Claimed

Sansui India Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Oct 5, 2022
Complaints 1075
Resolved
379
Unresolved
696
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Sansui India

Having problems with Sansui India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sansui India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Sansui India
Customer Service Contacts

Sansui India Website

Sansui India Head Office Address

Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122015

Sansui India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 419 4040
859
456
Phone
+91 12 4421 5400
475
259
ADVERTISEMENT

Sansui India reviews & complaints(1075)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Sansui tv in JULY 2022 which picture got dead in just 2month after which i have registered complain Service Request No.- GJSL[protected], the engineer visited just after 1day but was unable to repair my tv and told me that the part needs to be replaced. But even after 10 days there is no response from yourside. This was not expected from a reputable company and I request you to look into the matter and repair my smart or replace the tv with a new one as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Respected sir,
    i bought sansui 43" led tv from vijay sales, s.G. Highway, ahmedabad, gujarat.
    My led tv panel is in warranty period.
    I had complain at sansui customer care on[protected]....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    The iron now leaves black marks on the clothe
    Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Dear team i have purchased a air conditioner from Flipkart of Sansui brand but its faulty and i have raised the complaint regarding the same but its 1 month over and they are not responding
      Complaint No. 2H10-43730KNSCSG-6694132
      Date.[protected]...
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Remote not working
      Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Speaker problem
        Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          To,
          The CEO,
          Sansui India,

          Sir,
          I have bought top loading automatic washing machine through flipkart in December 2021.
          In May 2022, this machine started showing some error code and stops during operation. On 16th May'22, I have registered a complaint with Flipkart and after a week Flipkart told me to register complaint direct to Sansui Customer care.
          On 23rd May'22, I have registered...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          My led tv left speaker is not working so please resolve the problem
          Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I bought Sansui 1.5 ton 3 star AC on June 2021 but it has stopped cooling now. Please resolve ASAP.

            Gaurav Sharma
            [protected]
            Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I'm buy product Sansui gyser through flipkart.its 2yers warranty period product not work 20 days.so tell Sansui customer care to repair product but his side no response and also Flipkart not response my query to repair product.only same answer he give wait 2days 3days.pls help me to solve my problem.product buy on Flipkart 6 dec 2020....
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Model No. - JSE47TIC-YUVA -R
              SERIAL NO.- S34210E0E004431
              Cooling medium - HONEYCOMB
              Issue- Water leakage
              Dear Sir
              I have an issue with my Sansui Air cooler .there are water leakage problem in sansui air cooler.

              Please take care of this issue urgent basis.
              Thanku...
              +2 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I have parchase Sansui smart LED TV from Online by Flipkart. After few days I faced some problem with the led I have complaint against the Led tv your technician came and check it and fixed some issues on that time I will told him in my Sansui Led tv USB drive not showing and working.and in my tv screen mirror and Google home not working properly but your technician team told me they solved my problem and issue but on one come or call me for solving that issue. I have parchase Sansui Led tv for enjoying but I have safar to buy the led tv because of that unsolved issue.
              Sir please kindly solve my problem and issue that can I use my Sansui smart LED TV properly.
              Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My sansui tv repair, but i am calling number of times to on line phone number but they did not registered the my complaint, thats why i was filing on line complaint, please treated and registered the complaint.
                Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I sell sansui led tv serail no 50SMN004231 jitna do utna lo but not bond for care sansui please help...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Have bought sansui 6.5 kg semi automatic washing machine one month back, machine giving some sound while operating. Have registered complaint with customer support team still no call no visit from technician 3 days passed. After frequently calling customer care no valid update they speak their recorded statements only. Past three days my mother washing clothes by hand she is old, inspite of telling all this to customer care they are not taking...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  I bought this TV in February 2022, but stopped working within 5 months only, it's still in warranty but there support is pathetic, they are incapable of your any support, executives they sent at home had no knowledge of the system, i myself guided them how to even open and upgrade an app.
                  Today, 22 July, one month has passed from the date i registered complaint with sansui. But no resolution given yet.
                  Neither seller nor the...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Sir,
                  Rajesh kothari
                  Ceo at sansui electronics pvt. Ltd.

                  Sub : Defective product
                  From Starting from the purchasing this product, I am facing too much issue with this product company provide me the manufacturing defect product. in the warranty period i am facing infinite issue with this product if warranty expired then what will i do tell me... still now product is not working at all.
                  I registered...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I bought a Sansui Smart tv under offer that I will get stuff worth 30 thousand after 5 years..it's been more than 5 years now and I have not got anything..please reply asap otherwise otherwise i have no option but to take legal action.

                  Adv. Kshitij Rai
                  Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I have bought Sansui Led TV JSW50ASUHD on August 14, 2021 from Reliance Digital.
                    That TV had screen blackout issue, which came in October 2021, May 2022 and June 2022.
                    First two times, Reliance took care of it, as they said it was minor carbon problem.
                    In June 15 2022, the same blackout screen came, which made it irreparable. 3 times technician visited to check it since June 16 2022 from reliance and Sansui, made videos...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Power supply problem
                    Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit