Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 198

akilapalani
Apr 15, 2015

sir, i received 1 phone cal from rbi i won the cash 5000000gbp from uk then they i have 2 pay the 16, 800then 10000, then 5000, then 10000 all amt is paid 2 rakesh singh a/c sir now they can't tax pin no pls what to do sir reply sir pls help me sir i m student just 23 years now i m studying mca 24/4/15 my exam i have 2 pay the college fees but that all amt is paid rakesh singh pls help me sir not paid college fees not write a exam sir my study will be stopped sir so help me help me pls pls pls pls pls pls pls sir my contact no [protected] e-mail:akijune.[protected]@gmail.com
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

akilapalani
    Apr 15, 2015

sir, i received 1 phone cal from rbi i won the cash 5000000gbp from uk then they i have 2 pay the 16, 800then 10000, then 5000, then 10000 all amt is paid 2 rakesh singh a/c sir now they can't tax pin no pls what to do sir reply sir pls help me sir i m student just 23 years now i m studying mca 24/4/15 my exam i have 2 pay the college fees but that all amt is paid rakesh singh pls help me sir not paid college fees not write a exam sir my study will be stopped sir so help me help me pls pls pls pls pls pls pls sir
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

marutirahil
      Apr 14, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint Against: Cosmic Structures Ltd. Head Office: 9th Floor, Hotel Le Meridien Commercial Tower, Janpath, New Delhi - 110001, Noida Office: Plot No. A-17, Sector - 16, Noida - 201301 (O[protected]| (M) [protected] |[protected]@cosmicindia.in|www.cosmicindia.in My son had booked for a 200sq ft Virtual Space in your project Cosmic Corporate Park, Plot No 10, Tech Zone, YEA, Greater Noida. Thereafter I changed his Unit from 200sq ft Virtual Space to 150 sq ft Office space. He also changed his Payment plan form CLIP to Flexi Payment Plan with assured return. However no communication or mail was sent to him regarding the new payment schedule in this payment plan and suddenly a Reminder letter with Interest added was sent to him. I have all the mails, Request letters & Reminders with me & can send scanned copies if required. On being sent the reminder he made full payment thereafter and Memorandum o[censored]nderstanding was made after full & final payment. At that time no verbal/written communication was sent to him regarding any balance payment (Interest or otherwise). However, we had visited Cosmic office at Noida, some time ago and it was verbally communicated to us, by the dealing officer that there was a still a pending balance payment of Interest (levied earlier) which according to us had been waived off & was also reflected in the Request Letter sent to my son subsequently. When we requested for a written statement regarding it for record, it was denied to me. I have been sending repeated mails to them to give me details of the penalty payments levied wrongly to me but as of date no reply has been sent to me. It appears to me that this is being done deliberately to harass me at the time of possession. Thanks & Regards Dr Maruti Singh C-2/176 (FF), Janakpuri, New Delhi- 110058 M : 91- [protected] 91- [protected] E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

salimdalal3
        Apr 13, 2015

Sent: 15/1/2015 12:40:32 PM To: <[protected]@sbicard.com> Subject: no reply on complain letter given to SBI branch We are sending you acknowledged copy of our complain letter which is self explanatory for which till date has not received your reply SBI credit card no [protected] which we would like to surrender, we have not used same for last couple of month which our usage records at you end would explain We would request that you stop sending payment due messages on our registered mobile no as it is extremely annoying as we do not have any outstanding payments Sincerely For Arwah Salim Dalal Salim Dalal Dear Sirs This is first mail sent to you with a copy of our letter submitted to your branch mentioning our greiences having the SBI credit card which has yet not resolved and claims are being made by you for payments un-explained. Thanking you Arwah Salim Dalal

batt
          from Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
          Apr 13, 2015

Address: Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir

Respected Sir, I would like to bring it to your kind notice that one month ago a Samsung company UK offered me a lottery(compensation award)and told me that a diplomat or processing agent namely Mr. Gibson is coming down to India with a parcel, some document and a draft of Rs. 750000.00 US dollar. He furnished me his passport, departure schedule, award certificate consignment delivery notification central Excise Delhi etc. He along with custom department demanded to pay custom charges of Rs.23700.00 which I paid through SBI bank account provided to me by them that they are speaking from custom office Delhi airport. Later on they send me a detailed letter mentioning in that the amount has been transferred to RBI foreign exchange remittance office and demanded from me to pay the COT charges which i did not pay. They told me that only then said amount will be transferred to my local bank account which I provided to them. Since then they are continuously pressing me hard to pay the cost of transfer to proceed further in this matter. They told me that they are the officials of RBI. Later on they also send a latter of guarantee from head of Remittance deppt.duly signed and attested by D MISHRA Chief general Manager head of remittance department which I am going to submit to you for your kind perusal. Therefore i request to worthy self to intimate me further in this regard whether it is true or false. Is there any case in my name pending to be transferred to my local bank account or not . Kindly give me the right information as soon as possible. I am also submitting another document which the company has furnished to me as affidavit of claims issued by the Ministry of justice high court division. 102 Pretty London United Kingdom. So I again request you to please call me back on my mob no. [protected] or send me email which is below. Thank You Yours Truly Shabir Ahmad Batt VPO Lowang Teh. Bani Disst Kathua Pin 184206 Email:[protected]@gmail.co
          I have received the attach file one mail from name of World Bank of Switzerland in this respect I got several of
          mail and phone, they mains-an they are calling from RBI, you have to pay crediting fees of (Rs 15, 500) only. So you are therefore required to pay in cash deposit for crediting of your
          accountI. Confirm where is true or false. I give all require information to them,
          if false, how to protract my self. NAME. SANJOY KRISHNA CHATTOPADHYAY. MOB NO. [protected] MAIL.
          LUCKY GIFTS
          Inbox
          x
          RESERVE BANK OF INDIA &amp;lt;[protected]@outlook.com&amp;gt;

