ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Energy — Non installation of Electricity meter.

I have submitted my application on 17/03/2015. My order no was generated as [protected] . I was told by reliance officials that a reliance engineer would come to visit and prepare a visit report and My electricity meter would be installed in a weeks time. It has been more than a week but no progress from their side. It has been frustrating since with no electricity I m living in dark. Those Reliance Guys are Lazy Pathetic creatures.Their customer service is really worst. Reliance is the Worst company. The whole Mumbai is suffering since the BEST was overtaken by Reliance.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 25, 2015

Complaint Status

Reliance Energy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 30, 2015
Reliance Energy Customer Care's response
As confirmed by the concerened department: Your new connection application No: [protected] was registered on 17/03/2015. Site visit was done by our representative on 19/03/2015 & estimate was preapared on 20/03/2015. Although the estimate was ready on 20/03/205, same was collected from Dindoshi office only on 26/03/2015 resulting in a delay. The meter installation was done within 24 hours of you paying the estimate. Hope your issue has now been addressed. For further assistance, please feel free to visit our divisional office located at Dindoshi. You can also get in touch with us on our official social media channels: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RelianceEnergyMumbai Twitter: https://twitter.com/Reliance_Energy
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

I have submitted my application on 17/03/2015. My order no was generated as [protected] . I was told by reliance officials that a reliance engineer would come to visit and prepare a visit report and My electricity meter would be installed in a weeks time. It has been more than a week but no progress from their side. It has been frustrating since with no electricity I m living in dark.
Those Reliance Guys are Lazy Pathetic creatures.Their customer service is really worst. Reliance is the Worst company.
The whole Mumbai is suffering since the BEST was overtaken by Reliance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Energy
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    306
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    78
    Reliance Energy Address
    Devidas Lane, Off. S.V.P Road, Near Devidas Lane Telephone Exchange, Borivali (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400103
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT