Bisleri International
Bisleri International Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 39%
Submit a Complaint
305
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bisleri International Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Western Express Highway, Andheri (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400099

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
57
down
19

Phone:
Phone:
up
44
down
18
+91 22 6144 7000  [Head Office]
up
24
down
12
+91 12 0277 7287  [Sahibabad]
up
7
down
2
+91 99 0097 9899  [Bangalore]
up
18
down
14
up
12
down
9
up
6
down
3
+91 12 0277 7286  [Sahibabad]
up
1
down
0
+91 81 0662 2221  [Vishakapatnam]
up
7
down
7
+91 81 0662 2221  [Hyderabad]
up
7
down
7
up
2
down
2
up
2
down
3
+92 99 9719 6480  [Rudrapur]
up
0
down
1
up
1
down
2
up
0
down
1
+91 99 7252 8888  [Bangalore]
up
2
down
3
+91 99 6333 4456  [Vishakapatnam]
up
1
down
2
+91 95 8600 2222  [Ahmedabad]
up
3
down
4
up
1
down
3

Additional info
Contact Details & Contact Form

Ahmedabad
Plot No.2410/11, Phase – II Gidc, Chhatral, Tal. Kalol, Dist. Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382729
Tel:
+91 95 8600 2222

Bangalore
29/33, Udaygiri Village, Devanhalli Taluk, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 562 110
Tel:
+91 99 0097 9899
+91 99 7252 8888

Chennai
7/3, Parivakkam Main Road, Leelavathi Nagar, Senneerkuppam, Poonamallee, Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600 056
Tel:
+91 44 2680 2065
+91 95 6627 7277
+91 44 2680 2066

Delhi
60, Shivaji Marg, New Delhi 110 015
Tel:
+91 11 2593 0240
+91 11 2593 0241

Goa
L-72, Verna Electronic City, Verna, Salcette, Goa 403722
Tel:
+91 99 2123 7676

Mumbai
Western Express Highway, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 099
Tel:
+91 22 2020 2020

Hyderabad
6-3-609/195, Second Floor, Anandnagar Colony, Khairathabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh - 500004
Tel:
+91 81 0662 2221

Jaipur
E-12/a, Road No. 1, Vishwakarma Industrial Area, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 013
Tel:
+91 14 1515 0000

Kerala
18/470, Near Yakkara Railway Gate, West Yakkara Palakkad Kerala - 678001
Tel:
+91 98 9555 5070

Kolkata
Flat 2A, Second Floor, 100 Jodhpur Park, Kolkata - 700068
Tel:
+91 33 6562 8156

Pune
Dhanraj Complex, Survey No: 55/8, Shop no 1, 2 ,3, 6, 7 & 8. Wadgaon Bk, Mumbai Bangalore Highway, Pune - 411041
Tel:
+91 80 0711 6161

Rudrapur
Plot No. 55 & 65, Sector 4, Iie, Pantnagar, Rudrapur District, Uttarakhand - 263 153
Tel:
+92 99 9719 6480

Sahibabad
19/1 A, Site 4,Industrial Area, Sahibabad, Gaziabad, Uttar Pradesh - 201 010
Tel:
+91 12 0277 7286
+91 12 0277 7287

Vishakapatnam
Maarikavalasa Village, Paradesipalem Post, Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 531 163
Tel:
+91 99 6333 4456
+91 81 0662 2221

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
39%
Complaints
305
Pending
0
Resolved
117
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Bisleri International Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
They are delivering unhygienic and shabby water and water cans .. It’s been 3 days passed the due date of delivering and...
Helpful
Share
Kindly find the order ‘ORDER # BSLRE-003HY-217322’ ordered on 5th Oct 2021.
Called the call center representative...
Helpful
Share
I purchased 2 Bisleri cans from a store called as "Seasons Fresh" at Sobha Dream Acres, Balegere, Bangalore. Onne bottle has...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

I purchased Bisleri 5L mineral water bottle from Grocers shop Gomtinagar Lucknow. It had severely bad odor and water was undrinkable
Oct 03, 2021

Complaint Status

Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I bought a subscription of Bisleri 20L water bottle for 3 months and paid all amount in advance, scheduled it to be delivered...
    Helpful
    Share
    I am kiran s at Bangalore Malleshwaram I bring one 500ml bisleri water bottle shop owner received 13/- why he received 13/-...
    Helpful +2
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I have purchased 5 ltr bisleri water pack from the shop when I drink the water the taste get me hurted like a hard bitter taste and ask to replace the water pack but he doesn't allow kind look back towards .
    And take action to solve this asap.
    If we drink this water will get any disease now the pandemic is going on it is the trust for the bisleri that we have purchase solve this problem immediately. Your early action is highly appreciable
    Sep 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      The water in 20 litres Jar even though directly supplied by the company is stinking and is not worth drinking.
      Sep 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Sir/Madam,
        I bring to your attention that the essential supply of 2 20-litre jars scheduled to be delivered by Orient Beverages on 12 September 2021 are yet to be delivered. Needless to say, the payment was made in full for one month.
        Please be informed that Orient Beverages is not even taking my calls. I have lodged the case against Ticket No. 143267 dated 15 September 2021.
        I was assured of better service by Bisleri last time when I was in difficulty. I hope the Company will stand up to its reputation and arrange for the supply of water by tomorrow morning. I do want water, not the phone calls from outsourced agencies which amount to harassment.
        Thanks,
        Yours sincerely,
        Samita Das
        Sep 17, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Very worst 20 liter water cans. Very dirty and damaged can I received.
          Sep 15, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have been regularly using bisleri 20L can water. Recently 2 cans were contaminated and found worms inside the water. Took pics and video of the same. Has this got something to do with local filling agencies ? Quality issues are not expected from a band like bisleri and when we are paying a premium compared to other brands in the market.
            Please take action.
            Sep 07, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              मुम्बई (महाराष्ट्र) विरार
              संकल्प हॉस्पिटल के पास बिसलेरी पानी की छोटी बोटल का mrp 10 की जगह 12 रुपये ले रहे है पूछने पर कंपनी का rate बता रहे है।
              पास में हॉस्पिटल है वहा के पेशेंट को प्रॉब्लम होती है।
              कृपया हो सके तो धयान दे।
              Sep 03, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Sir/Madam,
                This mail has a reference to the Order No. BSLRE-062KO-080431.
                Please be informed that I have paid in full and the delivery agent (Orient Beverages) has not yet delivered two 5lit containers of drinking water.
                I suspect, the delivery agent is not going to deliver it anytime soon and has been playing all kinds of dirty tricks and mischief – the latest being the sms that ‘empty jar not available’. As you know the question of empty 5lit jar does not arise.
                Under the circumstances, I request you to:
                1. Supply the essential product within 6pm today;
                2. Inform me about the steps you take against the delivery agent;
                3. Pay commensurate compensation in terms of money for the hardship and harassment you have caused to me.
                I will think of future steps on hearing from you.
                Sincerely,
                S. Das
                Sep 03, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Although Bisleri took prompt action to solve this and I thanked the Company, I am sorry to say that here is a new case. being stated below:

                Sir/Madam,
                I bring to your attention that the essential supply of 2 20-litre jars scheduled to be delivered by Orient Beverages on 12 September 2021 are yet to be delivered. Needless to say, the payment was made in full for one month.
                Please be informed that Orient Beverages is not even taking my calls. I have lodged the case against Ticket No. 143267 dated 15 September 2021.
                I was assured of better service by Bisleri last time when I was in difficulty. I hope the Company will stand up to its reputation and arrange for the supply of water by tomorrow morning. I do want water, not the phone calls from outsourced agencies which amount to harassment.
                Thanks,
                Yours sincerely,
                Samita Das
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My order no. BSLRE-003HY-154603 which was due for delivery today on 30th Aug 2021 has not reached me. On contacting your delivery agent Mr. Vijay (M- [protected]) @ 5:45 pm today I was told that my name does not appear on his list. This is utter nonsense because yesterday I received a call from your backend asking about the no. of empty jars and confirming my order for Monday 30th Aug 2021. Then, how come today your agent could not find my name on his delivery list.This same problem occurred on July 26th 2021 also (refer to the trailing mail), thereafter your team called and assured me that this won't be repeated. However, the same issue has cropped up again now. Please investigate the matter urgently and ARRANGE TO DELIVER MY ORDER TOMORROW WITHOUT FAIL OR FURTHER REMINDER.
                  Aug 30, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Hi
                    I am customer in bisleri from July
                    I don't have enough water to drink
                    From yesterday on wards 25...
                    Helpful +2
                    Share
                    Hi Bisleri,

                    My order shipped in morning but did not received yet.
                    Called on your agent no [protected]...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    I have been ordering 20 litre bottles( 2 ) in no online for my mother in dwarks, delhi, india . In last consignment, the 20...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I bought 2 bisleri mineral water bottles of 20 Litres each from Sri Laxmi Narasimha traders in Ramanthapur, Hyderabad. One of the bottle has chlroinated tap water smell. I complained it to the Bisleri and they said they will send some quality team for inspection. They did not come yet.
                    Aug 21, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I ordered online for my mother Santosh Nayar A 2/ 6 Sri Agrasen Apartments Sector 7 Plot no 10 New Delhi 110075 India
                      The...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      ADVERTISEMENT