AttachmentsMay 4 (3 days ago)

to
          Attachments area
          Preview attachment 001.docx
          [Word]

Click here to Reply or Forward
          0.25 GB (1%) of 15 GB used
          Manage
          Terms - Privacy
          Last account activity: in 13 hours
          Details

is it true or false.

Please help me already I have spent more than 150000. but still i have not received my money and in addition they are asking again 155500/- for the below mail

received from: Delhi.rbi.[protected]@dgoh.org

Contacted No: [protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
          From: Reserve Bank Of India Service &lt;delhi.rbi.[protected]@dgoh.org&gt;
          Date: Friday, June 12, 2015
          Subject: **FROM THE INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI.**
          To: Siddeshwer Shapure &lt;shapure.[protected]@gmail.com&gt;

India&#039;s Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
          Foreign Remittance Department.
          New Delhi: 110 001, India,
          6, Sansad Marg.
          Date: 12/06/2015

Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India!

Dear Mr. Siddeshwer Sharanappa Shapure,

Congratulation for a successfully transfer of your prize amount into your private account UNION BANK OF INDIA, your account number is [protected], and your branch is BIJAPUR. The INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF INDIA have informed us that you need to complete all formalities before you can have access to withdraw your fund amount from your account. The Government of India is aware of your transaction ( fund amount ) . Out of your winning amount of Rs.4, 96, 82, 563.55, the Income Tax Department have concluded that you have to pay the sum of Rs.1, 55, 500.00, (One Lakh Fifty-five thousand Five hundred Rupees ) only for Tax Code (Income Tax ) as required by Government of India, so that the department can provide you the Tax Code that your transfer needed to complete this transaction now. Your fund amount will reflect in your account after the deposit of this amount for Income Tax.

Call your agent Mr. Charlse Brown from UK we have just informed him the procedure and this is the final payment, which you have to make now for your own information, congratulation!!!

Here is the current history of your transfer 57% is done only 43% is on hold and will be completed after the payment of the Tax Code which is needed by India Government for this transaction to be completed immediately

Transfer On Hold...

Out of 100% = 57% Done - 43% On Hold...

Transfer Current Percent% :100 57% Done...

Bank Message: Transfer On Hold..&quot; Income Tax &quot; Payment Required.

We are very sorry for any inconveniences this might have caused you.

From,
          Mrs. Anila Kumari
          Transfer Manager
          ( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )

S.S.Shapure

Chandru Ramakrishnan
            Apr 13, 2015

Sub : Regarding Cheque Clearing Ref : SB Account No. [protected] With reference to the above Account Number, I have maintained SB Account in Bank of India Virugambakkam Branch for the Past Five Years. I am regularly depositing my salary cheque in BOI, Ambattur Branch (Opp. Ambattur Estate Bus Stand). I had deposited my March Month Salary on 09.04.2015 in Ambattur Branch 146, MT.H.ROAD, NEW HOTEL YAMUNA PADI, CHENNAI, 600050, TAMIL NADU, till date cheque is not clear. Today morning i personally visited Ambattur Branch, they said there is no staffs for clear the other branch cheques. Even i mentioned my contact no back of the Cheque. There are not called & even not given the proper reply. As a staff i have to pay my monthly necessity charges. I can't pay because of Bankers refused to clear my salary cheques. If sufficient staffs not available why they opened a Bank, It's not my problem. They have to tell before accepting the clearing cheques. This is not a 1st time problem. Please find attached herewith the Deposit Slip for your kind reference. I request you to kindly take the action and i am waiting for your immediate reply.

sevgamoorthy
              Apr 11, 2015

I wish to bring to your notice a serious issue with ATM transactions (in particular ICICI). I am a customer of Indian Overseas Bank ( a/c-[protected]). Mobile no : [protected] I used my IOB Debit Card to withdraw Rs10000 from an ICICI bank ATM located in Chennai(MGR Nagar) at 10:36 AM on 10-APR-2015. After punching in my PIN and the amount to withdraw, the ATM worked on for a while and finally the Transaction was declined. I was stunned later to find that my account was debited with Rs10000 even when the cash was not dispensed. I raised a dispute with IOB bank to co-ordinate with ICICI and solve the issue.The transaction slip was also attached, which shows clearly that "Transaction Declined". My problems increased, IOB employee told to me amount is debited from ICICI bank, where as i visited nearest ICICI bank, Branch DBM informed to me launch a complaint in IOB customer care and provide Complaint number for furthur action. I called to IOB customer[protected] regarding Transaction Declined, Call center representative intimate as today EOD(11-APR-2015) the amount will credited to my account, If not credited means i want to launch a complaint in home branch(IOB - Karaikudi Clg Road Branch). Till Now im not received my amount.
              Representation
              From
              Pankaj Phone No. - [protected]
              V.P.O.-Goria, Distt.-Jhajjar, E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
              -124142(Haryana)
              Shri Ram Vilas Paswan
              Hon’ble Minister
              179, Krishi Bhawan
              Date:[protected]
              Subject: - Deduction of amount of Rs.3000 /- against transaction no. 9191 on dated:[protected]Saturday) from the ATM machine of HDFC Bank [near Meham Chowk, Bhiwani-124021(Haryana)]
              I, Pankaj having account no.- [protected] in State Bank of Patiala(SBP), Vidyut Nagar, Hisar-125005(Haryana). When i was using the ATM card of SBP Bank in ATM machine of HDFC Bank near Meham Chowk, Bhiwani-124021(Haryana) on this day first time[protected] &amp; give the entry of Rs 3000/- for withdraw money. This entry of amount withdrawal having transaction no. 9191 date[protected]. At that time the amount Rs. 3000/- deducted from my account. But the ATM machine did not dispensed the cash &amp; from my SBP bank account 3000 /- showing less while in actual I didn’t get the money from the ATM machine of HDFC Bank, after I give another entry in same ATM machine of HDFC Bank, did not get the cash, but cash transferred in my account automatically but I didn’t get the cash from transaction no. 9191(first time on[protected].
              “I complete the “transaction of entries” in pass book in the SBP Bank Vidyut Nagar, Hisar-125005(Haryana) &amp; I found that Rs.3000/- deducted showing date[protected] i.e. printed in passbook of SBP bank). After I talk with bank’s staff &amp; told about the deduction of amount. They said that you can give a complain letter in the Bank (SBP, Vidyut Nagar, Hisar), subject “deduction of amount in which write the date[protected]” because the transaction of entry&amp; deduction of amount 3000 /- in pass book showing printed date[protected]&amp; &amp; also said we will work on your complain letter immediately. That time I gave complain letter subjected cited “deduction of amount”. They do complain but not give a good response after I complain to this office i.e The Banking ombudsman, C/o Reserve Bank of India, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001. I get the complain no. i.e [protected]. After involving by this office they check their status of transaction of amount in their database in regional branch (Hisar) &amp; after regional branch’ staff (SBP) they told me that the transaction was actually on[protected] and you did not get the money of transaction no. is 9191 while using the ATM machine of HDFC bank (Bhiwani). But then till 3 months have passed. Passing more than 3 months the Bank staff (SBP, Vidyut Nagar, Hisar) clear that the transaction is on[protected] &amp; said again do the complain of date[protected], after complaining in HDFC bank (Bhiwani) their reply is “ after 3 months we couldn’t solve or entertained your complain of deduction of amount.” In this matter Bank staff (SBP, Vidyut Nagar, Hisar) did not clear of transaction date actual, till between period[protected] to[protected].” If Bank staff (SBP Bank Vidyut Nagar, Hisar-125005(Haryana) cleared before that the transaction is actual date[protected] so that I can complain further between in the period of 3 months &amp; there is a 100% possibility of getting the aount Rs. 3000 /-. But the bank staff did not like to appropriate to clear transaction date then till Banking Ombudsman did not take an appropriate action on the (SBP Bank Vidyut Nagar, Hisar-125005(Haryana).
              According to the rules of SBP Bank/ pasted letters vide authrozation. of Branch Manager inside State Bank of Patiala (SBP), ATM of Vidyut Nagar, Hisar-125005(Haryana) when using any ATM machine of any bank, if any customer’s amount deducted from the account &amp; he did not get the cash after some hours automatically which amount he was withdrawing.
              The bank must transfer/refund money within 7 days otherwise bank will be responsible for paying 100 Rs. per days to the customer. Similarly same this type of case happened with me. The transaction date of deduction of amount was[protected] &amp; today is[protected]near 7 months), till I did not get the actual amount i.e. Rs. 3000 /.
              Matter (मामला) बैंक जिसमें मेरा खाता मौजूद है I
              The Bank in which my account exist. बैंक की शाखा का एटीएम &amp; स्थान जहां घटना घटीI Bank branch ATM &amp; place where incident took place are as
              Till I did not get the cash Rs. 3000 /- against the transaction no. 9191 date[protected] while using HDFC bank near Meham Chowk, Bhiwani-124021 (Haryana) Account holder name- PANKAJ
              Account no.- [protected]
              Bank name: State Bank Of Patiala
              Branch : Vidyut Nagar Hissar
              IFSC Code : STBP0000929
              Branch Code : 50929
              MICR[protected]
              Address : Shop No. 1 To 4, DHBVNL Shopping Complex, Vidyut Nagar, Hissar-125005 State : Haryana
              Contact :[protected], 223531 Fax:[protected] Bank name: HDFC Bank
              The transaction no. is - 9191
              Bank ATM address: near Meham Chowk, Bhiwani-124021, Haryana

