Rummycircle — Fraud online game

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560038

Hi everyone, don't know about other online rummy game, may be all are scam. But I am sharing my recent experience with rummycircle. Never ever play rummycirle, completely a scam. I became curious to play rummycircle once I saw ads of people making money . So, I downloaded app and started off playing free games couple of days. While playing free game, one thing I noticed that players are dropping very soon after cards are dealt and which I felt is common. But no, here the players are dropping and rejoining the same match at next deal whereas we are forbidden to do.At website, they have written rules about the drop and points. If you don't have good cards and you want to drop at the very first then the total points value from your cards to be counted is 20, similarly 40 points if you drop in the middle and 80 or the sum of points from 13 cards whichever is less. But if you want or play the same game you need to buy the highest points and play or else once you drop you need to wait till the game gets over. Knowing the wrong happening, I decided to play cash game and added 500 rupees using netbanking. As I started playing 101 pool game using 50 rupees bet, soon after, a group of players appeared. As the cards were dealt out, no doubt, you will get the jokers, one by one players dropping leaving one or two players off side. Initially, I was shocked to see the players are dropping at the very first. They didn't even a play one round after beting 50 rupees. Because, once you drop, either you need to buy the highest points to play or wait for new game. But here, didn't happen that way. Once they know they don't have goods cards, they immediatly drop and wait for next round. And they keep dropping till they have good cards with jokers. And unfortunately, we can't do the same they do. We must play what we have in hands. In such, we alone can't defeat a group of 4-5 players.Besides, they are computerized players. Nothing, we will lose our money. I lost 500 rupees.Not an issue, I got to know them. Got will never forgive such frauds. If not them, definitely, their next generation a will suffer a lot of their bad karma. Jo bhi huwa aachche ke liye huwa. So, friends, don't waste your money earned through hard work in the hope of more. Believe in yourself, in god. Good luck and take care. Call me at [protected]if you want to know more about this fraud rummy circle.
No (5)
Yes (74)

You are such a great person. Thanks bro..
You are such a great person. Thanks bro..Aapne Sahi Kaha...ye kamine bhogte hain tab v inhe pata Nahin chalta hai
Rummy circle is a fraud company. First of all they buy data from illegal source then in that customer data they brutally keep sending promotion SMS, in an hour more then 20sms I received & SMS are still coming.
WWW.rummycircle.com is bunch of desperate ###.
This is a bogus game they do fraud while you play the game. Will deduct money from you even if you had declared the game
Rummy circle is a fraud at the gaming., I didn't even install app and sign-in. I have received an cheating message that someone signing your number in Rummy circle with my number and I received an OTP from Rummy Circle . So please take this complaint and solve this problem..

Rummy circle.com is a fraud and cheaters.l lost my all savings in this app because of there cheating and fraud.i have very bad experience in this rummy circle app.don't play rummy circle.i am innocent.i don't know who will take action for these cheaters and fraud company like rummy circle.com.they are completely fraud, fraud, fraud, fraud, fraud, fraud fraud, fraud fraud, fraud, fraud, cheating public money, cheaters, cheaters, cheaters, rummy circle.
Sir I won 7000 rupay last night in colour rummy. They didn't withdraw money and blocked my id too. They say I cheated in the game. Please solve my problem.

A.P.J Edu's reply, Jul 22, 2022
My Dear Give Police Complaint
Sir I won 7000 rupay last night in colour rummy. They didn't withdraw money and blocked my id too. They say that I cheated in the game. Please sir help me I want my money back

Ravindra Mehra's reply, Aug 19, 2021
Sir please do something. Sir I want to tell you one more thing when I call to colour rummy customer care they asked me my bank details by any desk app they are Fraud please sir do something.
Those who are playing online rummy games just read this before playing/taking risk.

First thing they have coded the game to loot your money, its a step by step process
If you win any tournaments or big amount, for the next few hours or next few days you will not be able to win any 10% of games you play. They give you half dozens of joker cards but not rummy but on the same game they give all rummy and jokers cards to robot or someone naming like ours but those IDs are fake ID's who always win big amount. You will keep on try to take the money back which you lost in the previous games, but as per they coded you can never win any game. Slowly they loot money from your wallet, finally you will lose all your money and savings in the wallet. If you dont believe me then just start playing this fraud game. The people who lost their money will agree with me.
Mera balance amount vapis nahi kiya
Well, I realized it surely is a money-making app by all means. Even if I play with my friend, both of them will lose the amount because slowly the amount gets deducted in the name of the commission. Like, suppose I play with my friend and we both have 500 in the account of the app. Once I play the game and suppose I win 100 rupees, I get around 85 rupees. My friend anyways has to pay 100 rupees to the App. Now you imagine If I and my friend played around 30 games. average 10 rupees per game means 300/- for 30 games is sent to RummyCircle. So here I and my friend lose money anyways even if we win 15 games each. Like-wise every player is looser in this App. Only Rummycircle of similar apps are earning money through commission in each game.

RummyCircle.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    RummyCircle.com Address
    P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all RummyCircle.com contact information