Refollium — hair growth

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 591201

I also ordered the above one for rupees 1880 30 day trial pack... Now i got a message that it is only a hair health support capsule... You have to buy ultra dht blocker of refollium and then it will work together and then automatically placed the order of 1270 and said me to pay by cash on delivery... I have a very high doubt that they are doing something fishy... They are fooling them.. There are no numbers through which we contact them... What will i do know... I think i will not receive the cash on delivery product...
Aug 18, 2017
Updated by Sunil Hebbale
I also ordered the above one for rupees 1880 30 day trial pack...now i got a Message that it is only a hair health support capsule...you have to buy ultra DHT blocker of refollium and then it will work together and then automatically placed the order of 1270 and said me to pay by cash on delivery...i have a very high doubt that they are doing something fishy...they are fooling them..there are no numbers through which we contact them...what will i do know...i think i will not receive the cash on delivery product...

I also ordered the above one for rupees 1880 30 day trial pack... Now i got a message that it is only a hair health support capsule... You have to buy ultra dht blocker of refollium and then it will work together and then automatically placed the order of 1270 and said me to pay by cash on delivery... I have a very high doubt that they are doing something fishy... They are fooling them.. There are no numbers through which we contact them... What will i do know... I think i will not receive the cash on delivery product... Sir plz help me !! Ultra dht blocker sath me dete h ke nahi aur agar nahi dete h to kaise ultra dht blocker prapt kare iski hame purn jankari de.. is mobile no pe mob..no. [protected] iske liye Mai apka abhari rahunga thank you...

if anyone used this product. it really works or not. pls give your valuable feed back.
please Don't buy this product its really fake ...it give lost of side effects for one of friends...totally waste of this fake one...Its actually US product... Refollium is very use for me, , one of my Cousin bought for me from US ..its supperbb ...i really satisfied this product ...so don't buy it from online...BE A GREAT FUTURE...BYEEE
Refollium कम्पनी अपने fac प्रोडक्ट से लोगो को बेवकूफ बना रही है पहले साइड पर जाकर ऑर्डर करने पर 1880 वसूलती है बाद में कोई ब्लॉकर के नाम से सीधे प्रोडक्ट भेज कर 2600 rs/- देकर प्रोडक्ट लेने का कहती है लगता है कई भोले भाले व्यक्तियो को इन्होंने अपने झांसे में फांस कर धोखादड़ी का जाल फैला रखा है पुलिस में cmpleain कर इसपे अंकुश लगावे... हमारे रिफंड रकम का तकाज़ा करने पर भी पैसा नरोहनही दिया जा रहा है.. सावधान सावधान सावधान... रोहन नामक व्यक्ति से आई मेल के आधार पर सक्षम पुलिस से कार्यवाही करा और भी लोगो को इस प्रकार की धोखादड़ी से बचाया जाए.. सावधान सावधान सावधान
Who is this ####### - Rohan Patil ? Ye chor badmash sabhi ko BEVKOOF bana raha hai. Mujhe bhi aaj Rs.1880/- me 30 capsule Refollium bheja... Aur us ke saath chitthi me likha hai, ek doosri DHT BLOCKER dawa ke saath liya to hi fayda hoga !!
ISS HARAAMJADE KA MAIN BANDOBAST KAR RAHA HOON.
Same thing happens with me also.its my mistake that I have not gone through customers reviews before ordering. I feel trapped now and don't know whether to take ultra DTH blocker or not. I am in dilemma pls help
It's a fake people I bought it and now they said it won't work without ultra dht blocker wich was not mentioned in their adv.I received a pamphlet with container, I th of the adv in times so they are authentic but it's not,
Apurv
Vadodara

Rohan also change is surname according to customer surname he mail me with singing my surname ie acharya so its100% fake I think so
They are complete fraud. Guys don't buy anything from them.
I am also cheated. They are deliberately misleading people to buy useless product. If dth blocker is so important then both products should be shown together with proper explanation. They are cheaters. Police should take action or refund our money.
Vyankatesh
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Fraudulent people and product. Prosecute them
This must be planned racket to cheat people. It is happening with everyone who enquires about their product. They have not given their contact details. Everything seems suspicious, their intention and their product both. Not trustworthy at all.
I also told to buy dht blocker after i receive refollium... this is totally fake ... police should arrest them we want our money back
This is indeed a very fraud company...before buying the product they didnt tell anytjing about DHT blocker and now its written that the product won't work unless u take it with DHT blocker i am so pissed off...these are totally fakes.
And that Rohan guy is am #######..they didnt even gave a contact no.
I think we should report to the consumer court. And should take strict actions against these frauds.
I received REFOLLIUM yesterday. When I opened the pack and read the leaflet note, enclosed along with the Bottle, I realised that the REFOLLIUM tablets is not effective if not taken with ULTRA DHT Blocker . The note enclosed bears a name of Dr. Sunandan Chatterjee and he mentioned that the effectiveness is 75% less than the result expected. This was not mentioned in promotional Advertisement nor was informed before executing the order. The Invoice No. 5532VTDQFM, dt. Sept 07, 2017 that was received along with the pack, does not mention the product name "REFOLLIUM" any where . Also, the address mentioned of supplier is Geek Retail Private Limited, SSN LOGISTICS PVT. LTD., Building no. B-2, Antariksh Logidrome, Sape-Aamme, Padgha, Kalyan Road, Bhiwandi, Mumbai- 421302 seems to be fake. The Contact no. [protected] mentioned on the invoice does not respond when attempted several time. Before delivery, some one named ROHAN SMS me, and informed that my order was shipped and added a FREE gift in the package. He, however, not mentioned his contact details and when I tried return reply to his SMS, my messages were not going and status reported as "Failed" every time. All these speak about the party which is not genuine and the purpose is to cheat the customers and make money fraudulently. Hence I also want to get my money back. This forum will definitely help us to establish our link with the party so as to initiate action against this cheat and dubious party in a consumer court.
Yogesh Pandya, Surat, Gujarat.
Pls don't buy refolium...It's a scam...No one over there know anything about hair fall...These don't deserve even a zero star rating...They r straight forward cheaterd
I too ordered & paid 1880/- After delivery automatically get an sms next day regarding DTH and asking to be ready with 1270 cash on delivery. Was very upset & angry and wrote mail to Rohan at refullium about this, but no response. Tried looking for contact nos. & customer care but no info available on website.

I think these people are definitely cheating the public. All of you must have observed there is no method of returning the item and even while ordering there was no option of credit card. So that means they are duping people and collecting cash which has no method of recovering it back.

something is definitly fishy & wrong here. We need to report this FRAUD immediately before many more people like us fall in this trap
Hey guys ! You should havebeen more attentive while ordering this fake product! I also ordered it but cancelled the order in an hrs time, if you go thro the email sent to you it shows rohan( your surname) dat made me fishy thn ordered 1 more frm diffrnt name n email n wat caught my eye was the same thing rohan( another surname) dat made me do rnd abt product n company profile which all cleared my doubts abt this product si guys be attentive next time! They are fake the same combo is available on ebay, amazon ..etc go thro it! Cheers
I have also register for refollium but the product are not deliver to me at now and even I dont want to buy it now so what can I do guys please give me the advice pleaseeee
Sunita Chaturvedi's reply, Sep 16, 2017
You are lucky. Please don't accept the delivery and save your money .

Chikodi
    Karnataka