Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 202

gprs1313
Feb 10, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I HAVE RECEIVED EMAIL FROM INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6 SANSAND MARG 110001 NEW DELHI IN THIS MAIL MENTIONED THAT RBI HAVE RECEIVED SUM OF £500000 GBP RECEIVED FROM WORLD BANK OF SWITZERLAND FOR RANSFER TO MY LOCAL BANK AND ALL THIS MATTER WRITTEN ON RBI LETER HEARD and RBI LOGO IS THIER. PLEASE LOOKING IN TO THE MATTER IN PUBLIC RELATION. WHO IS THIS IS TO SENT THIS MAIL. AND IS THIS RELATED TO SYBER CRIME.. PLEASE GIVE ME REPLAY AS WE AWARE THIS KIND OF MAIL
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ASHOK KHIPAL
    from Barnala, Punjab
    Feb 9, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, Kindly attention please that we have been several grieviance request forwarded to your nodal officers regarding to resolving our loan account and other product issues availed from your bank, which were entertained by your nodal officers team., Due to not satisfied by us and also not considering with in time being and properly manner from the side of your nodal officers team.Some of requests were very seriously and also effected the rights of your customers.Hence, Once again requesting to you again entertaining our grieviance requests.Kindly accept grieviance request details, which are as under:- 1) Request No. 2819335 entertained by Mr.Jenish Shah, Interest rate issue resolved by partly on 22/2/2014 towards our loan accounts 2) complaint reference N08712539 dated 28/7/2014 not properly resolved by Mr.Visi Kadam towards Maxlife Insurance Policy 3)Complaint referance N08898024 dated 30/8/2014 not properly resolved by Mr.Chetan Dalvi 4) Help regarding odi lap a/c 9120*******9097 pending interest request dated 23/12/2014 not properly resolved by your nodal officer naming as Smruti Kutty 5) For protecting the loan account customer rights from the hands of Mr.Deepak Dhiman request dated 27/1/2015 not properly resolved by Mr.Abhishek Korgaonkar. So please reconsider again also necessary action taken in this regards immediately and urgently in interest of your customers right.For this act of kindness, your co-operation will be solicited.For awaiting response. Thanks and regards, Ashok Khipal Minakshi Khipal M-[protected]
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 09, 2015
    Updated by ASHOK KHIPAL
    Above mentioned reconsideration request forwarded to Axis Bank Ltd. Nodal Officers Team along with Principal Nodal Officer by us.
    But they have not any response till today.Request was also forwarded to Officers of Chandigarh and Mumbai concern to Reserve Bank Of India
    by us.Hence reconsideration request is again forwarded through Consumer Complaints Forum by us.
    Mar 04, 2015
    Updated by ASHOK KHIPAL
    The Banking Ombudsman RBI Office Chandigarh got disposed vide complaint no.[protected] dated 13/2/2015 by me.
    But my complaint reference N09942370 dated 2/3/2015 is still pending before the Principal Nodal Officer of The Axis Bank Ltd.
    Once again reconsideration request against Axis Bank Limited forwarded to The Banking Ombudsman RBI Office Chandigarh vide complaint no.[protected] dated 13/2/2015 by me.

assprasad
      Feb 7, 2015

I am father of a mentally retarded child, who was covered under Niramaya Health Insurance Policy by National trust, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India, which is supporting mentally disordered persons. As per policy guidelines, every year the policy renewal premium of Rs.500/- to be payable to NIRAMAYA, National Trust in the account No. [protected] with State Bank of India, New Delhi (branch code 5943). As my child's first premium is due in this month, I have approached my nearest SBI branch, i.e., SBI, Vanasthalipuram branch (branch code 4347), opp. Vansthalipuram police station, Hyderabad, Telangana. However to my surprise, I was denied deposit slip (by a lady peon/daftory of bank, standing in the counter) to deposit the amount with above mentioned SBI branch, as I am not the customer (having no account) of SBI. Please clarify me, whether non customers of SBI, can't deposit amount in the accounts held with SBI. When Govt. is supporting for such a social cause to support mentally disordered people, being a Public Sector Bank, can't SBI extend a helping hand, which is no way violate so called banking norms.Expecting a helping hand in this regard. A.S.S.Prasad H.No.4-12-869/1, Dwarkamai Nagar colony Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad-500 070 Mobile: [protected] Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

