Sansui TV — tv has stopped working since 17th july 2018 and no one is helping from the company

Address:400005

Firdaus shroff

Attachmentstue, oct 9, 1:41 pm (3 days ago)

To me
Dear mr upeti i am writing to you as a customer who is very upset
My sansui tv has stopped working since july 17th
It’s been over 60 days and all iam getting is false promises
Your number has been given by naresh of atlas from whom i bought the tv-50”
I have a 5 year warranty and have missed all the sports like us open tennis
Cricket in england and asia cup
The badminton tournaments and formula 1
I have reached the end of my patience
Rajesh from sansui has told be 3 weeks back that a replacement has been ordered but this is all false promises as no one is bothering to contact me
I want a new tv at his week anyhow or i will blow this open on social media and in the consumer court
Iam sorry my first message to
You is so strong as i have reached the end of my patience
Can u imagine a house with wife and 3 kids and no tv for 2 months? Pls do have the courtesy to call and give me a solution
Shroff from colaba

Sir kindly provide your complaint number pl

Dear rajesh i hv sent this message to u last thursday
Today is tuesday i would appreciate a reply at least as a grieved client,
Shroff

Gm pls reply at least?
Shroff

Rajesh you were supposed to reply to me today reg my tv replacement?
Shroff - colaba

Yes sir arranging

Dear rajesh it’s been 10 days since i sent you details
U told
Me it is being arranged
Pls do help it’s been over 45 days without a tv at home
Pls assist
Shroff colaba

Arranging set

When rajesh pls i need it in 2 days
Shroff

Dear rajesh what’s going on
How do u expect a customer to wait for replacement for over 45 days
Pls do action and revert asap
Shroff - colaba

Dear rajesh what happening this is totally unacceptable now
It’s nearly 3 months and you r doing nothing but false promises
I am really upset and want to put this incident on social media and blow it out of proportion
Now customer should be treated like this
Pls act on this and replace this week
Shroff from colaba

Dear mr upreti, this is the communication with rajesh from
Your company pls do the needful
Shroff

I need your registered mobile number at least
Kindly provide

This is my reg mobile
I bought the set from atlas at metro
Bill copy is in office
Pls resolve
Call and talk to rajesh he knows my case or seems to be knowing but not helping at all
Shroff

Complian no is
Mum[protected]
Dt. 18/7/18
Pending for parts
Now pls respond with positive reply as to when my new replacement tv will be sent
Shroff

Dear kamal
Half day has passed have to
Managed to resolve my issue as per yesterday’s messages
I need a positive response with a date by end of day today pls
Shroff

Tel no of yogesh sakpal given
Kindly coordinate with these guys iam in hospital

Boss i have been in touch with rajesh
He is just giving me false promises
So if you are unable to help pls tell
Me in writing and then i will do what i have to do
Shroff

My father is unwell 🙏🏻

Iam sorry to hear this
May he get well soon
But pls inform me if you have spoken to rajesh as he cannot be believed
I have no more patience and so you must make some calls to resolve this matter anyhow this week
Shroff

I had a word with them
Yogesh sakpal and rajesh yadav

Hope your father is better
Mr yogesh sakpal has not bothered to answer my call and i have no updates on my replacement tv
I request you to pls take it up and resolve this matter anyhow
Shroff

Awaiting some reply
Yogesh has not even replied
Shroff

Had a word with yogesh, he will call you tomorrow for sure

Thank u. Shroff

Yogesh has not called or bothered to reply to my message as yet
What sort of servise do u provide and have people who don’t care about a client even after 75 days?? 😡😡😡😡
Shroff

Boss iam really loosing patience
Pls resolve my issue
Rgds shroff colaba

— — — — — — — — — — — .
Communication with yogesh sakpal from 1/10/18

Mr kamal upreti has spoken to u about my case
Iam mr. Shroff from colaba and my tv has not worked for more than 2 months
I want it replaced within this week
Kamal has told me you will get it done so pls let me know when
I expect a reply from you pls
Rgds shroff

Good evening sir
Will update you

Dear yogesh i want a replacement not an update
Time reg updates has gone
So pls send a new tv this week without fail
Shroff

Gm i expect a positive reply from you
It’s shocking that u choose to ignore an irate customer
Shroff

Dear yogesh do u care about a client and the problems or not?
Pls have the decency to respond with a solution
On monday evening you said u will update but till today nothing
Is this the way you treat a client?
Shroff

Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Speaker got damaged and not working properly.Speaker sound quality is not good upto the mark and screen got black spots from inside screen area .Led purchasers many time complain
but problem not solve for company

Sansui India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Sansui India Phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    Sansui India Address
    Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Sansui India contact information