Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 23

ADV Rachit Ranjan
Jul 7, 2022

Address: top floor, H No. 91, Mayur Vihar Pocket -1, Delhi -110092

I connected with Jio to provide internet service in my house, they took 6 months of payment in advance for the internet connection, but were incompetent to give any internet wifi connection. I'm trying very hard to cancel my order with them and for refund. but since 3 days i got more than 30 messages for re-installment / re -appointment for installment.
I have never asked for re appointment and they itself accept that they cant provide me internet services, but till now i haven't received any email/mail for cancellation.

calling their customer support, but till now they have not cancelled my order, now this is the 4th day and I'm unable to do work from home neither they are refunding the money nor cancelling the order.

they give me 15 minutes to pay for the whole 6 months in Advance and there is no contact or mail or messages for cancellation and refund.
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Janaharsha1044
    Jul 6, 2022

In my location recent times every day evening jio have network issue i dont know why please solve the issue or otherwise i can change my network
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nilam Dhok
      Jul 6, 2022

My call are getting blocked, or diverted or being routed to very unknown people, unable to understand mischievous things happening around. My mobile number details are associated with my email id account, email id account issue reference id : 3175465

Complaint Reference URL : https://www.consumercomplaints.in/gmail-compromised-gmail-account-recovery-c3175...

KNSKorba
        from korba, Chhattisgarh
        Jul 2, 2022

Address: KNS Vinayaka Pvt. Ltd Korba

Recharge successful but not activated. i am Recharged my fiber connection 01.07.22 but they are but not activated my connection.

Vishankmalik42
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          Jul 2, 2022

Address: Jio fiber

NOO000KOWV5T this is my order I'd
          [protected] this is my registration mobile number on jio fiber connection. Today is 58 days gone of my security fees credited to my account but my installation charge didn't credited. Jiofiber customer care always says same thing your installation charge is Intiated you will wait 7 working days.

from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
            Jul 2, 2022

Address: Bagh e Haider, Hyderpora Flyover Near Royal Motors

I am not able to use jio fiber since 20 days

InnocenttViky
              Jul 1, 2022

I have a number i.e.[protected].This number port in JIO.but now company deactivate my number.I requested many times to company to give my number back.but company is not taking action.

Jul 1, 2022

-Date of Incident: 01-Jun-2022
                -Description: Getting messages of Expired and Services stopped after successful recharge done messages.
                -Please correct the system messages that are sent, it will helpful for the consumers.
                Please check the timings between both messages.
                screenshot 1 - Successful recharge done - time:12:01
                screenshot 2- Expired and Services stopped message - time:12:38

I tried to post feedback but unable to do so from website, as Submit button was not working.
                Hope this issue will be taken as positive change. Thanks.

P@G
                  Jul 1, 2022

Sir I received a call form jio company saying that you are selected data entry job.the company will provide you laptop and wifi connection with 100gb day data.you have to pay 2050rs.the trainer will visit at 10am to your location ti provide system.b.I paid.after that they demanded 9650rs as policy insurance charge and said that your amount will be refunded till 5 min Now i understood that fraud is done with me.please help me to get back my amount.company contact no is [[protected],[protected], [protected]

indian yoddha
                    Jun 30, 2022

I ported my number in to jio on 5 may . The delivery person took 820 rs from me .99 for prime membership and rest 721 rs for 3 months recharge . but after completion of porting in jio recharge for only 1 month is done after that i am not getting any replies i tried contacting 2, 3 jio persons who helped me in porting my number. I think they have done fraud .i asked them about the receipt. but they say sir the recharge is done using jio autopay .the recharge will be done after your current pack is expired . after one month the recharge is still not done. i had to do the recharge by myself by paying again. My jio number is [protected]. please solve my issue and refund my money.my mail id is kanse.[protected]@gmail.com

Shramika Sawant
                      Jun 30, 2022

Address: Virar west, Virar

I m a postpaid customer of jio. On 21st june i went to jio gallery to make a request that i went to convert my jio postpaid plan to prepaid plan. So i clear all my billing dues and told then to convert my no. to prepaid one but after that the still this jio person is showing my unbilled amount and not updating my payment received in my wallet. I have paid extra 99rs payment but still they are not updating and not leaving me also my deposit amount 500rs is they have taken not refunding that as well. I m totally fed-up now its been now more then 10days now and i have several times made services request to update my payment they say 24hr it will been resolved but now its been 10days now no one in jio is bother to solved my problem and leave me. I m totally now depressed and financial, mentally and physically facing loss. Every day daily i m going to gallery also but no resolved and solution from them. Totally daily i m wasting my time, energy and also my hard earn money. Jio is literally wasting my money and my precious time Kindly plz guide me to file a consumer complaint against them and take action against them

Div_Mat
                        Jun 29, 2022

Jio Fiber has not provided the promised service.
                        I paid complete 3 months in advance in Feb (Feb to end of May)
                        They are asking me to pay again for the period of April 21st to May 20th.
                        They are refusing to cancel the connection, rescheduling multiple times to collect their box without informing.
                        They are threatening with phone calls continuously resulting in disturbing my ability to work and causing mental agony.
                        They’ve also not provided the free voucher for 4th month.
                        I’ve sent an email to you as well dated June 4th.
                        Please take necessary action against them for the fraudulent activities they are engaged in - both service wise and accounts wise.