akmusharan
        Feb 6, 2015

I WAS ASKED BY GOVERNOR OF RBI IN HIS LETTER HEAD THAT I HAVE TO PAY RS.12, 500/- FOR EXCHANGE CHARGES OF THE PRIZE MONEY, IT WAS SENT TO BE BY RBI BANK MAIL, I WANT TO CLEAR THIS FROIM YOU AS A REQUEST WHETHER IT IS TRUE MEANS THEN I THINK OF PAYING RS.12, 500/- FOR GETTING THIS PRIZE MONEY, HIS PRIZE MONEY HAS COME ROM GREAT BRITAIN, PLEASE CONFIRM IF IT IS TRUE ITS GOOD OTHERWISE WHY THIS TYPE OF FRAUDS ARE HAPPENING IN YOUR LETTER HEADS, SAYING MR.RAGHURAM RAJAN IS TELLING THIS LIKE THAT IT SHOULD NOT COME TO A INDIAN CITIZEN, IF IT FAQ NEWS IT SHOULD BE PUNISHED SEVIOURLY BY YOU I CAN PROVIDE THE MAIL WHICH I RECEIVED IN MY EMAIL WITH AN ATTACHMENT FROM RBI LETTER HEAD. PLEASE CONFIRM ME IMMEDIATELY SO THAT IT WILL BE HELPFUL TO ME AS WELL AS TO THE NATION ALSO, MR.RAGHURAM RAJAN NAME SHOULD NOT BE SPOILED IN ANY WAY THAT IS MY MAIN MOTO. S.SHYAM SUNDAR, MY EMAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

P Chandrasekhar
          Feb 4, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

Sir / Madam. I have been getting some e-mails frequently regarding winning some prize money in terms of GBP as my e-mail ID - chandar.[protected]@gmail.com selected . Please help me is it true/Fake e-mail. I will receive a further details from RBI. As follows... Suggest me what to do further. For your reference I attached some document which I received few days back. Please Mail me as soon as possible about this mail With warm regards P.Chandrasekhar e-mail ID- chandar.[protected]@gmail.com... RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFIC AL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION. Reserve Bank Of India # 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021, INDIA Customer services, Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/13. Payment amount: 3CROERS, 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=$57223U.S.DOLLAR. www.notifics.rbi.org.in RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU. The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending for the year 2009 to 2013 According to your file recordwith your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type:Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ Recently on the 5th of APRIL, 2013. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Chief RaghuramRajanand Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Chief RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ( 3CROERS, 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor. This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for3 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mr.Harish Ganesa, Contact E-mail: [protected]@outlook.com, Fill The Form Below: 1. Full Names 2. Residential Address: 3. MOBILE NUMBER: 4. Fax Number: 5. Occupation: 7. Sex: 8. Age: 9. Nationality: 10. Country: 11. Marital Status: 12. E-mail id: 13. Bank Name: 14. Account Number: 15. Account Holders Name: 16. Bank Branch: 17. Send your details to this email: [protected]@outlook.com RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK). CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com Claim Your ( 3CROERS, 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES). NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead toa Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!! You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason Pleas reply to this email ([protected]@outlook.com) Chief RaghuramRajan RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR. and

