[Resolved]  Razorpay — money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end

Booked Ticket on IRCTC using Razor pay amount debited INR 4200 but IRCTC website showing Payment Pending from Bank End, I inquired at my Bank and they confirmed that money has been debited and there is no problem at Bank End. IRCTC anyway unable to sya anything as their System is always problematic. Kindly confirm as neither I am able to book new ticket nor I am able to get the status of the booking. The Messagew recived from my bank as below:

Rs 4211.80 debited from a/c **5207 on 10-05-18 to VPA [protected]@hdfcbank(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on[protected] to report
Jun 14, 2018
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 14, 2018
Razorpay Customer Care's response
Hi Ranjit,

We checked the UPI reference number `[protected]` and see that it is an unsuccessful transaction and we have updated you the details over mail with ticket ref.- 192436. Please folloiw the mail thread for further queries.

Team Razorpay

28 Comments

Hi I was booking Tatkal ticket my money is debited from the bank but ticket is not booked. My look into this issue asap.screenshot is attached.

money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end - Comment #3274090 - Image #0
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2018

We had this checked and see that a refund: rfnd_BPEQXKiSVoU1P7 for the transaction ID 100001535940935 was successfully processed on: 23rd Nov, 2018.While refunds are instant from our end, it may take 7-10 working days from the banks end [Does not include bank holidays] for the amount to get credited. You may also check the status of the refund on https://razorpay.com/support/#refund.

Team Razorpay
Hi I was booking Tatkal ticket my money is debited from the bank but ticket is not booked. My look into this issue asap.

money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end - Comment #3274092 - Image #0

I was booking a ticket directly from irctc website but money got deducted as I got the message on mobile and transaction status is showing pending from bank end. Don't know what to do. Please help.
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2018
Hi Dheeraj,

Kindly share the transaction details at https://razorpay.com/support/#request and we will assist you on the same at the earliest.

Best Regards
Team Razorpay
HI.
Train No./Name: 14120 / DDN KGM EXPRESS
Reservation ID: [protected]
Booking transaction ID: [protected]

Transaction Status: Pending From Bank End

Ticket Charge: 1250/-
Bank Name: Razorpay

Please confirm

money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end - Comment #3296989 - Image #0
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Dec 25, 2018

We had this checked and see that a refund: rfnd_BYiFubMTRXuNzb for the transaction ID 100001575415063 was successfully processed on: 17th Dec, 2018.While refunds are instant from our end, it may take 7-10 working days from the banks end [Does not include bank holidays] for the amount to get credited. You can check the status of the refund on https://razorpay.com/support/#refund.

Team Razorpay
I tried to book my train ticket on 21.12.2018 and payment has been debited but still showing Transaction Status "pending from bank end".

Kindly do the needful.

Booking transaction ID Transaction Status
[protected] Pending From Bank End
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2018
Hey Meena,

We checked our logs and could not find any transaction with the ID 100001589534334. Please send across your transaction details along with a screenshot of your bank statement to https://razorpay.com/support/#request and we will check this for you.

Team Razorpay
I need to Know my status soon

money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end - Comment #3315377 - Image #0
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2019
Hi Vignesh,

We were unable to track the transaction with the transaction ID: 100001614949753. Please write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with additional transaction details. You can also share a copy of your bank statement with us and we will have this looked into at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
Booking transaction IDTransaction Status
[protected]Pending From Bank End
Tuesday12Mar 2019Pending From Bank End
PNR Number : Reservation ID: [protected]
Train No./Name: 18463 / PRASANTHI EXPTicket Type: E-ticket
From: CHIPURUPALLE (CPP)12 Mar 2019 To: BENGALURU CANT (BNC)13 Mar 2019 00:00 Hrs
Booking Date: 24 Jan 2019Vikalp Status: No
Boarding Station: CHIPURUPALLE (CPP)Date of Boarding: 12 Mar 2019 00:00 Hrs
Quota: GENERALClass: 3A
Ticket Charge: 1390.0Service Charge: 0.0
Bank Name: HDFC Bank
I have booked a ticket today 12 jul 2019 in IRCTC website Ticket amount 120.49/- Rs. debited from through from phonepe to razorpay.phonepe transaction id : HDFBD8D5471B58C4E1689F60EAB96B3906F The amount was deducted but ticket not booked. Irtc web site shows ticket not booked.
Transaction id : [protected] please give refund . Please find attached screen shots.
Thank you...

money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end - Comment #3485547 - Image #0
money deducted but irctc website shows pending from bank end - Comment #3485547 - Image #1

Razorpay
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Razorpay Address
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all Razorpay contact information