RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 2505

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 123

eeswar1225
Mar 31, 2016

Address: 577002

I have started a game of 50/- with 101 pool..then i was taken to an interface where there was already a game running..the others scores are 22, 40, 44 like that..then i came back to home page..i lost 50/- ..please do the needful..user id is "eeswar1225"
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 06, 2016
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, Kindly email us at [protected]@rummycircle.com. Our team will assist you further. Regards, Rummycircle Support
Two times create problem
Problem return closed my two accounts
Srinivas8426
cell no. [protected]
cash game not open please open the game
not open the cash game
user name:srinusri1414
Srinivas8426
please open the cash game
Username:srinusri1414
cell no [protected]
please open the cash game

Rummycircle.com — Account blocked

My account is blocked by giving wrong email id but merge account into the ark1993 and transfer the amount of 300
Cannot add the cash
I have played the game unfortunately closed my account please activate my account
My user Id: Sripadmavath
mail I'd : [protected]@yahoo.com
login problum,
why my account is closed?
What is that my account perfect details but closed my account what is the reason

Rummycircle.com — activation of my account

we did not get any response from rummy circle i have submit all my proofs

Deducted 50 rupees from rummy account - Comment #2415806 - Image #0
Deducted 50 rupees from rummy account - Comment #2415806 - Image #1

My money lossed

Hai sir iam samravi755 my balance amount and withdrawal cash 14000/-rs
lossesd by you please verify and salove my problem
Dear sir im also loss 55rs in my account.. Pls return my amount my user id jayamsel1998
14 Comments

Jaypatel Jaypatel
    Mar 23, 2016

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 382825

My I'd=fb_[protected] had been blocked. I want to unblock my id
    Piz unlock my id rummy

My id has blocked. I want to unblock - Comment #2345612 - Image #0
    My id fb=[protected]

Rummycircle.com — Change my bank existing details

I kindly change to my existing bank account details, i wanna add to my new bank details, so please tell me how will i change to my details its very must to change, reason my existing bank account is closed, so i was opened new bank account, it will be upload to our rummycircle website please send me how will change to this... thanking you
    Rummycircle.com — My id has blocked. I want to unblock

4 Reviews
    Arman arman
    Add a Comment
    My I'd=fb_[protected] had been blocked. I want to unblock my id

3 Comments Updated: Apr 20, 2016
    Facebook account

MICR

What is MICR code ? Pl. Information about me
    Plz unblock my rummy id fb_[protected]

srikanth12
      Mar 22, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502108

I withdrew 700 from rummy circle account but I have not got anything. My registered mobile number [protected]
      My e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
      please credit my money to my account. I provided all the details like Id, contact number and verified too.
      Please consider my request and solve...
      Mar 20, 2019
      Feb 14, 2019
      Dear Player,

We understand your concern.

We request you to kindly write us mail and send it to [protected]@rummycircle.com in order to assist on better way.

We regret for ther inconvience caused to you.

RummyCircle.com

Rummycircle.com — account closed _ pls activate my account.

why u have closed my account? I am playing in my account. What is the rights to close my account. Pls activate.

536satheesh
        Mar 22, 2016

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641605

Last few days before I was open the rummy circle account. I was played and withdraw approximate Rs.170.45 in last couple of days. But the same amount till now not credited in my account.Unfortunately my account has been close today itself with out any information.Kindly reopen my account and do the needful. Account Name ; 536satheesh Email id : [protected]@gmail.com Contact no : [protected]
        Mar 21, 2019
        Feb 14, 2019
        Dear Player,

We request you to kindly write us mail and send it to [protected]@rummycircle.com in order to assist on better way.

RummyCircle.com

Rummycircle.com — accout

i cannot play cash games

johnsam25
          Feb 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

I withdrew 700 from rummy circle account but I have not got anything. My registered mobile number [protected]
          My e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
          please credit my money to my account. I provided all the details like Id, contact number and verified too.
          Please consider my request and solve.
          Mar 18, 2019
          Feb 14, 2019
          Dear Player,

We request you to kindly write us mail and send it to [protected]@rummycircle.com in order to assist on better way as we do see the amount was processed in your bank account on 29th Feb 2016.