Divyani Jain
                          Jun 28, 2022

Number deactivated without any information or warning

Address: Reliance jio

I had a jio number which I used for backup of my google accounts. The number us [protected]. Jio has terminated it without even informing or warning. I had many important information linked with this number. Tried manier times to reach customer support on different platforms like mail, call and tweet. But they ignored. I am trying continuously still my number is not alloted to anyone else. Since this number was on the name of my grandfather,...
                          Muskxxn
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Jun 27, 2022

Address: Gurha bakshi nagar jammu

Sir, I”m Muskan
                          I”m working in jio from last month as a JCA Free lencer which i saw online and it is like it’s salary is 15, 000 - 33, 000 and I applied after reading it . Then i get hired and nobody tell me that it is based on incentive bases no particular salary is there after get hired i got to know this which actually tell before hiring . I saw it online I believe what is written over there . All though it is ok for me after knowing there is no actual salary they tell us the incentive process and no actual limit or any % of calling . I started working and i worked for 1 month in may . They give us salary date that’s 15-20 june till it’s 25 june they don’t us any incentive And today provide us a notice which is given below 👇
                          🚨🚨🚨🚨

Team for some cases in JCAs payout for Customer connect(Rs 2) incentive.

*Have seen some of you have not eligible in 25% leads effective called per Lot in stay connected*

*FYI again any JCAs who have not done 25% effective calls against the total leads lot wise, she will not eligible for customer connect payout against that lot*

Is it right ? They doesn’t told us any % or any limit of calling before the job given so we can keep it in our mind or it must be told us before at the time of start and at the time giving our incentive they send us this notice. 👏🏻 And we are not able to get payout i done atleast 1000 calls 500 are effective mostly are switched off mostly cut before 40secs which are not less i”m i fool . This is company responsible to provide us proper information before the jon not at the time of end . It was completely like a scame for me . Jio is a very reputated complaint I don’t accept this kind of behaviour from a very good company but this is shameful 🙌🏻 This is not only for me for other girls too who worked hard and doesn’t kwn about it and didn’t get there salary . It may b 500 - 1000 or 1500 rs but it’s not about money it’s about lolaty and we are not aware of this before and it’s our right too but in end we become fool .
                          Everyone worked for some reason otherwise nobody is interested in listing in people [censored] in jca job people speak badly rudely to us still we stay clam . Everyone has difference circumstances. Atlest make them clear everything before work it’s a request i”m not talking about my salary but atleast make us aware about everything.

vpandey
                            Jun 27, 2022

I relocated from noida to Pune and cancelled the connection. When I went to return the device on 6th June to Reliance store, they didn’t receive the device. After that followed up with customer care many times and they are asking to wait for 24-48 hours but no body turning up for pickup. I want my security depoist refund on immediate basis.

Customer care team is a crazy they don't reopen existing ticket and keep logging a new ticket.
                            Jun 27, 2022
                            Updated by vpandey
                            UNINSTALLATION Appointment of JioFiber connection along with Set top box with Order Number CO0000MTIZY2 is scheduled on[protected] : 20:30:00. You will receive an Order completion code after UNINSTALLATION. Please share the same with our service engineer to confirm completion o[censored]NINSTALLATION.
                            Click http://tiny.jio.com/YmnWnoj to track Order status or reschedule appointment.
                            For any queries or to reschedule appointment, call us at [protected].

Jul 14, 2022
                            Updated by vpandey
                            No response yet

Mapuia sailo
                              from Aizawl, Mizoram
                              Jun 25, 2022

Address: H 43, Bethlehem Vengthlang

On date 24.6.2022 i done a recharge through Google pay for Rs 239 plan...the transaction was successful and the price was deducted..but till today ie. Dt. 25.6.2022 it still don't get confirmation.
                              How can i get refund??

Aditya@99
                                from HOWRAH, West Bengal
                                Jun 25, 2022

On 30th november 2021, i tried to buy few recharge vouchers for my jio number: [protected]. i paid 7772rs from my sbi credit card. the recharge was unsuccessful/failed, so on myjio app it showed that the money will be refunded within 8-10 days. i waited 30 days but nothing happened. then i called jio customer care and they told that the problem is from sbi card end. i continuously contacted sbi card and on 22nd march, i got an email from sbi card stating that the amount of 7772rs was already paid to merchant(jio) on 1st Dec 2021. so Sbicard cannot give refund to me.

Souviksh7
                                  Jun 24, 2022

Address: EE 104, Sec 2, salt lake Kolkata 91

I am using Jio Fiber for last few months. During the connection set up time(installation time) I clearly told the sales parson that I am looking for prepaid connection plan. As per my requirement he suggested me 3 months advance rental plan and also informed that for first 3 months the connection would in postpaid mode and after that it will automatically converted to prepaid.
                                  Now after completing 3 months I could see the the connection type is still showing postpaid and every start of the month cycle I am getting bills from Jio. Which seems bit weird as postpaid means first use then pay.
                                  When I contacted Jio Fiber customer care they told postpaid to prepaid cannot possible.
                                  Next point, my billing cycle is 11th of every month. As per postpaid concept in India I should be getting the bill on 11 of every month for the previous month use. But instead of that they are changing me at the begging of the month. I changed my plan on 12 th June to 399 plan from 699 plan. But still they generated my bill as per my previous plan(699) and demanding me to pay the full amount. When I checked with the customer care regarding this discrepancy they asked me not to pay any amount and next month they will send me revise bill. But suddenly today (24th June) they disconnected my connection. Upon checking with customer care representative I was told to pay entire amount as per my previous tariff which is 699.
                                  Why I would pay 699+18%gst when I already paid the 399+18%gst during the plan change

Shabin_N_44
                                    Jun 22, 2022

Address: mumbai

I need to reactivate my sim which is currently deactivated.

Banke Babani
                                      Jun 22, 2022

I have asked jio for a fiber connection and I am waiting from 4 days but they have not installed it so i have cancelled my order.My order number is NO0000LY77QS please refund my money as soon as possible. Because of your executive fault I will not suffer i want my money back in my original payment mode My registered number is [protected].
                                      Jun 22, 2022
                                      They have provided me with refund