Haier India Appliance Pvt. Ltd. — Consumer Harassment

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/mam,

I am Altaf khan resident of Samsad Road Near Safi Mazid Pilkhuwa Hapur(U.P).. I purchased a Deep Freezer HCF-460HT on 14 April 2013. But from last my 3 weak this product have stopped working so I call Haier customer care and register my complain, my COMP- No is gha[protected].

As usual Haier Executive named Hatish his contact number is [protected] visited to my site but at last he was not able to resolve the problem and he takes it very lightly .and you can imagine his careless that he have pack the light cover in a wrong way so doing this he have increased my problem 1 step ahead rather to solve it and now he is not picking the phone. After Hatish Two Ececutive also visited my site but they just do a formality work and go with this answer that we will send another executive.

Whenever I call to customer care they behave very rudely and in a very Odd manner and cut the phone without listening me. Now condition is that they see my number and not picking the phone.

As I am using this product for my shop I am bearing a big loss per day.
GHA[protected]

Altaf Khan

Haier — Harrassment of customer

I have been complaining regarding non-cooling and burning like smell in my Haier Split AC continuously for so many times but I am not getting any proper response from neither the customer care center nor their service-incharge in Kolkata - 'Cool Point'. Now my problem is almost 1.5 year old but not resolved yet.

Further, they have the policy of collecting the service charges in the technician's first visit while the repairing is done in the subsequent visits. I paid the service charges accordingly but the technician never turned up for the second time to repair my AC even after repeated phone calls. After the expiry of one month they say that service charge is valid only for a month and I would have to pay the service charges again.

Kindly guide me to what shall I do.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Contact No.: +91 [protected]

Haier Appliances India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Haier Appliances India Address
    Building Number 1, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Haier Appliances India contact information