[Resolved]  Sai Education And Job Consultancy — Regarding job seeking

My name is Yesudass Arasappan. To start with I reached Sai Education and Job consultancy at Chennai on 30th January 2020, asking if they can help me with getting a job in Singapore.

Initially they asked me to register at their consultancy by paying Rs.1000 which I did. Later on 8th February 2020, I went again to pay 1Lakh Rupees as they informed earlier in that week, that they will only start the process if I pay the amount.

And also they mentioned that they will refund my amount, if I did not get any job in 6 months. So once I paid the processing fee which they said was One Lakh Rupees, I started following up with them via phone call. They also stated that they will arrange a job for me within August 2020.

Later when I called them on August 2020, they informed me due to the COVID-19 pandemic the process is taking longer and informed that they will arrange within October 2020.

Since I did not receive any information from them till October, I dailed them again and they assured me that I will get a job in January 2021.

And as usual they never contacted me and I was so unhappy. I called them once again on January 2021, and after so many calls, they final picked up the phone and informed me that they will arrange it within March 2021. Also they added that the government in Singapore is starting to allow foreign employment and so I will get job within March 2021.

Since I had no updates on March 2021, I was annoyed and called them again. As usual after many attempts, I was informed that the Jobs in singapore are open and I will for sure get job in August 2021.

So now, I wanted to know about the process. And I tried calling them via phone for almost a week now. But no is willing to answer me and they just decline my call. I'm very frustrated at this point and I would like to know if they will arrange job for me in Singapore. If thats not possible will they refund the amount that I already paid for the process.

I have waited for almost a year and half now patiently. And always waitied for them to contact me atleast before the deadline to inform me whats going on with my job process. And I have tried to call them only 4 days before their previously mentioned deadline.

I would appreciate, if I can receive a reaponse faster regarding this.
No (3)
Yes (67)
Aug 11, 2021
Everything okay for now.
Sai Education and Job Consultancy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 03, 2021
Updated by Yesudass Arasappan

My name is Yesudass Arasappan. To start with I reached Sai Education and Job consultancy at Chennai on 30th January 2020, asking if they can help me with getting a job in Singapore.

Initially they asked me to register at their consultancy by paying Rs.1000 which I did. Later on 8th February 2020, I went again to pay 1Lakh Rupees as they informed earlier in that week, that they will only start the process if I pay the amount.

And also they mentioned that they will refund my amount, if I did not get any job in 6 months. So once I paid the processing fee which they said was One Lakh Rupees, I started following up with them via phone call. They also stated that they will arrange a job for me within August 2020.

Later when I called them on August 2020, they informed me due to the COVID-19 pandemic the process is taking longer and informed that they will arrange within October 2020.

Since I did not receive any information from them till October, I dailed them again and they assured me that I will get a job in January 2021.

And as usual they never contacted me and I was so unhappy. I called them once again on January 2021, and after so many calls, they final picked up the phone and informed me that they will arrange it within March 2021. Also they added that the government in Singapore is starting to allow foreign employment and so I will get job within March 2021.

Since I had no updates on March 2021, I was annoyed and called them again. As usual after many attempts, I was informed that the Jobs in singapore are open and I will for sure get job in August 2021.

So now, I wanted to know about the process. And I tried calling them via phone for almost a week now. But no is willing to answer me and they just decline my call. I'm very frustrated at this point and I would like to know if they will arrange job for me in Singapore. If thats not possible will they refund the amount that I already paid for the process.

I have waited for almost a year and half now patiently. And always waitied for them to contact me atleast before the deadline to inform me whats going on with my job process. And I have tried to call them only 4 days before their previously mentioned deadline.

I would appreciate, if I can receive a reaponse faster regarding this.
Aug 19, 2021
Sai Education and Job Consultancy Customer Care's response
Mr. Yesudas Arasappan,

This is official reply from Sai Education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd

We have checked our records you have applied job through Our Sai Education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd.
As per your job request we showed our preferred attention to your job process. During the pandemic situations and based on the Government rules the job process got delayed and prolonged the days for Singapore job process.

Our sincere apologies for the job process delay and as per the terms and conditions we already enclosed the time duration, disclaimer and refund policy and we already updated the current situations to you.
If, you’re not comfortable with the process you can cancel the process no one push you to continue the job process. The pandemic situation is not only for Sai education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd. The official public service announcement on Coronavirus from the world Health Organization right.

Due to the pandemic situation we couldn't provide the abroad job placement for last 1.5 years based on the Covid – 19 situations postponing the dates.

If, you have any queries (or) unsatisfied with the updates you can contact the Managing Director (or) higher authorities but you have done unwanted attitude in the social forum it’s too bad.
For example - Maybe you had a bad experience in some place. But the other people have a good experience with the same place. It’s type of sadistic behavior. Mr.Yasudas understand one thing can't judge anything easily.

We are not cheating anyone we are showing preferred attention to provide the right career path to the candidates. After the candidates job placement only we can earn something we have lot of struggles and follow ups and update about the candidate job process.

Our concern client associate in the direct interaction with the clients (or) HR meetings the associate can’t pick up the calls otherwise once our team get the update regarding the Job process definitely team will contact to our clients

Note: Kindly, don’t post irrelevant post without checking the proper stats and facts about our Organization

Sai Education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Mr. Yesudas Arasappan,

This is official reply from Sai Education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd

We have checked our records you have applied job through Our Sai Education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd.
As per your job request we showed our preferred attention to your job process. During the pandemic situations and based on the Government rules the job process got delayed and prolonged the days for Singapore job process.

Our sincere apologies for the job process delay and as per the terms and conditions we already enclosed the time duration, disclaimer and refund policy and we already updated the current situations to you.
If, you’re not comfortable with the process you can cancel the process no one push you to continue the job process. The pandemic situation is not only for Sai education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd. The official public service announcement on Coronavirus from the world Health Organization right.

Due to the pandemic situation we couldn't provide the abroad job placement for last 1.5 years based on the Covid – 19 situations postponing the dates.

If, you have any queries (or) unsatisfied with the updates you can contact the Managing Director (or) higher authorities but you have done unwanted attitude in the social forum it’s too bad.
For example - Maybe you had a bad experience in some place. But the other people have a good experience with the same place. It’s type of sadistic behavior. Mr.Yasudas understand one thing can't judge anything easily.

We are not cheating anyone we are showing preferred attention to provide the right career path to the candidates. After the candidates job placement only we can earn something we have lot of struggles and follow ups and update about the candidate job process.

Our concern client associate in the direct interaction with the clients (or) HR meetings the associate can’t pick up the calls otherwise once our team get the update regarding the Job process definitely team will contact to our clients

Note: Kindly, don’t post irrelevant post without checking the proper stats and facts about our Organization

Sai Education and Job Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Sai Education and Job Consultancy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    87%
    Sai Education and Job Consultancy Phone
    +91 98 8479 5111
    +91 98 8457 4999
    Sai Education and Job Consultancy Address
    No,163 Sai building first floor, Shridevikuppam Main Rd, Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600087
    View all Sai Education and Job Consultancy contact information