P Chandrasekhar
            Feb 4, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

ir / Madam. I have been getting some e-mails frequently regarding winning some prize money in terms of GBP as my e-mail ID - chandar.[protected]@gmail.com selected . Please help me is it true/Fake e-mail. I will receive a further details from RBI. As follows... Suggest me what to do further. For your reference I attached some document which I received few days back. Please Mail me as soon as possible about this mail With warm regards P.Chandra sekhar e-mail ID- chandar.[protected]@gamil.com Reference details, RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION. Reserve Bank Of India # 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021, INDIA Customer services, Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/13. Payment amount: 3CROERS, 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=$57223U.S.DOLLAR. www.notifics.rbi.org.in RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU. The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending for the year 2009 to 2013 According to your file recordwith your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type:Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ Recently on the 5th of APRIL, 2013. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Chief RaghuramRajanand Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Chief RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ( 3CROERS, 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor. This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for3 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mr.Harish Ganesa, Contact E-mail: [protected]@outlook.com, Fill The Form Below: 1. Full Names; 2. Residential Address: 3. MOBILE NUMBER: 4. Fax Number:... 5. Occupation: 7. Sex: 8. Age: 9. Nationality: 10. Country: 11. Marital Status: 12. E-mail id: 13. Bank Name: 14. Account Number: 15. Account Holders Name: 16. Bank Branch: 17. Send your details to this email: [protected]@outlook.com RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK). CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com Claim Your ( 3CROERS, 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES). NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead toa Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!! You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason Pleas reply to this email ([protected]@outlook.com) Chief RaghuramRajan RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR. Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
            I had received Email on the Name of RBI's Officer Mr. Smith Kumar Coordinator Foreign Fund Transfer Unit {R.B.I} : [protected] and one another Dr. Sunil Krishna.
            (Foreign Remittance Dept) FOREIGN EXCHANGE. Tel: [protected]. These Officer asked me to deposit some of Rs in the accounts of another person for account activation as the accounts is dormat in foreign.

Pl advice me that the foreign transfer is there and dormat account then what will be procedure in RBI/ Pl reply me by return email
            ---

Radharaman Padhi
              Feb 3, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Sir / Madam. I have been getting some e-mails frequently regarding winning some prize money in terms of GBP as my e-mail ID - r.[protected]@gmail.com selected . Please help me is it true/Fake e-mail. I will receive a further details from RBI. As follows... Suggest me what to do further. For your reference I attached some document which I received few days back. Please Mail me as soon as possible about this mail With warm regards RADHA RAMAN PADHI e-mail ID- r.[protected]@gmail.com

KaranRsingh
                Feb 2, 2015

Dear Officer, This is with regards to my experience on kotak banking in last 4 months. This is Karan R Singh. I am have account with kotak which is very old I have taken this account long time back as salary account in 2009. Having account no. [protected], Relationship no. 28153540. I have left my last company 4 months back, it was salary account. Kotak charged me Rs. 400 approx for not maintaining ABB with out intimating me. No communication given. I spoke to customer care executive and my home branch chembur but instead of giving me solution or refund they have just done argument. Because of that my EMI got bounced Oct 2014. 2nd after long Time since October 14 in the month of Dec 14 they gave me solution that I can convert my salary account into zero balance account, for this I can visit any branch this was the telephonic communication happend on given no. [protected]. I spoke to Branch manager Mr. Gupta Chembur Branch. I called him for solution and on my past concern he said he will get back to me but the same didn't happened. 3rd I have visited Veera Desai Branch I met Mr. Mayank Khandelwal for converting my account into zero balance account in the 1st week of Dec 14 I gave him a written application and I filled a form also but till date there is no response my account is still salary account and not converted yet. 4. I visited kotak branch Saki Bihar Road. Met the branch manager Mr. Prashant Darekar, he said my account is not converted yet, the visit Date was last week of Jan 15. He didn't help me for further process he has taken this so causally. 5. Now on 1st Feb I spoke to the customer care for the same to enquire what I happening after so many visits at branch and contacting kotak employees my account is still salary account and it is showing negative balance. How pathetic service. On this 4th my EMI will go. Now pls tell me who is responsible, who will going to pay that 700 rupees who will repay my debited money since October you people are harresing me. I am losing my patience. And try to make justice financially. My email address is karan.[protected]@live.com @[protected]@[protected]@[protected]@singh19 Regards Karan R Singh [protected]

vikey52
                  Feb 2, 2015

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I received a letter from certain email Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.id -

The letter is as per below.