RummyCircle.com
          My ID verification block... Please unblock my account 30000...also...iam withdrawal money... Username. ...dr2play.

lose 65000

I played rummy circle over 1 year lose 65000 by cheat

Account has been close without information

Unfortunately my account has been close. Itself with out any information.Kindly reopen my account and do the needful. Account Name ; samsampath Email id : [protected]@gmail.com Contact no : [protected]

karim lala
            from Mangalore, Karnataka
            Feb 25, 2016

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka, 586101

Respect Sir, i m karim lala my rummy id has been blocked from ur side i requst u do re install my id and tel me whats wrong happen from me ok..
            Mar 27, 2019
            Feb 14, 2019
            Dear Player,

We request you to kindly provide us RummyCircle Login ID or else write us mail and send it to [protected]@rummycircle.com in order to assist on better way.

RummyCircle.com

Sripadmavath
              from Kodumudi, Tamil Nadu
              Feb 16, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

Add a Comment

Hi Team, Please find let me know why i can't able to play cash games and do cash transaction. My mobile no is [protected]as well i don't know suddenly i can't able to play any games. pls check and solve this
              Mar 28, 2019
              Feb 14, 2019
              Dear Player,

RummyCircle.com

dheerendas
                from Mancheral, Telangana
                Feb 13, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50035

Rummy circle add is coming when i end my call in my mobile i am unable to unblock it. Neither i have visited the site nor i have account with it. Why the rummy circle add pop up comes in my mobile disgusting thing.
                Mar 19, 2019
                Feb 14, 2019

Good Evening!

We regret the discomfort caused. We request you to email us at [protected]@rummycircle.com. Our team will surely get it checked for you.

RummyCircle Support.

Not able to withdraw my money

i am not able to withdraw my money through online, if i have money also.

My Account has been closed

My Account name Ableperson Why Are You Closed, Please Tell Me That Details

Bharat reddy
                  from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                  Feb 5, 2016

Address: 530029

I can't able to play game in my mobile app it is showing like as follow :
                  You have logged in from a jurisdiction where we do not allow Cash Games. Enjoy practice games. For assistance contact us at [protected]@RummyCircle.com.
                  Please tell me the process for playing
                  Mar 17, 2019
                  Feb 14, 2019
                  Dear Player,

We request you to kindly provide us RummyCircle Login ID or else write us mail and send it to [protected]@rummycircle.com in order to assist on better way.

RummyCircle.com
                  pls i m not played game pls corrct
                  I didn't play game in my mobile please correct
                  Sorry! You have logged in from a jurisdiction, which we do not allow to play on Cash Games. However, you will still be able to enjoy our practice games.
                  For any assistance, please write to us on [protected]@rummycircle.com
                  Contact me whatapp [protected]

Abhilash Kadadasari
                    Feb 5, 2016

Address: 516004

Hair I am abhhiilash.I joined on 23 jan 2016 and transfered 200 amount which gives additional 200 welcome bonus.but my account shows only 200.When I use to add cash using promo code it says is invalid and in my account bonus summary section 30 released out off 200 and it is also not added to my account

naveen malladhi
                      from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                      Feb 4, 2016

Address: 534462

I cant play cash games and cant transactions in my account.
                      i have suffeciant balance to play cash games.
                      what is the problem? please help me..
                      We request you to please email our 24x7 customer support - [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email id and we will be more than happy to assist you.

cheater

winning streak stops after withdrawing money. they are cheater…Most of the players are there own members…

Suri5503ap
                        Jan 24, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Dear sir my rummy circle account has been blocked my id .suri5503ap please activate my rummy account .my email id .is [protected]@gmail.com
                        Plz sir my id is blocke rummy plz solution

My account blocked - Comment #2303109 - Image #0

Sarithabramarambha
                          Jan 12, 2016

Address: 500037

Winning money transfer cheste return vacghae. And cash game doesn't play ani message vastundhi.. Problem...??? Please tell me.
                          Please my amount transferred problem
                          sir my ifsc code wrong enter please modify sir
                          bank details change sir

km1431
                            from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                            Dec 20, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

