Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — regarding fraudulent transaction from debit card

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I m d holder of sbi account. An inappropriate cash transaction from my atm card was done on 23 rd dec2017 when d card was in my possession 3 successive transaction amounting to rs.10000/_ each was done. I hd came to know thru d sms. I was shocked. I lodged d online sbi complaint. On d contrary i visited d police machinery to lodge an fir but they simply lodged d complain and bank manager refused to accept d complain and also avoided giving dispute form. But now when dispute form is given they r not ready to accept it. After someday they closed d complaint by a being mssg d transaction was done successfully. Kindly do help as i m not satisfied d bank is fully taking his hand up and not at all cooperating in making inquiry by just telling that lodge an fir whereas we had stamped complaint copy of d police complain. Pls do investigate d matter at earliest as our heavy earned money is been withdrawn by d fraudulent. Sir. I am simple housewife and husband is on regular medication and my two children r studying. I hope u will do investigate everything in your power. Branch had provided no co operations but had fend off d matter. My mobile no. Is [protected] and email i'd is nilofer786. [protected]@gmail.com
+8 photos
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir muge call aya hai RBI delhi say ke aff nay 5thousands pounds draft awya hai aff kay name pay it is true
No Bank Deposit Or Exchange Coins Of Rs. 1, 2, 5 & 10 In Any Bank Refused Me For Deposit Or Open A Current Account In Bank In Case I Am Not Deposit Any Type Of Coins. It Is Very Difficult To Survive For A Middle Class Or A Small Scale Business Man.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information