Customer services, www.rbi.org
                  THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
                  ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
                  Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
                  Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undeliv ered Lottery fund/
                  Recently on the 1sth Of November 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000.00/-GBP / RS.4 Crore 99 Lakhs/-INR) will be released to you in your name, as it was Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to make payment for the crediting fees/charges to claim this funds
                  3. Mobile Number: immediately within (2 working days) on receiving this mail.
                  Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our Email:
                  [protected]@hotmail.com Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
                  Fill The Form Below:
                  1. Full Names:
                  2. Residential Address:
                  3. Mobile Number:
                  4. Occupation:
                  5. Sex:
                  6. Age:
                  7. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
                  8. Marital Status:
                  9. Bank Name:
                  10. Holders Name:
                  11. Bank Branch:
                  12. Account Number:
                  For More Details Contact:
                  Mr. John Larry
                  Mrs. Anila.O.Kumari
                  Email: [protected]@hotmail.com

Pastor John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
                  Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila.O.kumari Pastor John Larry
                  DR. RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
                  R.B.I GOVERNOR
                  The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.

satyanarayan bhambi
                    Jan 31, 2015

Sit we reacive mail of samsung company that we winner[protected]gbp) we detail my personal informasion and the draf send to Rbi branch new dehalli he required 25000Rupise we widroll his account but sir hi rrquired 100000 lack ruppise but sir we didnot pay .sir my 25000rupise not transfer.please sir we are verry poor.please we didn't[protected]gbp) we required my 25000Rupise transfer in my account

27harsh1991
                      Jan 31, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

6, San sad Marg, New Delhi - 110 001, India. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION Payment File: RBI-DEL/Id1033/11. Payment Amount: (£500, 000.00 GBP) equivalent to (43, 421, 815.86 INR) Attention Beneficiary, The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2013 to 2015 According to your file record with your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund) Recently on 31st January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations meet with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000.00 GBP) equivalent to (43, 421, 815.86 INR) only will be release to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay the crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs.10, 000 (Ten thousand India Rupees Only) in cash deposit for approval and crediting fees. Also confirm your details below for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer department for verification. Contact Foreign Exchange Transfer Department with the below details Mr. John Anderson: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer department Email [protected]@3mail.ie Requirements are: 1. Name: 2. Address: 3. Age: 4. Sex: 5. Occupation: 6. Tel/Cell Phone Number: 7. State 8. Country of Residence: 9. Nationality: 10. Bank Name: 11. Account Number:” 12. Account Holders Name: 13. Bank Address: The RBI order that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.10, 000/.This amount for crediting fee is REFUNDABLE and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [43, 421, 815.86 INR].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorizing to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £500, 000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [43, 421, 815.86 Indian Rupees] to your bank account? in our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.10, 000 (Ten thousand India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transferred to your bank account. Please Note that by confirming the above listed information means you’re accepting to pay the required processing/crediting charges. Regards Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan. Reserve Bank of India (RBI) SIR MY SELF HARSH, I WANT TO INFORMATION ABOUT THIS MAIL...IT IS TRUE OR FAKE

Reena1111
                        from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
                        Jan 31, 2015

