Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — relieving letter and pf number

Hi, i am rabindra sahoo, odisha, worked as a asst manager in reliance communications ltd from march 2010 to oct 2011. My employee id was 20041500, mail id was rabindra. [protected]@relianceada.com.

I am not received my relieving letter yet as well as not able to get my pf no. Please provide the same in my mail id rabindrasahoo. [protected]@gmail.com.

Help
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 9, 2019
Hi, I am Rabindra Sahoo, Odisha, worked as a Asst Manager in Reliance Communications Ltd from March 2010 to Oct 2011. My employee id was 20041500, Mail id was [email protected] I am not received my relieving letter yet as well as not able to get my PF NO. Please provide the same in my mail id [email protected] Help

Complaint Status


[Jan 09, 2019] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by rabindrasahoo Jan 09, 2019 Hi, I am Rabindra Sahoo, Odisha, worked as a Asst Manager in Reliance Communications Ltd from March 2010 to Oct 2011. My employee id was 20041500, Mail id was Rabindra.[protected]@relianceada.com.

I am not received my relieving letter yet as well as not able to get my PF NO. Please provide the same in my mail id rabindrasahoo.[protected]@gmail.com.

Help
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Communications
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18310
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11539
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT