RTO India — printing of driving licence pending on form 7 (smart card)

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

Respected sir/ madam,

On 21/03/2018 i gave test for permanent driving licence test and i have successfully passed the exam at mh40 nagpur rural rto, but till now its showing pending status for printing of driving licence on form 7 and dispatch of driving licence and psv badge too on website saarthi. Nic. So i kindling request you to update the details as fast as possible. Its much urgent. Approval of dl has already been completed on 28/03/2018. So please do printing fast and update it as fast as possible. Please pay your valuable attention towards my request.
+3 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (69)
Yes (301)
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

I am having the same problem!
Is it resolved now?
Santanu M's reply, Sep 22, 2020
Sir, how many days later you received DL in hand? Do you know any idea to get DL from RTO counter in hand.

Mine DL name adress change process is going on from last 4months. Still it's in printing mode.
Dear Sir,
My application no [protected] is also pending for print from howrah RTO wb11 since 13 aug 2019.
not resolved till now. what to do?

Tapas Burman
[protected]

Santanu M's reply, Sep 22, 2020
Sir, how many days later you received DL in hand? Do you have any idea to get DL from RTO counter in hand physically.

Mine DL name adress change process is going on from last 3months in BARRACKPORE RTO Still it's in printing mode.
Same problem

First, for one month after test, the Application status page showed "DL approval pending". After contacting the driving school, they got it to "DL approved" after one month, and explained to me that the file was buried under newer applications (strange). But since then, it is static and shows " Printing of DL pending".
The RTO is an excellent example of how useless government officials work in the digital age, and the traffic cops are not informed about accepting online DL, ( or do they deliberately feign ignorance to extort bribes?).
The brain dead minister instead of streamlining this, goes about framing new penalties and punishments for traffic violation.
Santanu M's reply, Sep 22, 2020
Sir, how many days later you received DL in hand? Do you have any idea to get DL from RTO counter in hand.

Mine DL name adress change process is going on from last 4months. Still it's in printing mode.
Hi,

I had applied for a plastic card DL from Belgaum RTO, Karnataka on the 19-Dec-2019 and all the approval was done by the 26-Dec-2019 and it has been one month now the status is still showing PRINTHING DL IN FORM 7 pending.

My application number is [protected] and my date of birth is[protected]
I am facing the same problem.. Its been more than 2 weeks its stuck there.. I guess we belong to same RTO as it is showing the same counter.. Did u receive the dl? IF yes then after how many days?
Dear Sir mera Driving License Abhi tak nhi mila

Kab tak aayega mera licence sir
Abdullah Razvi's reply, Nov 7, 2020
Kya nahi ban raha hai mera licence sir
Abdullah Razvi's reply, Nov 7, 2020
Ye to mujhe bhi pata hai PENDING me hai aage ka proess kya hai kab tak milega print ho ke
Kab dispatched hoga mera licence sir
Abhi tak PENDING bata raha hai
Application is under processing at RTO Level.
Transaction Name Pending At Counter
RENEWAL OF DL SCRUTINY IMV CNT11

Further Action(s) to be Completed
Action Name Status
APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL PENDING
PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7 ( SMART CARD ) PENDING
DISPATCH OF THE DL AND PSV BADGE PENDING

Pending scrutiny? Am I supposed to visit them, any idea?
Kab tak milega mera licence
I am having the same problem. Its stuck at printing stage since the past two week.
My application no. : [protected]
DL No: AS01 [protected]

Sir I pass dl test on 18/06/21

And my dl approved on 25/06/21

But currently my dl smart card form7
Not printed it's showing in pending

I really need urgent for work, and I don't work to traffic police make me trouble

I request please make it completely, so my dl will dispatch. Please sir help me

My dl details in screen shot

Respected Sir,

I am Jogmohan has applied for the driving license in Punjab, Sir I have completed up all the stages including the fees from my side and everything in the website is showing completed 3 months ago but at the last stage that is the DL Status is showing DISPATCH OF THE DL AND PSV BADGE STATUS IS PENDING from RTO side. Sir I am providing you the application number [protected] and do the needful.
I have been waiting for my License form for the last 3 Months.

Dear sir I have apllied for the license last year since then it's showing that application is under process at rto level showing application submission ca my application no is[protected] in kolkata PVd .please help me I need it.i am attaching a screen shots

Dear, sir and Madam
me na apnea driving licences aplly kea tha[protected] ko or marea application No tha [protected] Date of birth[protected].manea apna lmv pass kea tha or mcwg ke dobarea re - appointment lae the par mare application rto mea open nahe ho rahe .muja kuj smj nahe a rahea ma kea karu.

Hi i am Surender Kumar Gupta i have apply for renewal of dl and change of address on[protected] and after that my status showing verification of proof documents and tgen i book slots of[protected] they check documents and accept that and then my status
showing approval of androments and now date is 1 sep my status is showing this only and printing of licensce is pending pls resolve my complaint.

My printing on dl is pending and he show MI information allotment unavailable plz rto solve my problem as soon as

I have applied for renewal of DL Licence online vide application no. [protected] dated 09/10/2021 and all formalities have been completed. I have checked status of application which shows printing of driving licence pending at RTO end . More than one and half month elapsed .I am facing lot of problems in driving of vehicle due to heavy checking of traffic police in Delhi.
Due to lack of driving Licence l stopped driving of vehicles for going to office and other work .therefore I request you to please resolve my problem and look into the matter and do the needful at earliest . Regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    RTO India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    10%
    Complaints
    8159
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    835
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information