[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Not getting proper tower signals in my house

Address:600118

Sir, i had been having some tower signals problem at my house for around 2 years now, first time i bought a internet dongle from u. I had it for 8 months and returned it after repeated complaints about the signal problems... Even now i have jio for me and myself family, i have no signal at all inside my house... Please look into the matter... My house address is.. E. Lanney
5 b/2, narayanasamy garden, 2nd main road, srivari nagar, kodungaiyur, chennai 600118
Thanks...
Feb 26, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 23, 2017
M jayaprakash's response
R com very low response
Jan 25, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications — Call not connect

My no [protected] not for out going call
My data card connection is [protected]. I want to close. Stores do not provide satisfactory answer.They harass and continue to bill. Please close immediately.
I need incoming and Outgoing call details of my RIM Prepaid number [protected],
Please share call details of last 30 Days on my email address sumedh.[protected]@gmail.com

For any queries you can reach me out on my No. [protected]
Its bit urgent, please do the needful

Many Thanks,
Sumedh Dange

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information