[Resolved]  Sangeetha Mobiles — Non receipt of reliance wifi dongle

Purchased 1. Sony xperia e4g and 2. Lava iris x1 beats from kukatpally br. Near rythu bzr., hyderabad on june, 2015 with invoice no. S si/mjm/108 an 481. As it is 41st anniversary, we were offered cash back and reliance wifi dongle within 48 hours. After 15 days we got a call from sangeetha that dongle will be delivered in 2 days. Last week reliance person called and told that the dongle will be delivered by tomorrow and took the home address. It is one week over and no one has delivered the dongle. We are trying your numbers[protected] &[protected] but no body takes the call. Even today we hold sangeetha mobile outlets in high esteem. We are sorry for this inordinate delay in delivering the promise. It is your responsibility to get the dongle delivered promptly by them. Kindly look into this. The dongle could have been given at the store along with the phones and customers would have been happier.
Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 07, 2015
Sangeetha Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear Prabhakar, Greetings! We have noted your concern and sincerely regret any inconvenience that may have been caused. We have escalated the same to concerned department head for swift support, we shall revert back to you at the earliest possible. Request you to kinldy send a mail to [protected]@sangeethamobiles.com with your contact details for further support. Assure you of our best services always. Best Regards, Lokesh HK Support Team Sangeetha Mobiles Pvt Ltd., [protected]/7111

Sangeetha Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sangeetha Mobiles Phone
    +91 84 3111 2345
    +91 80 4939 7000
    +91 80 4939 7111
    Sangeetha Mobiles Address
    #1183, 22nd A Cross, 30th Main, Banashankari 2nd Stage, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Sangeetha Mobiles contact information