Address: Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

sir mara s.b bank account no [protected] corporation bank sadabad hathras mai hai sir mare 27.12.2014 ko delivery hui thi mare ko dt 29.2.2014 ko sbi ka 1000 rs ka ek check mila tha mai uasko apne account no [protected] mai jama karne corporation bank sadabad hathras mai gai thi vaha par mojuad bank adhikari sri saurabh kumar ne mara check jama karne se mana kar diya or kaha ya check tumahre account mai jama nahi hoga mane jab is ka karan pucha or unhone karna batane se inkar kar diya or kahne lage kaha kaha se aajati hai check jame karne yaha tumhra check jama nahi hoga tum par jo kiya jaya wo kar lena bade adhikariyo se mari complent karne hai to kar do wo mara kiya kar lege uaske bad mai b.m sir se mili parntu uanhone mara sahyaog karne se mana kar diya uanka vahvhar bai dayanya tha or saurabh kumar, dwara mare sahth abhedr vahvhar kiya jis se mare ko mansik paresani hui or mai abhi tak tanav nai hu aap se nevaden hai ki saurabh kumar par awasyek karwahi karne wha mara check mare account mai jama karane ki kirpa kare Reena w/o manoj kumar Ram nagar sadaba Hathras pin 281306 Mob [protected]

amrishrai
                          from Kaithal, Haryana
                          Jan 31, 2015

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir, My car loan account no.[protected] closed on 01st May 2009 and demand loan a/c [protected] which has been closed on 17th March 2007. But after close this account outstanding shows in CIBIL data. We have send the email on sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in and personaly meet to Cheaf Manager of State Bank of India, Personal Banking Branch, M.G. College Road, Gorakhpur but he says that he is help less and he is not responsibile there after we send the email to CIBIL organization on [protected]@cibil.com & [protected]@cibil.com regarding this issue. CIBIL write to me that we contact the Credit Institution for resolve this matter. At the last my accounts is not updated in CIBIL till date. So I request you to please take this matter in seriously and resolve this matter as earliest.
                          Aug 9, 2021

We have replied to your query vide email dated February 02, 2015.

For any more information, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website:http://www.cibil.com/contact-us

We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.

RAJ PRAKASH GUPTA
                            Jan 31, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

January 31, 2015 Dear Sir, Sub: falls commitment and cheating by ICICI Bank This has reference to my loan a/c no LPGHZ[protected] dated 20.05.2014. Please note that we have received calls from ICICI BANK direct sales executive (DSE) Ms. Archana from her mobile no [protected] regarding transfer of my personal loan from HDFC BANK Ltd to ICICI Bank Ltd at lower rate to 13% to 14% and no prepayment charges if it closed premature during the first week of April 2014. I got agreed due to lower rate and no prepayment charges and provide all relevant document to bank executive (Name not available with me) and sign the application form as per executive advise as he suggested me it will take too much time to fill and complete the application and your application will proceed according to terms and condition disclosed by Ms. Archana. I asked to Executive to fill at least rate of interest and on my request he has disclosed the rate of interest13.5%. But I forgot ask him to disclose the prepayment charges. Later ICICI bank approved my loan amount Rs.800000/- and issued me DD payment of my dues to other banks and balance amount to me. I have closed my all other bank dues and was very happy due to reduction of interest by 2%. But on dated 20.05.2014 I got socked when the welcome latter received from ICICI BANK LTD. There everything were all right except prepayment charges which are in the letter 5% on principal and 5% over outstanding interest and these condition are not acceptable to us. I have contacted to Ms. Archana to her mobile no [protected] and she assured me it is by mistake and very shortly it will be changed “I have raise your concern to bank’s Mumbai office and corrected latter you will receive shortly give me one week time” But after deducting of my first installment on 15.06.2014 Ms. Archana never pick my calls as she was aware that after deducting of first installment Customer could not do anything. Later I have contacted her several time and send 5-6 SMS (I am having with my mobile) She never reply to me in the matter. I have also contacted over mobile to ICICI Bank Customer care but they said sorry we are unable to do anything in the matter. During month of July 2014 I have contacted over phone to National Consumer helpline and they suggested us to write to Head customer care ICICI Bank and they had replied me “we are enquiring the case and not give me satisfactory reply” and prolong the case and during the month of November I have received a call from ICICI BANK Sales Manager Mr. Rizwan vide mobile no [protected] and He told me that person who tackle all such cases leave the organization and I have been transfer to this post and all the pending case including yours shorted out very shortly please give me some time to enquire the matter. Later again He contacted by the end of November 2014 through above referred mobile no and told me yes there are wrong commitment by the DSE please take some compensation from the DSE and close the matter but I denied the same and told him VERY CLEAR please take back your prepayment charges otherwise I will raise this issue to RBI Grievance Cell as well as PG portal. But since then Mr. Rizwan never contacted me. This case is knowingly delayed by the bank so that I will get frustrate and sit at home without taking any further action against the ICICI BANK. I am continue paying their EMI but now bound for 5 years with the bank and if we close the loan premature a huge amount towards prepayment charges not only I have to pay on principal but also on outstanding interest amount. This is very tough to take loan such a big bank then money lender. Bank is openly disobeying rules and regulation framed by RBI and it is doing its business with monopolistic manner. I am surprise that such a huge bank is cheating to their customer very smartly to improve their profit. I have explained above all the facts in the matter at our end and hope from the Government of India to provide assistant to a poor customer from such a big bank who promise to innocent countrymen a lot but start cheating with them when they went to bank for Loan and other such services. Please keeping in view the above fact please take suitable action against the bank for falls commitment and give us justice in the matter. I am attaching herewith the copy of welcome loan letter issued by bank for your ready reference. This is my humble request please look in to matter and do the needful if I am wrong please also take action against me. I am waiting for your kind response in the matter. Yours Truly, RAJ PRAKASH GUPTA Mobile No.[protected]
                            Aug 9, 2021
                            Dear Mr. Gupta,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get in touch with you to assist you with your concern. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Uttam Jash
                              from Brahmapur, Odisha
                              Jan 30, 2015

