Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 4426

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 161

Shukla95
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Jul 21, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

As i had got a call from nidhi sharma regarding hdfc job. She had told me tht i have to pay 2500/- for registeration. Now her number was switched off. As i had paid the amt via paytm which had registered in the name of shine.com. The below screenshot is confirmation mail which had came from ur team the paytm no was [protected]. Kindly refund my money asap.
Sep 1, 2017
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 22, 2017
Shine.com Customer Care's response

With reference to your complaint, we would like to notify you that the details which you had shared with us, do not belong to shine.com.These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

Also, please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Team Shine

Kuchipudi Abhigna RamMohan
    Jul 21, 2017

Address: 507001

Yesterday in the afternoon at 02:07 pm i have got cal from shine.com named karan. He said that i hve shortlisted for ibm with 4.2 lac package, as it has urgent requirement they are conducting only telephonic interview so i said ok to him. As he called from shine i believed him he knows my name my college name so i believed and said ok. Then he asked me to pay 3k for an interview id as it is required when the interviewer calls you i said ok. Then i have paid through paytm, he sent me a mail with id and amount paid. Then interviewer called me asked few questions as it seems xactly professional. Later i got cal from shine that i have selected. I got little doubt bt i believed in shine because i have uploaded my details and registered in shine. But how could i know the fake person can take my details. I got a mail that i have selected and need to pay 7k for documents verification. (I believed in this also).. And paid 7k through paytm number he provided. And he sent me another mail of joining form, he asked me to fill the form and send the mail, and hanged the call as its closing time.

Today since morning i have been calling to his number but not connecting either switched off. Again at 12:04 pm he called me asked me did you send me joining form i said no, and hanged up the call. I have been calling again the number is unavailable its all about fake people. I request shine.com to refund my money atleast 7k. Because i have uploaded my details in shine.com how the fake people can get my details from shine.com with out their permission. So i request you to trace them and refund my money. And i request shine.com to be alert with fake people.

Below are the details of caller, i request you to read the details and save the life of people

Name: karan
    Mob. No: [protected]
    Mail id: shine. [protected]@india.com
    Paytm no: [protected] (To this number i have transferred 8k), [protected] (To this i have transferred 2k)
    I have sent the details of fraud to shine.com in the morning still now i didnt get any response from shine.com. You should take serious action about this and refund my money. I request shine.com to refund my money.
    Aug 22, 2017
    Jul 22, 2017

Greetings from shine.com.

The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

For further assistance please email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Shine Team

prakashccccccc
      Jul 21, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263145

Dear sir / mam

Mane aapki company mai job ke liye apply tha jiske jiske liye mane 2500 ka payment pay kiya tha fir mera telefonic ruond ka interview hi chuka tha fir uske baad verfication amount (7500) pay karna tha jo pay nahi kar saka..
      Sub
      Ab mujhe apna 2500 rupye ka blance refund chahiye to plz mujhe mera blance refund karne ki kirpa kare... Blance refund nahi hone par complant ki jaygi

Aug 24, 2017
      Jul 21, 2017

With reference to your concern please share the transaction id if you have made any payment to Shine.com as we are not able to trace your details at our end.

Team Shine

Narendra Kumar Munagala
        from Gulbarga, Karnataka
        Jul 21, 2017

This is narendra kumar. Some of the recruiter taken my money through online transaction. He tell me that you get the job in vijayawada airport. Now the number has been switched off now. Please get back my money.
        Mail 🆔 of recruiter :hr. [protected]@outlook.com
        Mobile number :[protected]
        I had all the transaction details. I lost total of my money 36, 800 rupees. Please get back it soon.
        Aug 21, 2017
        Jul 21, 2017

The details which you had shared with us do not belong to shine.com.These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Team Shine

Priyatam Singh
          Jul 20, 2017

I was tricked by mr rohit (Nr [protected]) to pay 2700rs on "joinnaukri.in" and he assured that i will get a job in patna. He connected me to his senior mr manish and mr aman. I paid him via debit card. After the transcation was successful, he asked me to pay 10k more. This was not cleared to me at the time of initial payment. He even asked me to fwd sms received from the bank. This is alarming. Why would someone ask like that. I didn't pay but asked for the refund which they refused. I am betrayed and request refund and strict actions against the fraudsters.
          Aug 21, 2017
          Jul 21, 2017

The details which you had shared with us do not belong to shine.com.These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Team Shine
          Please note, joinnaukri.in is linked with edutech hub and find the details of edutech hub:
          bank account of edutech hub freezed by bangalore police

https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/edutechhub.in

Facts You Should Know About The Site[-] Collapse
          Title: ||Edutech Hub||

Domain Age: 1 Years, 13 Days
          Last Refreshed: Just now
          Website Speed: Slow
          Website Value: $288.14

Owner: Vikash Kumar
          Owner Address: Santosh nagar, Attur layout, yelhanka new town
          Owner City: Bangalore
          Owner Postcode: 560064
          Phone Number: +91.[protected] India
          Phone Type: mobile :Karnataka Reliance Telecom Pvt Ltd
          Email: United States

Owner Country : India India
          Website Location : Singapore Singapore

Probable website origin :-
          79%; India India
          12%; United States United States
          9%; Singapore Singapore

Notes:-
          Alert ResultRegistered contact email address is a free one
          Alert ResultTechnical contact email address is a free one
          Alert ResultAdministrative contact email address is a free one
          Alert ResultThis website looks like it's hosted on a compromised server
          Alert ResultThis website is 1 Years old
          Alert ResultThe website expected life (365 days) is relatively short.

