Sai Education and Job Consultancy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2026
Complaints 266

File a complaint to Sai Education and Job Consultancy

Having problems with Sai Education and Job Consultancy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sai Education and Job Consultancy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sai Education and Job Consultancy reviews & complaints page 8

Ganganathan
Nov 17, 2022

Delaying my refund

Address: No,163 Sai building first floor, Shridevikuppam Main Rd, Valasaravakkam, Chennai-600 087

I got enrolled with Sai Groups of Organization on 6/04/2022 the bill number is 2940, for job in Poland, they said max by 4 months they'll provide me visa but so far i didn't get any positive reply from them, so i decided to ask for refund on 12/10/2022 after two to three days they said the refund will be on 10/11/2022, when i asked them about the refund, they still saying just wait we will inform you, I'm getting only one reply from them...
Zaffer22
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Nov 4, 2022

Delayed and make me to be in depression

Thanks For This Much of time taken and Poor customer service, not even taken response for the people who need details . My name is Mohammed Zaffer Ali applied for singapore job process in 25 /06 /2021 with started with registration charges 1000 rs and after conforming the details and ur terms and conditions applicable i trust that u may help me and i will get a job and i can settle my family, so i paid 50, 000 rupees for...
Saranya Rajaguru
Oct 14, 2022

Refund delay

Address: Chennai

I'm writing to you to let you know, that I have been waiting for my refund since 4 months. They are not responding me properly. Initially I paid the money for teaching job in UAE, once the process got delayed, I wanted my money back. Even after many emails and calls, they are not refunding my money. Two times they told me the refund date, but still they are not responding and not even answering my phone and text. Don't know what to do. I...
Aravinth86
Oct 12, 2022

Regarding Not Refunded Amount

Address: Chennai

Hi, Aravinth C here. This is my SEJC REGISTRATION NO: 18464.
I have registered with Sai group on April 1st 2022 and made a payment of Rs1000. Followed to that as discussed paid the amount of RS100000 on 7th April 2022 for the job process of Senior Project Manager in IBM, Poland. After the payment the agreement was signed for 4 months which already ended in August 4th 2022. Not even a single Interview, Nor offer letter or work permit...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Javith792
Jul 27, 2022

Delayed my refund amount

I am Mohamed javith my SEJC BILL no:1558, 1539 I apply for qatar job in sai consultancy on September 2020
I paid one lakh rupees on basis of a 6months contract but they couldn't provide me job and it prolonged up to June 2022 so I waiting for my visa confirmation 1 year and 9 months then I decided to cancel my job process and request to refund my money back While asking for refund, they said to send a requisition mail and...
Javith792
Jul 27, 2022

Delay of my refund amount

I am mohamed javith my SEJC BILL no:1558, 1539 I apply for my qatar job in sai consultancy on September 2020 so I pay initial amount of 1 lakh rupees for start up my job process then they told me 6 months duration to complete my job process but they prolonged my job process it will take up to 1 year 9 months I waiting for my visa Confirmation but they didn't provide me visa Confirmation so I decided to cancel my job process and...
Gokulan Sundaraj
Jul 7, 2022

Fake commitment and not refunding money.

Address: No,163 Sai Building First Floor, Shridevikuppam Main Rd, Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600087

I paid one lakh rupees on basis of a 6months contract to Sai education and job consultancy that they would get a Job in Singapore on 30/Nov/2021. Apparently they failed to get me the job and the contract ended by May/2022. While asking for refund, they said to send a requisition mail and they would refund the money within 3-4 weeks as per their policy. After continuous follow up they asked me to visit their office on 26/June/2022 saying that...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
RAT56@
from NAMAKKAL, Tamil Nadu
Jul 1, 2022

Biotechnology quality control research jobs

Address: 3/129 WEST STREET PAVITHRAM PO NAMAKKAL DT

I am RANJITH. Sai Organization suNow the process is very Slow.I am nearly wait for above one years So I raised for refund and Am waiting for my refund from may month(Bill no : 2004).

And confirms amount will be refund on (25-jun[protected]Jun[protected]july-2022). But still not yet refunded.

Please check and refund as earlier as possible.