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

- SIR THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT I HAVE GOT THIS MAIL SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AND DO SOMETHING Customer services THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI CONTACT E-MAIL: [protected]@outlook.com Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014. Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014 RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION Dear Beneficiary: The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ Recently on the 21sth Of June 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000.00GBP.) which an equivalent to Rs. 4, Crore 65, 40, 330.68 INR. That will be released to you in your name, as it was recommended by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay an Insurance Fee of Rs. 21, 500/- Only, for the Insurance approval of your fund to be transfer to your personal bank account with immediate effect please take note of this before replying this mail because without the Insurance Fee charges for your fund to be insured in your NAME with the Reserve Bank of India and without the Insurance of your fund in your NAME the RBI BANK will not transfer the fund to your bank account, note you have been given (4 working days) to claim this fund from the date of receiving this mail notification. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer dept. Email: [protected]@outlook.com for Verification and transfer of your fund. Please take of this if you are not ready to comply with the instruction given to this notice with the payment for the Insurance fee of your fund to be registered with the Reserve bank of India before the said amount of Rs. 4, Crore 65 Lac 40, 330.68 INR, to your bank account as per the authority that has been placed to release the fund to you once you provide all the requirement details along with the Insurance fee. Upon your reply with your full details please request from our transfer department on how you can make this payment amount Rs. 21, 500 INR as your Insurance Fee of your fund transfer to your personal bank account with immediate effect. BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS NAME OF BANK: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ BRANCH _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ BANK ADDRESS: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ CITY: _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ STATE/PROVINCE: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ COUNTRY: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ACCOUNT NAME: _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ IFSC CODE: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ACCOUNT NUMBER: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ BIO-DATA / PERSONAL DETAIL NAME: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ CITY: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ STATE/PROVINCE: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ COUNTRY _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ AGE: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ __ _ GENDER: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ DATE OF BIRTH: _ _ _ _ _ /__ _ _ _ /_ _ _ _ _ _ _ / PLACE OF BIRTH _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ CONTACT ADDRESS: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ ZIP: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ MOBILE PHONE NO. : _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ MOBILE/PAGER: _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ FAX NO.: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ E-MAIL: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ SOCIAL SECURITY NO.: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ MARITAL STATUS: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ OCCUPATION: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ ___ _ _ _ _ any payment made in the past to recover winning price? Yes/ No. (Specify amount if yes FOR MORE DETAIL CONTACT: Dr. Richard Stagg[protected] British Agent (foreigner) A.T.D /New Delhi NOTE: Tony Jackson is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the fund transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated. The management Mrs. Anila S. Kumari Dr. Richard Stagg DR RAGHURAM G. RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner) R.B.I GOVERNOR Please reconfirm to us a proof of your identification, any of the below, Scan Copy...  International Passport _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  Driver's License _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __  Pan card _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ NOTE: Please do not reply to this notification mail box. Mails sent to this mail box are not monitored and cannot be replied. Please reply only to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department Management as instructed above. Congratulations from me and members of to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department, We have millions of funds unclaimed price. AFFIRMATION I, _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ hereby affirm that all the information submitted by me in this form is true at the time of submission. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ (Applicant’s Signature) (Authorized Signatory) SIR PLEASE CHECK THIS MAIL WHICH HAS COME TO ME AND PLEASE INFORM ME WHAT IS THIS MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.in
                              RBI, even I have received such mail. The authorities have to take some action against such mails. Or least inform what action needs to be taken in order stop these sort of emails.

ramesh babu Pal
                                Jan 30, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

To, The General Manager Customer Care RBI Dear Sir, This refers to the above subject. I, Mr. R.B.Pal, an account holder in SBI Kutchery branch, Meerut, U.P, bearing an account no. [protected], hereby would like to register my complain against disputed amount received during transaction made from ATM no. s10a[protected] dtd. 01.01.2015 for an amount of Rs.15000/-, TXN no. 8937. While transaction, entered amount was Rs.15000/- but i receive only Rs.8000/- (Notes details received: Rs.500x15=Rs.7500 & Rs.100x5=Rs.500. Total Amount = Rs.8000/-). Also on transaction slip, the transaction amount was mentioned as Rs.15000/-. In this regard, I lodged a complaint to AGM-SBI Cantt, Meerut in writing and they assured me for reverting on the same. On 14.01.15, I again reported to AGM SBI Cantt, Meerut regarding investigation of the same using internal cameras as well as CCTV footage, but till date i have not received any satisfactory reply from the bank. This is highly unfortunate to say that being a recognized bank, till date no serious concern has been shown over this matter and trying to linger on the facts even on regular complaints/communications made to them. Since the matter is getting delayed day by day and seems to be suspicious, as till date I have not received any satisfactory reply from the bank's end. Hence I request you to kindly look into the matter on priority basis and kindly resolve the matter as soon as possible so as to avoid any further dispute. Waiting for your kind reply. Thanks, Dr.R.B.Pal +91 [protected]

TARUN10008
                                  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                  Jan 27, 2015

Address: Barmer, Rajasthan

DEAR SIR TARUN JAWAHAR LAL JI JAIN BALOTRA BRANCH AXIS BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER -[protected] I AM SUBMITTED ACCOUNT CLOSING REQUEST AT YOUR BALOTRA BRANCH MORE THAN 10 TIME . BUT NOW AT TIME MY CURRENT ACCOUNT NOT CLOSE. I HAVE AXIS BANK, S ACCOUNT CLOSING FORM COPY WITH SEAL. I AM ALSO COMPLAINT TO YOUR PHONE BANKING OFFICER MORE THAN FIVE TIME BUT NOT RESPONSE AT TIME.

b nagabhushanam
                                    Jan 27, 2015

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

My name is B.NAGABHUSHANAM. I am writing this letter to confirm the following and want to know whether it is true or fake. I had received the mail form the following. [protected]@iprimus.com.au Attachments12:45 PM (10 hours ago) to bm_jitu Sir, Our bank has tried to get in touch with You for a while. Kindly see attached file get back to Us immediately. sdfg This is to inform you that your unclaimed lottery fund of 500, 000.00 GBP = 49, 682, 563.55 INR, from UK, is still pending with the Reserve Bank of India, the new governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan, has requested the Bank to complete your transfer to your account. You are to send the information below for immediate transfer and reconfirmation, 1.) FULL NAME: 2.) ADDRESS: 3.) PHONE: 4.) BANK DETAILS: 5.) AGE: 6.) OCCUPATION: To the Head Of The department at Email: r.b.[protected]@outlook.com RESERVE BANK OF INDIA International Funds Transfer Department

