Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Sansui India
Sansui India
Customer satisfaction rating: 25%
Submit a Complaint
905
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Sansui India Customer Care

Sansui India

TwitterFacebook
Address
Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122015

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
825
down
433

Phone:
Phone:
up
456
down
243

Customer satisfaction rating
25%
Complaints
905
Pending
0
Resolved
227
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Sansui India related photos (225)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Sansui India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Vitrag Mehta on Oct 28, 2020
I want to redeem my bond which was given to me by Sansui India. I want to redeem Rs. 20700/- against my bond and want to purchase new product.

Please confirm and reply to me on [protected]. Sansui website is not opened. Plz do let me know the procedure for this...

Thanks and Regards

Vitrag Mehta

Complaint Status


[Oct 28, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Amita M Modha on Oct 23, 2020
    WE BUY N50 INCH TV ON JANUARY 2016
    JITNA DO UTNA LO (JDUL) OFFER – 201516
    KAIL Ltd. (herein after referred to as the “company”) is announcing a limited period Jitna Do Utna Lo Offer – 2015 (JDUL-2015 offer) for its consumers, in which the consumer will be eligible for purchase of Sansui Product after a specified period, for the worth which will be equal the amount that is paid (excluding taxes & levies) on purchase of Sansui LED TV, as per terms and conditions mentioned below:
    NOW KAIL LTDI S CLOSED .
    THEY ISSUE US
    Under JDUL Offer, the consumer will also be given a JDUL Entitlement Certificate, which will entitle the Purchaser for redemption of the Certificate by way of claiming discount against purchase of selected Sansui Product after expiry of 4 years and 11 months from the date of purchase.
    I HAVE 29999.00 INR CERTIFICATE, BUT NOT RESPONCE IN ABOVE COMPANY. HOW REDEMPTION CERTIFICATE ?

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 23, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Sansui India — Machine is not working properly and vibrates

       Vijayubi on Oct 20, 2020
      Sir/Madam
      I have purchased online washing machine of J series of Sansui Company through flipkart app. It's notbr...
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Arupjyoti Sharma on Oct 16, 2020
      Running time fan fall down, purchase on august month 2020, hanging pipe broken near bottom bolt . i need proper justification and replacement and why broken ? otherwise i have to go through legal procedure against sansui india ltd .

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 16, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      my contact number - [protected]
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Dr Suchandan K Das on Oct 10, 2020
        If sansui management has semblance of dignity and self respect, then take stringent action against rogue technician Vijaya Pandey from Jamshedpur (mobile [protected]) . This person has completely damaged and decimated my newly purchased Sansui TV with minor scratching sound . After that this person vanished and not responding to my call. If sansui will not take any action against this man, I will never purchase a sansui product & tell my colleagues and friend to do so.

        Dr SK Das, Vasundhara Estate, Jamshedpur

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 10, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Dr Suchandan K Das on Oct 9, 2020
          As I have mentioned earlier that my new led TV with minor scratching sound was completely damaged by a technician named Vijaya Pandey from Jamshedpur who simply vanished. He is not responding to my call at all. Stern action against technician like Vijaya Pandey is desirable. The TV must be replaced as it is completely damaged and not getting on.The technician like Vijaya Pandey from Jamshedpur must be punished and deserve to be sacked.
          Dr SK Das jamshedpur

          Complaint Status


          [Oct 09, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          my contact no- [protected]
          Arupjyoti Sharma's reply, Oct 17, 2020
          sorry i past my number in wrong place .
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Dr Suchandan K Das on Oct 9, 2020
            I purchased a new Sansui Led TV with very minor scratching audio sound in Jamshedpur
            A technician name vijaya Pandey from Jamshedpur came and completely damaged the new in the pretext of rectifying the vanished . Sansui has the worst and most irresponsible technicians. These people should be sacked immediately. Now what should I do with the damaged new TV.?
            DR SK DAS, JAMSHEDPUR

            Complaint Status


            [Oct 09, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               vinutodkar on Oct 4, 2020
              I purchase sansui 50 inch tv 3 years ago, the panel got damage in warranty period. At that time sansui company has closed for some partnership issues with videocon. So i request you to replace my tv immediately, i am waiting from 2 years of your reply🙏🙏🙏

              Complaint Status


              [Oct 04, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 shivajifnavade on Sep 28, 2020
                Volume is automatically controlled without any operation and no remote is working. Volume is reduced automatically, shown in the display. Why it is worst.

                Complaint Status


                [Sep 28, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by shivajifnavade Sep 28, 2020
                No remote control is working, also TV volume is reducing automatically without any operation, in the display it is shown.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Sansui India — led 40"

                   Ganesh Pared on Sep 27, 2020
                  I have bought 40" led before 5 years in jdul offer.
                  But now led have some pannel problem. I have complate about that...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Sansui India — Very bad experience regarding sansui 32" led panel

                   [email protected] on Sep 6, 2020
                  Dear Team,

                  I purchased the sansui led tv on 11th june 2020 threw sansui dealer in mathura at a time of install...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Sansui India — Sansui washing machine drum damaged

                   SALIM AHAMED on Sep 5, 2020
                  Dear sir,

                  This is to inform you that i have bought washing machine from flip kart on dtd 06.01.2020 with order...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   rajendran payyur on Sep 1, 2020
                  I need a new sansui d2h remote control for my 50" LED TV. image of the remote control is attached

                  mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in


                  Request for a new sansui d2h remote control

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 02, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Vijay Bahadur Chauhan on Aug 28, 2020
                    My tv display probled since 18/08/2020
                    pl. Repair it
                    my tv is under warranty period 1+4 year warranty
                    invioce is uploaded


                    sansui led tv display problem

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 29, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Sansui India — Sansui Pro View 60cm

                       SareenKumar on Aug 20, 2020
                      My Tv is not working, please send Technician immediately . Raised a Complaint through online, but no update (http://www.sansuiproducts.com/contact-us.html?rsid=5f3e1586e5d1d)...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Sansui India — defect in ac remote

                       Shiv Narayan Sah on Aug 17, 2020
                      I several times call to your customer care toll free number, for defect in ac. Remote but till date not change, your technician...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Jyoti Amin on Jul 25, 2020
                      Whn my sansui led tv complaint will resolve... Complain no 2543984 still not resolved

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 25, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Pankajvyas on Jul 18, 2020
                        Sansui 4K 43" UHD Smart LED screen is not coming..
                        Back flash light issue.

                        [protected]
                        [protected]
                        [protected]

                        [protected]@gmail.com

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 18, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           All Are Simple on Jul 18, 2020
                          Menu, vol. Up down
                          Switch not working


                          Switch not working

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 19, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by All Are Simple Jul 18, 2020
                          I want a remote
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Diwakar Upadhyay on Jul 11, 2020
                            Tv volume automatically reduces to zero even after removing both cells from remote.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 11, 2020] Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Same issue
                            Complaint comments  Add a comment

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Featured Complaints

                              ADVERTISEMENT