Research Bhaskar — Research bhaskar is a fraud company

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

Researchbhaskar is on of the fraud and cheating company.
I got a call from from researchbhaskar ([protected] -
Agent name - adesh mahajan)

I made loses of 15000 subscription amount and 21000 by following their calls. I used to have less amount for trading around 20k then i met such loses. If you have more money = more loses.

Use your mind and strategy for trading. Don't let anyone to make your decisions.
May 06, 2017
Updated by Kishan Meena
I made loses of 15000 subscription amount and 21000 by following their calls. I used to have less amount for trading around 20k then I met such loses. If you have more money = more loses.

Research BHASKAR is a cheater company. The company workers are fraud and liers. They always change their names. We all have lodged a complaint in Police. Very soon you all readers will read their arrest warrant news in all newspapers. I have made a group of people who are cheated by RESEARCH BHASKAR.

I have lost all my valuable money by hearing their calls which are not accurate. Not a single call gave me profit.
Thanks for Contacting us.We will try to Solve your query ASAP. Kindly Contact at [protected] or you can drop a mail at [protected]@researchbhaskar.com .
From last one year Mr ashish patel providing me levels in vedanta limited indiabull and apollo tyre for intradey and holding but 90 percent level are too good i dont know about comapny but ashish patel levles are too good
From research bhaskar ANAMIKA PATEL & PRAGATI SOMANI call me so many times they completely force for the payment.Because of them I am facing so many issue in my life I have the mobile no of both of them I tried there no but they are not responding.Can anyone help me in it & note my no [protected]
No body responding me, even I am having all things written on mail + invoice + statement
From research bhaskar ANAMIKA PATEL & PRAGATI SOMANI call me so many times they completely force for the payment.Because of them I am facing so many issue in my life I have the mobile no of both of them I tried there no but they are not responding.Can anyone help me in it & note my no [protected]
Researchbhaskar is on of the fraud and cheating company.
I got a call from from researchbhaskar ([protected] -
Agent name - Ashutosh)

I made loses of 10000 subscription amount and 15000 by following their calls. I used to have less amount for trading around 20 LAKH then i met such loses. If you have more money = more loses

Kota
    Rajasthan