ARUN007
                                      Jan 24, 2015

PLZ SEND ME THIS TYPE OF MAIL DETAILS ([censored] OR WRONG OR CHEATED) TO MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com BCOZ I GOT LOT OF MAILS LIKE TIHS. THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA 6, SANSAD MARG JANPATH NEW DELHI, 110001. www.notifics.rbi.org.in Our ref: RBI/0A2/8138061 File:rbi/lo/f12 Payment Amount: £500, 000 GBP. PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR OUTSTANDING FUND Dear Beneficiary: The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award as an Internet User incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Undelivered Lottery fund. We want to confirm if you have instructed one Mrs. Priya Vimala as your next of kin to claim your fund? Recently on the 9th of Jan 2015 the Ban Kin-moon, (Secretary-General of the United Nations) the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding all unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. All unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it`s unfair practice to with-hold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000 GBP) awarded to your Email ID will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees of (Rs 15, 500) only in cash deposit to credit your account as immediately making a decline for 2working days after the date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details by filling the below form correctly and send to our E-mail ([protected]@live.com) for verification and prompt transfer of your fund within 24hrs. 1. Full Names: 2. Residential Address: 3. Mobile Number: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: __Age:_____ Country:_____ 6. E-mail id: 7. Bank Name, A/c No, A/c Holders Name, Branch Name, Branch Code. For More Details Contact: Dr. Miller Green Via E-mail: [protected]@gmx.com FOREIGN AFFAIR DEPT (BHC) Dr. Miller Green is the assign British Representative (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be couriered to your home address immediately after your fund transfer is completed. Dr. Raghuram Rajan GOVERNOR RBI ……………………………………………………………………..... This E-Mail is intended only for the use of the Individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is privileged, confidential and exempt from disclosure under applicable law

sushi51
                                        Jan 23, 2015

Dear sir, Cash withdraw from Kotak Mahindra Bank Nehru place new Delhi Amt. 3500/- Total cash not received from ATM I am Sushil Kumar Suman My PNB Account No. [protected] Branch: Ghoswari Patna (Bihar) Old Complaint No. A[protected] dated 20.11.2014. New Complaint No. A[protected] dated 03.12.2014. As per bank details [0r (1 )2 [000p [040q e1 w3 h162 KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK DATE TIME TERM.ID 20/11/2014 11:57 DELBN938 LOCATION: NEHRU PLACE BRANCH A CARD NO : 5126XXXXXXXX9582 RECORD NO. 1071 CASH WITHDRAWN 3500.00 INR RESPONSE CODE 0000 TRANSACTION SUCCESSFUL ACCOUNT NO. [protected] AVAIL BAL 15.42 INR THANK YOU FOR VISITING US. But I have received only Rs. 2500/- amaunt on 20/11/2014 DATE TIME TERM.ID 20/11/2014 11:57 DELBN938 LOCATION: NEHRU PLACE BRANCH Kotak Mahindra Bank ATM Total cash not received from ATM Cash withdraw from Kotak Mahindra Bank Nehru place new Delhi Amt. 3500/- transaction Dated - 20.11.2014 Time 11:57 Record number: 1071 TERM ID: DELBN938 Status - : received Only 2500/- Rs. 1000/- Yet Not received I am waiting last two months for status, no buddy assist me regarding same. We would request you to Kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.
                                        Aug 9, 2021

Sorry to hear that. We request you to kindly co-ordinate with PNB (Punjab National Bank) for investigation.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Kotak Team