Many of the times i have gone in the Bank &amp; many times have given complain letter, still the problem “deduction of amount from account” has not solved till.
              I humble request you to solve the matter “date[protected] because actual amount deduction of rs 3000 /- took place on this date” as a first preference because “this amount deduction matter” had taken a lot of time due to non cooperating or not understand their duty (SBP Bank staff Vidyut Nagar, Hisar) &amp; immediate pressurize on the Branch Manager, State Bank of Patiala, Vidyut Nagar, Hisar-125005(Haryana) so that they must solve the matter fast &amp; as suitable refund the cash in my account. &amp; also intimate HDFC Bank (near Meham Chowk, Bhiwani-124021(Haryana)] to check their cash of ATM machine of dated[protected], if on[protected] against transaction no. 9191 the cash is increased 3000 /- intimate to the State Bank of Patiala(SBP), Vidyut Nagar, Hisar.
              Yours Faithfully,

DA/As above Pankaj

Cc:
              1. The Smt. Rashmi Fauzdar, Banking ombudsman, C/o Reserve Bank of India, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001Tel No.[protected]/23730633/ 23766130/23766131Fax No.[protected]/23725219 [protected]@rbi.org.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              2. The Shri K K Saraf Banking ombudsman, C/o Reserve Bank of India, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001 STD Code: 011 Tel.No.23725445/23710882 Fax No.23725218 [protected]@rbi.org.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              3. The Government of India, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food &amp; Public Distribution, Department of Consumer Affairs, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110114 website: http://fcamin.nic.in, http://consumeraffairs.nic.in [protected]@nic.in) National Consumer Helpline Number:[protected] request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              4. Sudhir Bose Marg, university Enclave New Delhi, delhi 110007, india phone no.[protected] E-mail address- [protected]@nationalconsumerhelpline.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              5. National Consumer Helpline, Centre for Consumer Studies, Indian nstitute of Public Administration, IP Estate and Ring Road, New Delhi - 110002 www.nationalconsumerhelpine.in or www.core.nic.in TOLL FREE NO.[protected] SMS No. [protected] Email - [protected]@nationalconsumerhelpline.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              6. The State Consumer Helpline Knowledge Resource Management Portal (SCHKRMP), Indian Institute of Public Administration I.P.Estate, Ring Road, New Delhi-110 002 Email:schkrmp.[protected]@gmail.com T.No.[protected]
              7. State consumer helpline, Department of food &amp; supplies, govt. of Haryana, 2nd floor, 30 Bays building, sec 17 B, Chandigarh-160017(Haryana) helpline no.[protected]
              8. To General Manager ( Treasury ) &amp; CFO State Bank of Patiala, Head Office, The Mall, Patiala - 147 001, Punjab, India website: www.sbp.co.in Tel:[protected] E-mail id. [protected]@sbp.co.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              9. The Dy.General Manager State Bank of Patiala Zonal Office, Sector-5, Panchkula Tel: 2567713 Fax: 2580376 [protected]@sbp.co.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              10. The Chief Manager (Complaints) Operational Banking Tel:[protected] Fax:[protected] [protected]@sbp.co.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              11. The Chief Manager (ATM), ATMs &amp; Internet banking 2213294, 2213294(Fax) [protected]@sbp.co.in request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.
              12. The Branch Manger State Bank of Patiala Vidyut Nagar Hissar. E-mail- [protected]@sbp.co.in [in this branch my account exists)
              13. Assistant General Manager (Haryana-III) Regional Office-III, SCO-178-179 Red Square Market, Hissar (Haryana) phone[protected] fax[protected] [protected]@sbp.co.in
              14. Grahak Jago, The Sh. Madan Lal (All India President) Bhathinda - 151001, Punjab Email [protected]@gmail.com
              15. Haryana State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, Bays No. 3 - 6, Sector – 4, Panchkula, Haryana STD CODE: 0172 E-mail : [protected]@nic.in
              16. Bhiwani District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum, Mini Secretariat (Judicial Complex), Bhiwani – 127021.[protected]
              17. Hissar District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum, Mini Secretariat 4th Floor, Hissar – 124001.[protected]
              18. HDFC Bank S-175-D, MEHAM CHOWK, MEHAM GATE, BHIWANI, HARYANA – 127021 Email: [protected]@hdfcbank.com Micr Code:[protected] IFSC Code: HDFC0000479 (kindly request to solve the problem &amp; take immediate appropriate &amp; necessary action.

