[Resolved] Reliance Digital — complaint regarding vivo v5

 
5 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 cparora on May 15, 2018
Subject: cin no. ā€” u01100mh1999plc120563 dated 23.03.2017 vov5 imei no. [protected]

In this regard it is humbly submitted that at the time of purchase of the above mentioned product from reliance digital store, j-1/162, rajouri garden, new delhi-110027 your representative convinced me to purchase the vov5 instrument with the insurance benefit for two years (1+1) one year insurance free for next year with the payment for one year of rs. 1685/-.in bill it is also mentioned that one insurance free and next year rcp is rs. 1685/-.
But unfortunately my instrument screen is cracked by pushing someone else. It is therefore requested to your good self please change my screen as per information provided by your representative at the time of purchasing of the above said product. Photocopy of the bill is attached for your reference.

Chander parkash arora
49/5 ashok nagar, p. O. Tilak nagar
New delhi-110018
[protected] (M)
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 16, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 15, 2018] Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, May 15, 2018
Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to our team and they will soon get back to you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Freej not working
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, May 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
The microwave turns on but the stuff kept for heating doesnt heat up. A component responsible for heating was replaced in Jan/Fe 2018 but the microwave stopped working within a month again.
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, May 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
I have given complaint on 25 of March that my tv is in warranty
And daily calling the customer support for assistance
Till now no representatives called me
Since daily Iā€™m calling regarding this
Daily repeating the same thing that our rescue team will contact you
No exact information
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, May 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
I have been provided wrong details about mobile to be in stock by your customer care. When visited surprisingly I was been told that the Mobile (Vivo V9) is out of stock since two weeks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    2450
    Pending
    388
    Resolved
    1236
    phone
    +91 95 6055 9937
    location
    3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400002
    Reliance Digital - complaint regarding vivo v5