Religare Enterprises — No reimbursement of my amount

 
4 Reviews
Unit no 604-607, 6th Floor, Tower C, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector 39, Gurgaon – 122001, India
 Umesh Chander Soni on Jun 2, 2020
Dear sir/mam,

After doing too much followup with religear health insurance i have to file a complaint bcoz of no solution.

Religare health insurance
Claim no : 80379434
Policy no[protected]

My mother was admitted in hospital for tkr treatment on 19 feb 2020 at 12:30 pm in afternoon.

And at the time of discharge they decline & complete amount i had to pay from my pocket.

I made a claim for reimbursement and sent all the required original documents by dtdc courier vide ref no. Z14927325 on dated 25 feb 2020 to religare health unit no 604-607, 6th floor, tower c, unitech cyber park, sector 39, gurgaon – 122001 it's more then 70 days.

They guys keep on rejection my claim because of stupid reasons, i have summited all the proof by email and also upload relligare mobile application with ref no.
(Cw[protected]) but my claim has been not approved till date".

I contacted all the concerned person, grievance cell etc but my case is not resolved.

No reimbursement of my amount

Complaint Status


[Jun 02, 2020] Religare Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Umesh Chander Soni Jun 03, 2020
I'm trying to last fifteen days, but the manager say tomorrow your reimbursement amount released by account department. I can't understand when you collect the premium your executive call and request to collect personally cheques, but when customers applying for claims or reimbursement your manager executive doesn't given single called to the customers.
Updated by Umesh Chander Soni Jun 04, 2020
Yesterday I was called religare manager about 15:07 PM, he told me he is going to talwara some official work, but call me back after reached, he didn't call me back.

Today morning about 10:00 AM I'm call, he told he is call back after 1 hour, till the time I'm not received any call.
Updated by Umesh Chander Soni Jun 06, 2020
It's the worst experience of my life with religare health insurance, their managers, executives not understand customers problem, ones you call to them elaborate start to end what is the problem, next time you call same will happened with you, so why they ask "this call will recorded for training and quality purposes" if they're not understand, if any thing happens with my family for financial crises created by religare and there manager navdeep.[protected]@religare.com and Sharma.[protected]@religare.com are fully responsible also team of [protected]@religare.com and [protected]@religare.com, God bless you guys God will see you soon...
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Good afternoon, Umesh! We are raising this with our concerned team, please allow us sometime to get back to you. Thank you!
Umesh Chander Soni's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 3, 2020
I'm trying to last fifteen days, but the manager say tomorrow your reimbursement amount released by account department. I can't understand when you collect the premium your executive call and request to collect personally cheques, but when customers applying for claims or reimbursement your manager executive doesn't given single called to the customers.
Hi Umesh, we regret the inconvenience you’ve experienced. We would like to update you that your details were shared with the concerned team and response against the same will be shared with you accordingly.
Umesh Chander Soni's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 4, 2020
Yesterday I was called religare manager about 15:07 PM, he told me he is going to talwara some official work, but call me back after reached, he didn't call me back.

Today morning about 10:00 AM I'm call, he told he is call back after 1 hour, till the time I'm not received any call.
Hi Umesh, we regret the inconvenience you’ve experienced. We'd like to update you that your referred request is under processing and status for the same will be shared at the earliest.
Umesh Chander Soni's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 10, 2020
When?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    424
    Pending
    3
    Resolved
    176
    phone
    +91 12 0339 1000
    location
    2nd Floor, Rajlok Building, 24, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    Religare Enterprises - No reimbursement of my amount