samiir
                Apr 11, 2015

[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Samiir Kharbanda <samiir.[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 2:56 PM Subject: SBI Karkardooma Delhi Branch code 15811 harassing for my govt cleared loan. To: [protected]@nic.in Cc: [protected]@sbi.co.in, chairmansbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@rb.nic.in To R K Jajoria(Assistant Director) DKVIB Sir(s), With reference to my loan under PMEGP for 2 lakhs which is under abnormal delay please refer to your letter F7/East/DKVIB/PMEGP/DEV/14-15 ..15402 after which SBI SME Branch Karkardooma, Delhi, Branch code 15811 started harrasing me more. They somehow got annoyed to the letter written to you for abnormal delay in which I mentioned twice physical verification has been done as the dealing officer changed and asked for my fathers pension ID which is nowhere written in DKVIB guidelines. Prior to that also I dont know why Mr. Abhimanyu Dealing Officer was delaying my case and was troubling me for something or the other, his actions seems suspicious to me. They asked for MCD certificate which I duly gave them Then they asked for computer quotations which I said I have given to Earlier Dealing officer, he said that quotaions required TIN no. I arranged for TIN No. Quotations, he said my loan will be processed soon. I repeatedly enquired about my loan through phone and physically went to SBI office but of no use he kept the case delaying for something or the other. Also he told a letter from bank has been sent to you, I kept waiting for Bank letter and also enquired from Post Office but of no use, 3 -4 weeks got wasted, I went to Bank for a copy of letter there Mr. Abhimanyu said Its just the items you have give include fathers pension Id. Later he asked for physical fitness certificate which is nowhere written in DKVIB guidelines(Said I have written to commit suicide in President petition) I told him that was a gone bad phase of my life now I have recovered from depression. After your above referred letter they called me and said they require quotation for everything. The Project report is also made with his consent in which he has objection to giving loan to some items includes lal kitab kundli software worth[protected]/- appx. The case was already delayed by them and they have a plan to harass me . They said a letter has been sent to you and you have to give quotation for every single item. I told them that quotation cannot be provided for some items include rennovation and paint and carpenter as it is small labour and dont have bank a/c also they give estimate so if the price exceeds or is short how it will be dealt say 20000/0 is estimate but if it goes to 25000/- then what I have to pay cash but the bank said they wont give cash more than 5000/- and have written in there clarification letter 10000/-, what if amount paid is higher to carpenter say a cheque of 20000/- but work i of 18000/- how will I get my money back from carpenter, Also labour does not hav TIN no. I said I also need cash but of no use to them as they have planned to harass me and not to give loan. They(Dealing Manager) have written that THEN YOU MISBEHAVED AND THREATENED OF DIRE CONSEQUENCES which is totally a false allegation, how could I, I need loan and also I am of not that nature. I repeatedly told them that I need cash for day to day expenses example : Laptop Lamination 200/- appx Jobwork Helper salary 6000/- to 8000/- ISP/Wifi Software loading charges Water arrangement 20 litre Bottle every 3 Days 180/- appx. Mobile recharge 500/- appx. Advertisement Banners Cable Bulk Sms pamplets for LAL KITAB KUNDLI which will be of 500 pages have special software will cost around 3000/- per kitab to customers for which I am planning on big scale for ads also paid FB/net ads may be a domain name /website, But I was told they cannotv allot so much for Ads Printer Ink 20000/- 10% subsidy from my side to be paid back. 7400/- MCD licence fees to be paiod back from where I arranged money. Carpet and Decorative items include rubber plants Mats for Computers Sweeper Salary Provision for Electricity Bill Pundit/Pooja on Opening Ceremony sweets /God Idols other expenses 1500/- Small Mandir of Marble 1500/- to 2000/- Also there are other hidden/ day to day expenses which I am not sure but they said they wont give cash more than 5000/- includes a poker smile on there face as they were on a decision of not to give me loan and harass me. This got me so depressed that wrote again to the President. Now I received a call in which they said they are sending the case back to DKVIB for which they have sent me letter. Sir I have provided quotation for computers worth 69500/- ., but I cannot give them quotation for every thing includes small labour for rennovation and paint, carpenter who will make partition and make computer cabins, I can provide quotes for Chairs 1 Big and 5-6 small chairs but I cannot give them quotes for small bench/ plastic chair which is on my mind and I have to buy after seen market whosoever is cheap I will buy from that. Please understand my problem, I am unemployed youth wasted One and Half year waiting for loan, Arranged 7500/- for MCD licence, and the pain to visit the Office for which I dont have money, I arranged for 20000/- for 10% subsidy. I need a break and once my Business is started I will be easily able to pay my EMI's . Also its a govt. loan which DKVIB has cleared after proper verification. It has been height of harassment and testing my patience, please understand my situation. Please take appropriate action. A copy of their email and my responce have been attached. Thanks and Regards Sameer Kharbanda [protected][protected][protected][protected] A Copy of My petition to President of India in Nov 2013. Grievance for Registration No: PRSEC/E/2013/19229 Sir, I Sameer Kharbanda is a post graduate unemployed since yr 2000.I suffered frm paranormal experiences (ghosts etc) for 10+ years...went to doctor he told me I m suffering frm Sizophernia (Dimensia)was hospitalized though know that was suffering frm supernatural power (ghosts etc.).After 2010 was in better state after going to Balaji (Dausa. Rajasthan were people suffering frm ghosts etc get rid of them). I tried to get some work but was unable to cope as my 10 years wasted in 