC website showing Payment Pending from Bank End, I inquired at my Bank and they confirmed that money has been debited and there is no problem at Bank End. IRCTC anyway unable to sya anything as their System is always problematic. Kindly confirm as neither I am able to book new ticket nor I am able to get the status of the booking. The Messagew recived from my bank as below:

Rs 4211.80 debited from a/c **5207 on 10-05-18 to VPA [protected]@hdfcbank(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on[protected] to report

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 14, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 11, 2018] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
Hi Ranjit,

We checked the UPI reference number `[protected]` and see that it is an unsuccessful transaction and we have updated you the details over mail with ticket ref.- 192436. Please folloiw the mail thread for further queries.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir I'm doing ticket of 12403(ALD-JP) from IRCTC CONNECT App but due to poor network connection my ticket was not print and I'm doing payment though BHIM APP UPI PAY here my money is debited from my account but ticket was not print
Please clear my transection and refund my money in account immediately...

Razorpay Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

Please drop us the transaction ID and UPI reference number to [email protected]
We will be happy to look into this and assist you further.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
I tried booking ticket on IRCTC. 7300 rupees deducted but ticket not booked. It is showing "Pending on bank end". [protected] is the transaction ID.
Razorpay Customer Care's response, May 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Raman,

We are unable to locate any transaction with the txn ID provided. Kindly drop us a mail to [email protected] with the screenshot of the captioned transaction, we will look into this and update you on the same mail thread at the earliest.

Best Regards,
Team Razorpay
What should i do

Razorpay Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Prateek,

We checked our logs with the transaction ID 100001265992533 and are unable to locate any transaction. Please reach out to your bank to assist you further on this.

Thanks and regards,
Team Razorpay
Hii sir,
2 days before I have booked my tickets 4times from irctc connect app and 1 time by using paytm app continuously due to failed transactions... Always it is showing that pending from bank end but my money is being deducted and now today I got refund for paytm booked tickets only but not remaining money... So when could I get my money back to my account...?????

Razorpay Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Rani,

We checked our logs with the transaction IDs provided and could not locate any transactions. Please reach out to your bank to assist you further on this.

Thanks and regards,
Team Razorpay
Reservation Transaction Id : [protected].
Current status: Pending from Bank End
Money has been debited from bank.

It is not a failure transaction yet. When and how can I get my money back?
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Janki,

We are unable to track any transaction with the ID: 100001325863451.
Kindly drop us a mail to [email protected] with the transaction details, UPI reference number(if applicable) and the screenshot of the debit and we will check and assist you.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
Hi Sir,

I have booked my tickets from irctc connect app and using paytm app and i am seeing that in failed transactions... Always it is showing that pending from bank end but my money is being deducted So when could I get my money back to my account.?

Thanks
Venkat
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Venkat,

If the payment is made through Paytm, we request you to contact Paytm regarding this transaction. Since the payment is not made through us, we would not be able to assist you with the same.

Best regards,
Team Razorpay
Booking transaction ID : [protected]
Booking Status : Pending From Bank End

Money has been debited from bank. when my ticket conform or refund money ??...

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Dhana,

We checked the transaction ID 100001326207455 and see that this transaction is not made through us.
As conveyed over the mail with reference: 212202, kindly contact the concerned Payment gateway to assist you with this transaction.

Best regards,
Team Razorpay
Transaction ID: [protected]
Booking Status : Pending From Bank End

Money is debited from bank. But it is showing that not booked. What to do now? Will it be cancelled? Can i book another ticket? or else to wait?
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Ramya,

We could not track the payment with transaction ID 100001347025913. Please drop us a mail with the transaction details given below: * Email id used at the time of transaction.
* Amount of transaction.
* Date of transaction.
* First 6 and last 4 digits of your card number if this was a card payment.
* A screenshot of your bank account statement showing the debit to [email protected] and we will get this checked right away.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
Transaction ID: [protected]
Booking Status : Pending From Bank End

Money is debited from bank. But it is not showing anything. help me please

Transaction ID: [protected]
Booking Status : Pending From Bank End

Money is debited from bank. But it is not showing anything. help me please

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We checked the Txn id: 100001347910409 at our end and see that this particular txn has not gone through our gateway, we request you to reach out the respective merchant accordingly.