Sir, I have been playing Rummy circle since 2 years with my id shivu8088077 Now my brother & sister opened another two accounts with id raj803252 and id raj[protected] unfortunately they have given my bank account no in their game. You locked the two accounts which have balance in each account rs 6800/- in id raj803252 locked on[protected] and rs 23700/- in id raj[protected] on[protected]. I am also pronissing you that all o[censored]s not played at the same time & table you can check that also. kindly send my balance to my original account with id shivu8088077 Thanking you sir.

gopi dupati
                              from Chilakalurupet, Andhra Pradesh
                              Nov 23, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Hello rummycircle team today i playing 13 cards points rummy table number 47196194 .suddenly your android app is hanged...not shown the game table in any content smartphone and computer almost i win the game, suddenly error game table this is your company falt. please check the details and refund my lose money also game money check once

Tselvan
                                Sep 19, 2015

Sir/madam, Since I have been playing 6 months through your app.whenever I am playing getting lot of issues like suddenly hanged, table was not open even there is a take seat button.next thing you have option for report problem if I registered any issue complaint no one won't response or not clear the issue.I lost more money because your worst app.few minutes before also I faced that I have all the details like game id still take seat button also not disabled. Finally I have decided hereafter I'm not going to play rummy on online.I know you guys won't return any money.so guys best advice dont play rummy online..thank you for your worst service.

withdraw amount

i requested withdraw amount, but i didnt received money

Veerababu Garikipati
                                  Sep 17, 2015

Hi, i have noticed this is fraud site, only one or two fellows are real players in table and rest of the player are from rummy site... i spent around 8 lack's not even own single ruppee and also noted who are playing from rummy circle and cheat.. if you could take action i will submit the proofs.. Thanks, -Veera
                                  The website offers you a platform to play rummy online and Win Cash 24x7 With SilkRummy.com. Website will give you an enhanced real time experience of playing rummy. So, come be a part of a large community playing Rummy card games from across India
                                  Play Rummy at silk rummy and win cash prizes.

I won huge cash prizes.
                                  1 month ago my cash not withdraw. And than next no add cash my account please help me

Rummy Circle — Amount not credited

My Transaction id[protected] of amount 200/- is not credited my account but is deducted from my bank account. Please reaolve this issue at the earliest

fraud site i had ever seen

dont play rummy in www.rummycircle.com.the biggest fraud company.they will loot money from customer, please dont add any cash on that site..
                                  Rummy Circle biggest fraud I have ever experienced I have winning amount of Rs. 2, 28, 000/- in my account, I had also
                                  transferred Rs. 200/- in June but when I
                                  decided to go for withdrawal I got a
                                  shock of my life to see I had balance of
                                  only Rs. 355/- and they informed me that I could withdraw only Rs. 100/-

sunny4647
                                    Sep 11, 2015

I had won 3000 by playing games, when i placed a withdrawl request it had deducted 3000 from my account saying baf vilation, , , worst site.. never trust this site, , it will deducte all amount when withdrawl request is placed...my id sunny4647ap

anbu223
                                      from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Sep 7, 2015

I am playing rummy circle website 10 months my account is closed 05/09/2015 web closed agent my account and user name is used my id money is lass i am lass this account 50000 rs i an all in take photo and videos all proof i am contact consumer court pleases help my money and used fanatic of rs 100000 transfer y bank account

Rummycircle — My account has been closed plz open it

My account has be closed Id:Chakri1431

pavan3636
                                        Sep 2, 2015

The rammy circle site total cheated the people. Total unfair games.each one table played 6 members and 3 players join one team and play unfair&cheating game.and the rummy site management says with me you play unfair game pleas in my account .16000/-rs blocked this site.iam total loss 1, 00000/-rs. In 3 months.please give my winning mony 16000/-rs

Rummycircle.com — didnt recieve the money

i did not recieve the money of 5000 rupees for winning 4 tickets in free hits, kindly please check it sir thank you

Account lock

Deliberately, my account is locked keeping fairless complaint that I colluded with somebody, its not actually fact, Hence let tthe rummy circle team to reactivate my account duly verified data to find my fairness.