2010 and my experience and strenth don't match for job.Another 3 years got wasted... I belong to respectable family my father retired frm SBI as manager and mother retired frm Central Water Commision (We are honest and God fearing family) don't have savings (all our gold is mortgaged)and whatever pension my parents earn is not enough (We have a property case in court most of money goes there and the opposite party very rich troubling us). Sir at home also I m not respected as 13 years is long time sitting idle...I can understand their part... Sir I wanted to open a shop as an alternative as job market is gone case for me now but shop requires money and I tried loan frm several banks but of no use as I don't have income. Sir, I request you(President House)to intervene and get me loan of around 5 lakhs(five lakhs) (will start repaying instalment's frm 6th month) I tried frm Various Rozgar yozna's but of no use due to age factor and my father in Bank. Sir please understand my problem as I m much depressed sitting idle at home not well frm inside also other problems feels like committing suicide. Please help me getting loan and oblige. Thanks and Regards Sameer Kharbanda [protected] SBI(State bank of India) saving bank a/c no [protected] - Branch- Krishna Nagar. With reference to your e-mail dated 1603.2015 addressed to President of India (copy to Chairman SBI), we advise: 1. An application under PMEGP for Rs.2.00 lacs for establishment of Cyber Cafe was received by us on 17/09/2014 vide DKIVB/Letter No. F.7/5350/DKVIB/PMEGP/Dev/2014-15/5034 Dt. 12/09/2014. 2. In this connection, we advised you to submit MCD application/License/Quotation as per project cost and other KYC documents vide letter no SMECCC/KAR/MANU/2014/M-484 dated 18/09/2014. 3. Finally PSS was done on 09/10/2014 and you were again advised to submit required papers at the earliest 4. During PSS, we came to know that that you are living with your father and he has been retired as Dy Manager from SBI. Knowing that Credit officer asked for ID of father for KYC compliance in terms of RBI guidelines 5. We received MCD license dated 27/11/2014 in month of December, 2014 which is required in terms of DKVIB guidelines mentioned on Para (e) of application dated 12/09/2014. It appears Rs.7, 500/- was spent by you on procuring MCD License. 6. We are unable to understand for what hidden expenses you are talking /asking loan in cash as advised in your email. Bank does not consider the hidden expenses for financing. 7. Bank can not consider advertisement expenses of Rs. 25000/- for a small project of Rs. 2.00 lacs as submitted in project cost 8. It is not clear where you have paid 10% of loan for taking loan and for what purpose as mentioned in your e-mail. While our credit officer asked for arranging 10% of project cost as margin money. 9. You are making false allegation of harassment as your purpose is to get loan in cash but we are under obligation to ensure end use of funds therefore we are asking quotations for items to be purchased. 10. Till today, you have submitted only quotation of Rs.27, 500/- dated 17/01/2015 & Rs.42, 000/- dated 05/02/2015.But despite our persuasion, you are submitting papers in piecemeal. Therefore, your loan could not be processed. Now we have sent a letter advising to submit all the required papers vide letter no RASMECCC/2014-15/1414 dated 12/03/2015.other wise we will no option but to advise DKIVB accordingly. As we can keep the application for indefinite period. 11. On 16.3.15, you came to branch in undersigned room and asked disbursement of entire loan in cash, & when our officer asked for quotation you misbehaved & threatened to face dire consequences. Even, we proposed you that we may consider Rs.10000/- for petty expenses at the time of disbursement. 12. We have not said anything except for asking for quotations of items to be purchased. As per project cost You have wrongly written in your e-mail regarding his Highness the president of India . AGM, RASMECCC KARKARDOOMA Sir(s), With reference to your above statement I say that its totally fake and alleged points and you are still harassing me...(Seems to be a case like Syndicate bank manager scam). I have given you quotations for computers worth 27500/- + 42000/-.Also I told you I need cash as Carpenter Shutter wala other labour etc. cannot give quotaion and dont have Bank accounts. Regarding advertisement I have given an estimate as also I will give Lal kitab Kundli around 500 pages which will cost 3500/- per book for that I need to advertise in newspapers cable Bulk SMS etc.The software also for that Kundli will cost around 15000/- which I haven't shown in expences. Also Raw material, Helper Salary, Little Rennovation, Water arrangement, MCD 7400/- fees, telephone expenses, and some Hidden expenses day to day operating cost is required for that I need cash. You earlier did two physical verifications as you said Dealing Officer has changed and took long time, then you said a letter has been posted to you through bank which I never recieved, then you asked for medical fitness certificate and my fathers pension ID which is not given in Govt. loan guidelines. I think the Dealing Officer and Dealing Manager is unneccessary harrasing me, may be because of my earlier President Letter, I dont know why. I never misbihaved and threatened you of dire consequences thats tottaly falls alligation, I just said Ok I will write to President again and Higher authorities Instead your Dealing Officer said we dont give loan to medically unfit and you are unneccessarly harrasing me. Sometimes you want some document, sometimes you want something other while my documentaion is complete. Thats why I said seems to be a big case of harassment justlike Syndicate Bank manager Scam and Dealing Officer and Manager should be suspended ..also you are making false alligations through this letter and don;t want to give my loan. Also regarding 10% the Dealing Officer said keep it with you and when required I will guide yo for that for which cash is lying with me on intrest . Also I am not a fool that I will write to President of India unnecessaraly. 2 Lakh loan is not a big loan and I can pay my EMI easily once I start the project. Please Disburse my loan as soon as possible and oblige. Thanks and Ragards Sameer Kharbanda [protected]

rajender aggarwal
                  Apr 11, 2015

Dear Sir/Mam, i give many complain regarding my above card they charged me double finance charges in March one for BT 60 DAYS [protected]@2%+st and again charged finance charges sir i paid before 60days, in Feb-2015 I, make payment on time but they received 2 days late and charged me approx Rs. 500/- i cal many time they give me assurance if debit to your account on time we provide reversal, i attached my hdfc bank statement that debit on 7th but not give me reversal and in Dec-2014 they misplaced my cheque & not cleared in my account, they said please give neft and we make reversal of rs. 175/- but not give me any reversal. not talking and give any reply of my approx 20 mails sir, help me regarding these charges waver, i am not in a possition to pay these charges due to job problem, please help me cancelled my above card, i have no more need of your card. rajender kumar aggarwal Mob.[protected]

sharma.pradeep5
                    Apr 9, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, My Saving Bank Account with IDBI BANK, MODINAGAR Branch, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. I asked many times to the Branch for Opening the Sukanya Samriddhi Account. But they said, we have not received any guideline regarding open the account. In, this regarding i have email to idbi customer care and they give me the same answer. you are hereby requested to kindly take necessary action against Bank. Regards Pradeep Sharma email: sharma.[protected]@gmail.com

vrsane
                      Apr 9, 2015

OF LATE I AM RECEIVING FAKE E-MAILS FROM UNKNOWN SOURCES STATING : "YOU HAVE WON $500, 000 IN RANDOM SELECTION OF E-MAILS " PLS.CONTACT ON SOME GIVEN ADDRESS/E-MAIL GIVING ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION.. THE E-MAIL CONTAINS PHOTO OF DR. RAGHURAMAN -RBI GOVERNER. REQUEST TO INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND CAUTION THE GENERAL PUBLIC...

dsingh2003
                        Apr 8, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, I have received a call from Mob No.[protected] regarding my ATM card. That person was asking for ATM pin and other confidential informations however I have not shared any information with him. I request you to kindly do the needfull action in this regard. Thanks. With Regards Dharmendra Singh [protected]

pg.sakthivel
                          Apr 8, 2015

To, The State bank Of India, Bashettihalli Industrial Estate, Bangalore 561203. SUB: Regarding amount debited on my account (misused). Respected sir, Last 31.12.2014 my salary was credited Re.56125.00 from 01.01.2015 citi bank personal loan through ECS debit Rs.12335.00 after that five transaction happened without my any intervenes details are given below. I checked my bank balance on 03.01.2015 morning I came to know Rs.51463/- debited which was missed my account no. Total 5 Transaction details. Date Porches Details Amount 1-Jan-15 POS PRCH-POS 688248 FLIPKART INTERNET PRIVBANGALOR-- 25, 080.00 1-Jan-15 POS PRCH-POS[protected] Clues_Network_PayU SBIPG-- 14, 649.00 1-Jan-15 POS PRCH-POS[protected] Clues_Network_PayU SBIPG-- 8, 877.00 1-Jan-15 POS PRCH-POS 691149 WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELH-- 1, 000.00 2-Jan-15 POS PRCH-POS 733937 WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELH-- 1, 830.00 Total Amount Rs. 51, 436.00 Regarding this issue I lost my AMOUNT Rs.51436/- .please kindly recovery my amount which I was lost. Please do needful. Regards, Sakthive G Mob : [protected]

rekha_dv
                            Apr 8, 2015

Address: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

I rekha yadav w/o surjeet yadav, my a/c no. [protected], i had done my transaction from parel road tata memorial hospital mumbai in tata indicash ATM at date 26.2.15, but i had not found 5000 thousand rupee from my second transaction which deducted from my account but amount is not refund in my account. Application also submitted in my branch in bariyaghat, mirzapur uttar pradesh 231001 on dated 20.3.15, but no response for bank. please refund as soon as possible, this complaint had done by me at 20.3.15 through hand writing application, but i have not found any amount in my account, and i also register my complaint on Union bank help desk and also contact at toll free number. So please help in refund my amount.

gus52
                              from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                              Apr 7, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

RBI msg- Payment of Rs50000 if debited would be reversed soon.Code952 Tid=[protected] on06.04.2015at 2:58pm. Amount was debited from my sbi a/c no [protected] but the amount is not reversed to my a/c till now nor it is credited to my icicibank a/c no[protected] Request kindly expedite early.

shankar1.sap
                                Apr 7, 2015

Address: Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Dear Sir/Madam, As a public customer of BSNL, I was directed to mention the mobile number on the indian Rupee notes deposited at the cash counter of BSNL main office of Silvassa, Union Territory of Dadra nad Nagar Haweli which is against the RBI Clean Note Policy (). With reminding about the RBI Clean Note guideline i was challenged by the cash counter in-charge of the said BSNL branch. Hence i request kindly look into the matter and stop this unlawful practice at that branch. My mobile No- [protected]

Karan Meena
                                  Apr 7, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

i karan kumar meena s/o mansharam meena, my a/c no is[protected], i had done my transaction from kolar road bhopal, beemakunj branch, at date 22/03/2015 but i had not found 15000 rupees from my second transaction which deducted from my account, but amount is not refuned in my account, please recover it .as soon as possible. application also submitted in my branch in Bhadbhdha Road, Neelbad, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462054 on date 23/03/2015. but no response for my balance.please refund as soon as possible. This complaint had done by me at 23/03/2015 through handwritten application but i have not found any amout in my account, and i also register my complaint on canara helpdesk and also contact at tollfree number. so please help in refund my amount.

dhana411
                                    Apr 6, 2015

Respected sir, i have got a two mails on 6/4/2015 saying that i have won a lottery from "worldwide lottery company" . And its amounting $1, 000, 000.00 US Dollars (One Million United State of American Dollars).And another from INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE D ONLINE BANKING UNIT ONLINE BANKING UNIT6, SANSAND MARG, -110001New Delhi, India. Stating i won £500, 000(GBP) FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) ending up asking me to pay 14500rs/- so that they can transfer that prize money to my bank account... i request you to take action on such mails.thanking you sir, your's faithfully D.Dhanunjay Reddy

KANAIYA BRASS PRODUCTS
                                      Apr 5, 2015

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

Respected Sir, I Mr. Nilesh Patel account holder in the HDFC Bank have written this complain letter with this hope that I will get solution for my problem from R.B.I. We where had a account in HDFC bank since 1 1/2 YR. approximately. Now we had a closer with the bank, we have paid all the closer charges to the bank before getting our account close in there bank. It has been a month we are waiting for all are document and NOC we have not received yet. We had a account by the name of our firm YELLOW GOLD COMPONENT, a/c no:-[protected], branch :-Dared (Jamnagar), Gujarat. We have already paid a pending amount of Rs.1, 06, 35, 000 For the closing CC Of 1.25 Cr. to the bank. But after all this they are still asking for other closer charges that 0.50 paise . So we wanted to now that is there is any guidelines of R.B.I of that says that the company has to pay other 0.5o paise for releasing the document of the firm. If yes than we would love to now about that norms or acts, otherwise we want a help from R.B.I in getting release all our document from the bank and our NOC'S. Best Regards, (Director) Nilesh Patel...mo no –[protected] / [protected] Yellow Gold Components, Plot no-4555, GIDC PASE-3, Industrial area, Dared, jamnagar. (Gujarat). An ISO 9001 : 2008 Company

heebz
                                        Apr 3, 2015

Sir, ...i got an email similar to this type I would like to know how true is this?This is an official correspondence from RBI-Transfer Department, prior to the conversion and wire transfer of total funds directly to your receiving local bank account. Be informed that up till date, we are still waiting for your update on when you will be making the payment for Currency Conversion Charges, so that to enable us convert your Prize Amount into Indian Rupees before we can be able to process and complete funds wire transfer request directly to your receiving local bank account. Please do kindly get across to this office very soon, so that payment details can be furnish from the RBI-Commercial Brokers Department on how to deposit the expected currency conversion charges, in other to enable us
                                        Apr 04, 2015
                                        rampratap9's response
                                        i have taken a gold loan from IIFL narayanguda branch for RS 25000/my GL no is 3872020-and paid interest in the month of dec2014 at that time they had charged compound fees RS 500 extra and told me this compound fees is for single time and now today when i went to pay my interest they are again charging me RS 500 they are telling that this is for late payment for late payment my interest rate is already changed from RS 2.00 from RS1.50 then why i should pay a compound fees i cant able to understand the staff of narayanguda branch not at all giving me correct information regarding compound fees they are not allowing me to pay interest without compounding fees this is the only finance ltd who is taking compound fees other than manapuram or muthoot finances ltd . this IIFL is misguiding customers by collecting huge amounts at the time of taking loan they are telling something at repayment they are collecting more so kindly look into the matter and help me from above problem