Thanks and regards
Team Razorpay
My transaction ID -[protected]

Next ID-[protected]

ID- [protected]

ID- [protected]

ID- [protected]

ID. - [protected]
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Dev,

We checked the transaction IDs and the details for the said transaction is mentioned below:

1. ID : 100001377524373 - Refund successfully processed on 4th Aug, 2018. UTR: 821622424161

2. ID : 100001374029496 - Refund successfully processed on 1st Aug, 2018. UTR: 821323723305
Kindly contact your issuing bank with the UTR to trace the refund at their end.

We are unable to find the transaction for other IDs provided. Kindly drop a mail with the screenshot of the debit and the UPI reference numbers to [email protected] and we will this check and assist you further

Best Regards,
Team Razorpay
Transaction ID:[protected]
Booking Status : Pending From Bank End

Money is debited from bank. But it is not showing anything. help me please
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hey Sandeep,

Kindly reply back to the mail with reference number 231356 with the details. We will help you on this at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
Sir why site shiw pending from bank end what does it mean i can't understand

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Ansh,

We were unable to locate the transaction ID provided by you. Kindly drop us a mail to [email protected] with the bank account statement showing the debit so that we can help you track the transaction.

Regards,
Razorpay
Transaction ID: [protected]
Booking Status : Pending From Bank End
Money is debited from bank. Help Me Out Please..

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We checked the transaction id: 100001413331971 and see that the refund was successfully processed on 31st Aug, 2018. Since you have not received a credit yet, we would advice you to contact your issuing bank and file a dispute/chargeback against the transactions.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
Pending bank end message show give me fast reply I lost seat

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Anwar,

We checked the transaction ID: 100001426742516 and confirm that this particular txn has not gone through our gateway. We request you to reach out to the respective gateway provider and have this checked.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
I have the similar issue can you give me some help about how much time it will take and what the status?

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Shahariar,

We checked the transaction id: 100001423028279 and see that this particular txn has not gone through our gateway. We request you to reach out to the respective payment gateway provider and have this checked.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
Dear,
Ticket amount 265/- Rs. debited from through razorpay to Googlepay app SBI account but ticket was not booked. Irtc web site shows pending from bank . I asked to bank but they said debited amount Please see following screen shots. please give refund . Please find attached screen shots. Contact. [protected]
Thank you...

Anuj Lachyan's reply, Sep 30, 2018
Your customers service is very slow no reply to customer
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Anuj,

The refund for this particular txn is successfully processed at our end, we have updated you on the mail with ref: 269330. Please write to us on the same mail for any further queries and we shall get back to you at the earliest.

Thanks and regards
Razorpay
Sir it shows pending at bank but money is deduced from phonepay how can I get refund sir please tell me

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Midhil,

We checked the transaction id: 100001462836802 and see that this particular txn has not gone through our gateway. We request you to reach out to the respective gateway provider and have this checked.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
Hello Sir, I was booking a ticket directly from irctc website but money got deducted as I got the message on mobile and transaction status is showing pending from bank end. Don't know what to do. Please help.
Booking ID- [protected]
Booking Date- 3 Oct, 2018 (From KSR Bengaluru to Mysuru Jn.)
Boarding Date- 4 Nov, 2018 (Train- 12007/Shatabdi Exp.)

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 9, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Sachin,

We checked the transaction id: 100001465768324 and see that this particular txn has not gone through our gateway. We request you to reach out to the respective payment gateway and have this checked.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
I tried to book my train ticket payment has been debited but still showing payment pending from your bank end.
Kindly do the needfull...
Transaction ID- [protected]
Date - 21/Oct/2018

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Shashank,

A refund has been successfully processed for txn ID: 100001487054510 on 22nd Oct, 2018.
You can also trace the status of your refund here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request
For further details please write to us over: https://razorpay.com/support/#request. We will be glad to assist you.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    750
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    713
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end