RANJITH T...
Nevis@1994
Oct 11, 2021

Fake consultancy

They take money and don't provide any job .
Do fake commitments before they demand money 1 lakh then later on they don't bother.. They make fake commitments that within 3 month they will arrange for aboard job.. All staffs are arrogant. Later somehow they return back your money but your time will be wasted .
And all google reviews are fake don't know how much they pay for each review...
Amulpriya
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sep 8, 2021

I'm complaining about sai consultancy experience

Address: ayanavaram

I have registered in Apr 28 they are assurance maxium 2 weeks they will give job still now am not getting any job the worst experince for this consultancy money and time waste for this consultancy...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Yesudass Arasappan
Aug 3, 2021

Regarding job seeking

My name is Yesudass Arasappan. To start with I reached Sai Education and Job consultancy at Chennai on 30th January 2020, asking if they can help me with getting a job in Singapore.

Initially they asked me to register at their consultancy by paying Rs.1000 which I did. Later on 8th February 2020, I went again to pay 1Lakh Rupees as they informed earlier in that week, that they will only start the process...
68 other people found this review helpful
68 found this helpful
Gowdam14
Nov 2, 2020

Sai Education And Job Consultancy - Don't trust them

By Seeing these good reviews in there Website, Same like you, me too trusted this sai consultancy and approched them. I would like to share my really bad experience that i had with this consultancy. While i approcing them for a job they said there is one vancc

I paid a bulk amount to them for getting a jop in one OEM company on June2020. They asked me to wait for 3 Months as mentioned in their teams and condition. Initially...
56 other people found this review helpful
56 found this helpful
sen_007
from Puducherry, Puducherry
Jun 26, 2019

fraud consultancies

Address: No,163 Sai building first floor, Shridevikuppam Main Rd, Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600087, 600087

This consultancy provide fake commitment which means they saying processing time is just 60 to 90 days (it's a maximum time ) but once they was completed they are arrange one meting then say some problem in our client side so can't send you on time so please wait again 60 days. This fake commitment was continuously given. first they need to pay 1000 for refundable registration. Then you need job in abroad first payment is 1 lakh for immigration...
249 other people found this review helpful
249 found this helpful
venkateshraghuram
May 12, 2025

Address: No,163 Sai Building First Floor, Shridevikuppam Main Rd, Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600087

Name R Venkatesh
Bill No 3381, Date: 12.10.2024
Rs.1, 00, 000 Paid

I registered and applied for a job in October 2024 and made an online payment of Rs. 1, 00, 000 to the Sai Job Consultancy account in the presence of Amutha. After the payment, they sent me an agreement (Terms and Conditions) signed by both me and the founder, Mr. Vijay.

According to the agreement, the job process was to be completed within 75 days. If they failed to do so, I would be eligible for a 100% refund. Initially, I followed up with Amutha, staying in touch and calling her every three days to inquire about the process. She assured me that they would secure a job for me within the 75-day period.

I waited for 75 days but was dissatisfied with their process and requested a refund of my Rs. 1, 00, 000 once the period had ended. They instructed me to send an email to their official address to request the refund, which I did on December 25, 2024. From that point onward, we exchanged multiple emails regarding my refund, but I did not receive any clear or truthful information from them.

Later, they asked me to send an email titled “CLOSING MAIL FOR REFUND, ” which I did on January 21, 2025. After a few more days of follow-ups, they sent me a “Deed of Rescind” and asked me to sign and return it for the refund process. I completed this step and sent it to their official email on January 25, 2025.

Despite all these efforts, my refund has not been processed. I have tried contacting them, but they are unresponsive. Recently, they have stopped responding altogether.

Please help me recover my Rs. 1, 00, 000, as it is an emergency. I borrowed this amount from a bank through a personal loan.

Hereby I'm attaching the proof of amount paid.

1) Bill.No.3381, Date: 12.10.2024, Rs.1, 00, 000 paid
2) Agreement signed by me and its founder Mr Vijay
3) Deed of Rescind
May 28, 2025
Refund received
Sai Education and Job Consultancy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

assisiI28
    from Kallakurichi, Tamil Nadu
    Apr 26, 2025

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint against Sai Education and Job Consultancy, located in Valasaravakkam, Chennai.

On 28th February 2024, I registered with Sai Education and paid Rs. 1, 00, 000 for a promised job placement as a Mathematics Teacher in Dubai. The consultancy assured me that I would be placed in a suitable position within three months of registration.

