Reliance Fresh Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 4, 2025
Complaints 2152

File a complaint to Reliance Fresh

Having problems with Reliance Fresh?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Fresh customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Fresh reviews & complaints page 9

Alok sharma2000
Aug 10, 2021

There is store in savitri nagar, New Delhi-110017 There the store workers sell the tender coconut to the near local retailers. It has been going on from last 15-16 days. The customers don't get the product. They sell the product early in the morning and when we ask them they say it got selled. All the workers are involved in it.
Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pradeep Kumar Barick
    Aug 5, 2021

UPI payment not working at Reliance Fresh, Bhadrak, Odisha. 756100

Prashant82
      Aug 3, 2021

Address: Jamnagar Gujarat

Regularly I visit reliance fresh in Jamnagar which is located in front of ayurvedic University. Everytime I used to shop over 2000/. This time I have got worst experience as all pomegranate were spoiled from inside...worst quality... Though costly, the quality found spoiled...it's better if I take from outside...cheap and best... This is going to defame the store in Jamnagar. You are requested to investigate and refund mine apprx 300/ which I have wasted on purchasing spoiled pomegranate..

Kindly look into

Prashant Bankar

Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Madhusmita Satpathy
        Aug 3, 2021

Address: IRC village, Nayapalli , N-4, bhubaneswar

Yesterday evening I had given the order for home delivery in Reliance fresh, IRC branch, bhubaneswar but it is not delivered yet.
        My house is only 100 mt.away from their shop.This is not fair at all . Very unprofessional staffs and management is not good.

They don't know rules for a good customer service

Satyajitn
          Aug 2, 2021

Address: Plot No- 1015/1392, Bomikhal Canal Road, GGP, Bhubaneswar, Pin-751025

Hi...I am Satyajit Nayak regular customer of GGP colony, Reliance Fresh branch. My mobile number is [protected]. On 10 th July 2021 I am shoping at Reliance Fresh, GGP Colony amount of Rs. 706.52 and payment made through Mobikwik account but that time some technical issue arries and payment twice paid. Maximum time I ll complain against the transaction at Reliance Fresh, GGP Colony but nobody solve the problem. Kindly returned my amount.

Madhusmita Satpathy
            Aug 2, 2021

Address: IRC village , Nayapalli

I am the regular customer of reliance fresh, IRC village Nayapalli. Each and every time they said srry madam home delivery is not possible . I dnt know why?
            As I always purchase my monthly grocery from them.
            I am very disappointed by your service. I want to use your jio mart but it doesn't show all the items like sunfeast mari biscuit, patanjali aata etc.

But after so many arguments they provide me the home delivery service.
            Kindly do the necessary action on it .

Siva6770
              Aug 1, 2021

Address: Lakshmi puram,Guntur

One of the staff at Reliance fresh LAKSHMIPURAM AREA STORE objected me and had bad discussion about customer usable hand sanitizer which is placed at the entrance of store.The employee mis behaved with me don't use hand sanitizer and insulted me infront of all while just iam used hand sanitizer after shopping

SP.Soundaram
                Jul 31, 2021

Address: Madurai sriram mahal melakkal main road.

Amount paid RS 213.34 on 31 July 2021 time 20:50, from a/c num xxxx031 (debited) and credited to a/c num xxx3945(UPI ref[protected] but statement shows REV-UPI 035326. but amount not credited to my bank account. purchased items not delivered. Amount credited to your account . pls kindly verify and credit the amount to my account from which it was transfered. Before bill taken your system got hanged. but the amount got debited from my account, but bill was not printed( taken out).
                pls do the needful.

Rudra 123
                  Jul 29, 2021

Address: Puri, Odisha .

I am visit Reliance fresh Yesterday... to purchase icecream for my baby.But the billing counter staff was behav badly and sending me one counter to another counters to billing.They are already free time spend for the counter and enjoying to talking eachother.. It's for two times happening to me... it's a bad experience...Plz rectify..and keep tha values of reliance..

Address: IT PARK DEHRADUN

Hi I am from Sahastradhara Road near IT Park and here Reliance Fresh is selling fake Desi Ghee product when I complaint they said it is not like that but it is completely e fake desi ghee...
                    ashishg1959
                    Jul 26, 2021

Address: Plot No.3 n 4 , karni nagar, Nagnichi ji road ,pawan puri, Bikaner 334001

This is regarding misbehavior of Mr chandan chaudhary, Guard at Pawan puri, bikaner reliance fresh. (store 3057)

During the check out of my articles of payment ref No.[protected].
                    Bill No.81 Dt.26/07/2021 11:49:25
                    I requested Mr chandan to assist me in shifting my items from trolly to bag, he started throwing the delicate items e.g. oil n tamato etc ruthlessly, when I asked him not to throw the article, he said do it by u r own n my name is chaudhary I will not help u out n started laughing on my wife for her questions.
                    When I asked him to stop doing such behaviour he started nonsense talks.
                    Such behavior of a guard with senior citizens was not expected, I hv registered a complaint in the store register also in presence of branch head.
                    Kindly take stern action against Mr Chandan chaudhary by removing him from this store to save the dignity of you stores if any.
                    Hoping an early reply
                    Ashish.

