[Resolved]  RummyCircle.com — Reopen closed account

I playing cash game since onemonth but suddenly two days back my account has closed so please reopen my account. 200 rs in my account. I dont no what is the reason of closing account and how to 're open the account. Please 're open my account today. Otherwise i will go to court and i put criminal case on your company. My user name is chinnu193132. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
No (11)
Yes (68)
Jun 16, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
May 15, 2017
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
Hi Shivaprasad,

Our system has detected that you have multiple real cash accounts with us. As per the terms of service, any player cannot have more than one account with RummyCircle.com at any one time.

Hence, we have closed "chinnu193132" and transferred the available balance to "chinnu192207 ".
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I had withdraw amount Rs.300 from rummy circle in 06/05/2017 it's processed in 08/05/2017. But the amount not credited in to my account. My withdraw I'd is 3210857.My user I'd is SharChan. Please help me to recover my cash.

seetaramaraju's reply, May 15, 2017
my account is ciosed
user name 'psrraju1994'
Please help me open my account
By mistake I give wrong details about my bank account in rummy circle. My account is locked and am not able to play cash games, so please recover my game, release my account immediately.
Sir,
I m hari venkatesh
My rummy circle id user name roman don
Mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

I invest 200 rs in rummy circle
And I played last one week ( 22.05.17 to 28.05.17 ) fully then i earn 646 rs in rummy circle
on 29.05.17 I withdraw 300 rs from rummy circle to my bank account amount not credited my bank account #########
And the biggest problem is
My rummy circle id was blocked on 30.05.17 evening 4.00 clock something
i put my mail id and password in rummy circle login page
Its shown ... your account has been closed...
Wats the problem for my account tell me proper reason
I really love to play rummy
Pls activate my account sirrrrrrrrr
Wonderful app ...very interest to playing
In my account inr amount 213 rs something
Kindly i request you to activate my account otherwise tell me wat is reason for blocked my account
My mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
Phone number- [protected]
Myself supratik Mukherjee yesterday my account was closed. Plz activated my account. Wonderful app. Plz help
I have one account ([protected]@gmail.com)but now i forget my password please help me

Hi, I don't know what happened suddenly after winning 8thousands in rummy circle my account got blocked, I send email to rummy circle, but they replyed with below information

"As your previous Rummycircle account was closed for violation of our terms and conditions, you cannot create new accounts in Rummycircle.com.

If detected, your account will be immediately closed and balance amount will be captured."

Could any one help me on this to withdraw my 8000 thousand amount.

[protected]@gmail.com
My account closed please help me
My account open user name
Salim1266382
Mujawars's reply, Apr 24, 2020
My account balance 2488 rupe
Please help me
[protected]@gmail.com
My account blocked
My kyc under review my balance
500 my name is Salim mujawar

Mujawars's reply, Apr 24, 2020
My KYC not verify please my balance is 500
My account is reopen
ramgotti's reply, May 10, 2020
Please reopen my rummycircie account
User name -winnerdivya
Pls unblock my account
Naa peru kumar
Acc name is kirankum1185 in rummy circle account
I won 2500₹ in free tournament but u closed my account
Please reopen my account n please withdraw my money
Please reply me
Rummy circle Ford same problem I have no any rummy circle but account was closed my user I'd mohanrao2133 rummy circle account cash 30000 but not withdraw rummy circle Ford dont play for rummy plase
Rummy circle Ford same problem I have no any rummy circle but account was closed my user I'd mohanrao2133 rummy circle account cash 30000 but not withdraw rummy circle Ford dont play I have losss money for more money

My name Ramesh my account was closed in account having 1480 rupees Request you open my account
Username:-Rameshgoni
My name Anukarsh maurya
My account closed please open account because first time i won in my11circle
mobile number [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Hii, sir
Reopen mycirle 11 account has been closed so please help me.
[protected] using this no I previously logged in my account so please reopen it.

My name is Harish rummy circle in name bunnyyyk and Account is has been Closed! Please help

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    RummyCircle.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    58%
    Complaints
    2058
    Pending
    425
    Resolved
    1086
    RummyCircle.com Address
    P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all RummyCircle.com contact information