Despite repeated follow-ups and their initial assurances, no job placement was arranged. Since June 2024, I have repeatedly emailed and called the consultancy requesting a refund, but I have not received any positive response or refund of my payment.
    This has caused me mental stress and financial loss. I believe this is a case of false promises and misrepresentation, and I am requesting your intervention to ensure I receive a full refund of Rs. 1, 00, 000, along with appropriate action against the consultancy for unethical practices.

Details of the transaction:

Name: Francis Assisi

Date of Payment: 28.02.2024

Amount Paid: Rs. 1, 00, 000

Purpose: Job Placement in Dubai – Mathematics Teacher
    Consultancy Name: Sai Education and Job Consultancy

I kindly request you to investigate this matter and help initiate a refund process as early as possible.

Thank you for your attention.

Sincerely,
    Francis Assisi
    84/167 Kulathu Street
    Eraiyur, Ulundurpet Taluk
    Kallakurichi, Tamilnadu 607201
    Sai Education and Job Consultancy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

assisiI28
      from Kallakurichi, Tamil Nadu
      Apr 21, 2025

Address: 84/167 KULATHU STREET ERAIYUR POST, ULUNDURPET TALUK KALLAKURICHI DT, TAMILNADU PIN: 607201

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint against Sai Education and Job Consultancy, located in Valasaravakkam, Chennai.

On 28th February 2024, I registered with Sai Education and paid Rs. 1, 00, 000 for a promised job placement as a Mathematics Teacher in Dubai. The consultancy assured me that I would be placed in a suitable position within three months of registration.

Despite repeated follow-ups and their initial assurances, no job placement was arranged. Since June 2024, I have repeatedly emailed and called the consultancy requesting a refund, but I have not received any positive response or refund of my payment.
      This has caused me mental stress and financial loss. I believe this is a case of false promises and misrepresentation, and I am requesting your intervention to ensure I receive a full refund of Rs. 1, 00, 000, along with appropriate action against the consultancy for unethical practices.

Details of the transaction:

Name: Francis Assisi

Date of Payment: 28.02.2024

Amount Paid: Rs. 1, 00, 000

Mode of Payment: [mention mode – bank transfer / UPI / cash etc.]

Purpose: Job Placement in Dubai – Mathematics Teacher

Consultancy Name: Sai Education and Job Consultancy

Location: Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, +[protected], +[protected]

I kindly request you to investigate this matter and help initiate a refund process as early as possible.

Thank you for your attention.

Sincerely,
      Francis Assisi

84/167 KULATHU STREET
      ERAIYUR POST, ULUNDURPET TALUK
      KALLAKURICHI DT, TAMILNADU
      PIN: 607201

Gopal bahadur
        Apr 14, 2025

Bill No. 3612

I am writing to formally follow up regarding the refund of ₹1, 00, 000 I paid for a job opportunity through your consultancy (Bill No. 3612). I was informed that this payment was for a job position at Schneider Electric.

Due to medical reasons, I discontinued the process on 12th February 2025, and your team accepted the cancellation and agreed to issue a refund. However, since then, I have not received any concrete updates. Despite multiple follow-ups, I have only been told that I would be updated soon—yet no refund or proper response has been provided.

On 19th March 2025, I received an email from your end stating the refund would be processed on 11th April 2025 via online transfer. As of today, 14th April 2025, I have still not received the amount.

Despite multiple followups, I also visited the consultancy in person on 9th April at 12 pm, even Amrutha said the same thing

Please consider this my final reminder to initiate the refund process immediately. If I do not receive a response or the refund within tomorrow, I will be compelled to escalate the matter to the consumer grievance forums, and if necessary, take legal action.

Attached is the receipt for the ₹1, 00, 000 payment for your reference.
        Apr 16, 2025
        I have been there several times, but they just keep giving silly excuses and are not willing to resolve my issue or provide a refund. And also they are not answering my phone calls

Mar 26, 2025
          Mar 27, 2025
          This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2025

Name: Krishnamoorthy
          Bill No: 3100
          I applied for a job in Singapore through Sai Education and Job consultancy on July 3rd, 2024. As per your requirement, I made an initial payment of ₹1, 00, 000 to start the process, with a promise that the job placement would be completed within four months.

However, even after eight months, no job has been arranged. Every time I followed up, the HR Manager, Amutha, and other office staff kept delaying, saying, "Next week, there will be an update" or "Wait for another month." This has been happening repeatedly.

I personally visited the consultancy multiple times due to the lack of proper responses, but each time, I was only given false promises that the update would come "within the week"—which never happened.

Having lost complete trust in the process, I requested a refund on 27, February 2025. I was assured that the refund would be processed on 21 March 2025, but now it has been more than that, and I have not received my money back. Moreover, there has been no proper response regarding the refund process.

This delay and unprofessional approach have caused me significant mental and financial distress. I demand an immediate refund of my payment and strict action against such fraudulent practices.

If my refund is not processed immediately, I will be forced to take legal action.
          Mar 27, 2025
          Updated by 6383382991
          Still now I have not received any response. Even they are not picking the phone call, such a irresponsible behaviour.

Mar 26, 2025

Address: No.163, 1st Floor, Sri Devi Garden Main Road, Valasaravakkam, Chennai-87

Name: Subash R
            Bill No: 3099

I applied for a job in Singapore through Sai Education and Job consultancy on July 3rd, 2024. As per your requirement, I made an initial payment of ₹1, 00, 000 to start the process, with a promise that the job placement would be completed within four months.

However, even after eight months, no job has been arranged. Every time I followed up, the HR Manager, Amutha, and other office staff kept delaying, saying, "Next week, there will be an update" or "Wait for another month." This has been happening repeatedly.

I personally visited the consultancy multiple times due to the lack of proper responses, but each time, I was only given false promises that the update would come "within the week"—which never happened.

Having lost complete trust in the process, I requested a refund on 27, February 2025. I was assured that the refund would be processed on 21 March 2025, but now it has been more than that, and I have not received my money back. Moreover, there has been no proper response regarding the refund process.

This delay and unprofessional approach have caused me significant mental and financial distress. I demand an immediate refund of my payment and strict action against such fraudulent practices.

If my refund is not processed immediately, I will be forced to take legal action.

Hariharan Venkatesan
              Feb 24, 2025

I, Hariharan V, a resident of puducherry, am filing this complaint against [Sai Education and Job Consultancy], located at [chennai, valasaravakkam branch], for failing to honor their agreement, not providing the promised job, refusing to refund my money, and causing unnecessary frustration and mental harassment.On [1st july 2024], I visited the company’s office and met with staff member Farthima, who assured me that I would be placed in a suitable job if I paid the required amount.
              Based on her assurance, I paid ₹50, 000 for job placement and ₹1, 000 before that for registration, totaling ₹51, 000, in person at the office. The payment was made in front of Farthima, who confirmed that the company would provide me with a job.
              However, after making the payment, I had to repeatedly call the staff members, including Farthima, Kamundiswari, and Princy, to ask about the job. Despite multiple follow-ups, they ignored my calls, did not provide any proper updates and giving false updates fake dates for escaping for that moment, and completely failed to fulfill their promise.
              When I realized that no job was being provided, I asked for a refund, but they have refused to return my money and have stopped responding properly.
              This entire experience has caused me severe frustration, mental harassment, and financial loss.

Details of the Issue:
              On [1/7/2024], I paid ₹50, 000 for job placement and also before that ₹1, 000 for registration, totaling ₹51, 000.
              The company assured me that I would be placed in a suitable job within [3 months], as per the agreement.
              However, they have completely failed to provide the job, wasted my valuable time, and never followed the terms of the agreement.
              Despite my repeated attempts to contact them, the staff has been unresponsive, false commitments and unwilling to refund my money.
              Their false promises and lack of professionalism have caused me severe frustration, mental stress, and financial loss.
              Violation of Consumer Rights & Legal Breach:
              This is a clear case of fraud, breach of contract, and unethical business practices.
              The company has wasted my time, misled me, and refused to honor its commitment, which is completely unacceptable.
              Requested Action:
              I request to:

Take strict legal action against the company for fraudulent activities and breach of agreement.
              Ensure an immediate refund of my total amount of ₹51, 000.
              Investigate the company’s fraudulent practices to prevent them from cheating others.
              Hold them accountable for wasting my time and causing mental distress.
              I have attached copies of the payment receipts as proof.

I demand urgent action on this matter. If my issue is not resolved immediately, I will escalate this further by filing a police complaint and taking legal action against the company.

Sincerely,
              Hariharan V