aravind Hs
                      Jul 23, 2021

On 18/6/21 purchased items of rs 3556.10 in Rohtak branch hooda complex bracch, i maid a payment through sbi credit card. Now it got converted to emi, officials saying it converted by merchants emi.i need clarification regarding this
                      I have ref no :[protected] dtd 18/06/2021.
                      Please help me solve this issue because amount deducting twice
                      Jul 23, 2021
                      Updated by aravind Hs
                      Please possible provide me a duplicate bill
                      Confirm that payment done through normal way not emi

Lyra_fury
                        Jul 19, 2021

Address: Balaji Arcade, near Santoshi Nagar, Shukla Nagar, LG Nagar, Pensionpura, Nizampura, Vadodara, Gujarat 390002

There so many staffs in the store but no obe is helping the customers at all. Around 6-8 staffs are standing around tge cash counters simply chatting instead of billing the items. All the staff are so useless and don't even know where one can find a particular product. The store is over staffed with basically useless staff. Its like the staff can't care less about customers and their opinion.

Saik70038
                          Jul 13, 2021

Address: Miryalguda reliance fresh

Narendar good is not responding to customers and playing some games in mobile while customer is asking about product

manu899
                            Jul 13, 2021

Address: house no 61 royal villa sanjeevi nagar extension near airport trichy 620007

Carry bag was not available . notice is also not put at entrance gate . stuff not supportive and outside person make argument on behalf of reliance.

sumit@2@7
                              Jul 11, 2021

Address: Reliance Fresh, Telecom Nagar, Gachibowli, Hyderabad-500032

I have purchased McCain French Fries on 9th July 2021 from Reliance Fresh, Telecom Nagar, Gachibowli. When I opened the packet on 11th July, the French fries were smelling bad. We tried frying few fries, but they tasted spoilt. The expiry date is after 6 months. Please refund the amount.

Talpadanand
                                Jul 11, 2021

I went to Bapunagar Reliance Mall for shopping. Juice had one free cream on two. Your salesman told me in 147. If the price of two plus one in the bill is full, the customer gets the wrong bid. So I ask to draw attention to the salesman.

Kmranuj
                                  Jul 8, 2021

Address: 51A/1, Anarkali garden jagat puri Delhi

My name is anuj kumar and I live in East Delhi, Jagat puri A block. I purchased the eggs tray on 7th July 2021 from my nearest reliance fresh. Once I purchased an eggs tray and reached home after that I boiled some eggs, they are smelling very bad. I think I got an expired egg tray. The eggs were really bad. I think the manufacturing date is not expired but the egg was. Please either replace my item or return my money. This is the first time I faced this problem. I usually purchase egg trays every month from same reliance fresh.
                                  Please resolve my problem.
                                  Anuj Kumar

tubul chatterjee
                                    Jul 7, 2021

Address: Motilal Colony Dum Dum

Reliance Fresh — Bad behaviour of staff
                                    Atal Chatteerjee
                                    Jul 7, 2021
                                    Mark as Resolved

My name is Atal Chatterjee. I'm a Bonafide customer of your shop located in Radhasree, 1 no. Airport gate . But today I had to face utter humiliation by one of your staff named Shubham Shaw, Asst. store manager of reliance fresh Radhasree store. I went inside the shop to buy milk with a Venus women's shaver inside my pocket after buying it from some other shop. In the billing area, when I was about to pay for the milk, as soon as I took out the shaver from my pocket to reach out for the money kept in my pocket, I was nearly blamed for picking it up from the shop with no intention of paying for it. Listening to this blame, I even insisted to check the CCTV camera but he straight away did not consider. If they were to be so conscious, then why did the security not check my pocket before entering? All in all, I felt harrassed in front of numerous other customers without any reason because of this person whose customer dealing, communication and cooperation is extremely poor. Please acknowledge this case and give me feedback ASAP.

Atal Chatterjee.
                                    Jul 07, 2021
                                    Updated by tubul chatterjee
                                    Reliance Fresh — Bad behaviour of staff
                                    Atal Chatteerjee
                                    Jul 7, 2021
                                    Mark as Resolved

My name is Atal Chatterjee. I'm a Bonafide customer of your shop located in Radhasree, 1 no. Airport gate . But today I had to face utter humiliation by one of your staff named Shubham Shaw, Asst. store manager of reliance fresh Radhasree store. I went inside the shop to buy milk with a Venus women's shaver inside my pocket after buying it from some other shop. In the billing area, when I was about to pay for the milk, as soon as I took out the shaver from my pocket to reach out for the money kept in my pocket, I was nearly blamed for picking it up from the shop with no intention of paying for it. Listening to this blame, I even insisted to check the CCTV camera but he straight away did not consider. If they were to be so conscious, then why did the security not check my pocket before entering? All in all, I felt harrassed in front of numerous other customers without any reason because of this person whose customer dealing, communication and cooperation is extremely poor. Please acknowledge this case and give me feedback ASAP.

Atal Chatterjee.

Atal Chatteerjee
                                      Jul 7, 2021

Address: 1 No. Airport gate, Radhasree

Atal Chatterjee.