Analysis Details:-
          Although this website appears to be based in Singapore there are other countries involved and you should review this information carefully and decide if it is as you expect.Although being a new website, does not make it un-trustworthy, as with any new business you should be extra vigilant and do your own research before placing an order or making an investment.

Free email addresses have been used in the setup of this website. This is not necesarily worrying, depending on the site. For online shops, this can be a sign that the site has some risk

The website has been newly registered with a short life expectancy, which follows the pattern used by many fraudulent and fake selling websites. Please be vigilant and take extra care before providing any payment information.

If this information has been useful, please help to keep scamadviser a free service with a small donation
          PayPal – The safer, easier way to pay online!

Owner[+] Expand
          Administrator[+] Expand
          Technical Contact[+] Expand
          Server[+] Expand
          Name Servers[+] Expand

please contact yeshwanthpur, bangalore police for refund through your police station

Jul 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

I want to lodge a complaint against consultancy named grow career cart hr team of shine.com which is based in gurgaon, noida, they called up on 26/12/16 for promising permanent jobs, as they have taken huge amount of rs.42, 000/- from me & when i realised it could be a fradulent i tried to call the person named vicky malhotra for money but he kept delaying & postponding dates, as i really been tensed since the day, soo i request you to take some action against these fraud people as they could keep calling youths for jobs & may not provide it, in such circumstances new generations harm themselves they could do anything to their lives, as i want to stand against such fradulent guys, & u may teach them a good lesson.
            Sir i would request you to get the money as it is my need o[censored]rgency & take some necessary action against the guy named vicky malhotra, may i request you to help me to recover it?
            I am sharing all the details of vicky malhotra i. E mobile no: [protected]/ +43 10745 (Austria)/ +1 [protected] (United states) also sharing the documents of mail attached with the letter.
            Aug 28, 2017
            Jul 20, 2017

With reference to your concern please share the documents of mail which you got from this fraudster and if the consultancy is registered with Shine.com then a severe action will be taken against them.

Team Shine
            Jul 20, 2017
            Updated by [email protected]

i tried to attach files but it is not happening with this software, even photos i clicked via mail is not uploading so, if you could give me email-id of customer care of shine.com, i will give u each detail of mail u want, it is a request i just need my hard earned money.

Reagrds,
            Siddhik Nakashe

Shukla95
              from Bardoli, Gujarat
              Jul 20, 2017

Address: 122001

They given me their paytm number for registeration in shine.com for hdfc bank as a cashier. After getting a fake telephonic interview call. They now again demanding for bond money and #. The first call i had got i from nidhi sharma, she had given me the paytm number to deposit 2500/- registeration amt. After tht several calls i am getting number of payment demands they are making like 5700, 8000 nd etc. But i refused to do so. The shine paytm no was [protected]
              Sep 1, 2017
              Jul 21, 2017

Team Shine
              Jul 21, 2017
              Updated by Shukla95
              The below screenshot is from shine .com. Now i dont knw whether this is fake or genuine. Now as i said i want my 2500/- back.

Nethra bai
                Jul 20, 2017

Dear shine.com,

All most its same complaints mine also they cheated requiter and senior hr manager they told you are selected for britannia hr executive.
                And they play fake dram and taken money for mine registration 2150rs
                Deposit bond 11500rs/ bank account purpose-5000 rs / i have mail communication on that
                Hr name - kanika
                Sr hr name-anupam gupta his no [protected]
                Office address
                Bptp park centra building, sector 30, opp 32nd milestone, gurugram, haryana 122001
                I have deposit silp with if want i can summit that
                Aug 24, 2017
                Jul 20, 2017
                Updated by Nethra bai
                Deposit Slips / I expecting Justice/ i am requesting all not do like that employees, don't play their hopes and feelings.

Jul 20, 2017
                Updated by Nethra bai
                this is Accounts details State bank of India (cheif excutive officer )
                Account holder name Jyodeep Singh
                Account no [protected]
                Ifsc Code sbin0004539
                Amount 2150 only
                Jul 21, 2017
                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Team Shine
                Aug 02, 2017
                Updated by Nethra bai

But Im Sure we get call from Shine.com please check the below mail they gave Add in web site and its showing that what I a Call same Mobile Number
                Jobs » Job Search » Aviation / Airline Jobs » Ground Staff Cabin Crew Air Ticketing and engineering

Ground Staff Cabin Crew Air Ticketing and engineering
                [Company Hidden]Posted 10 days ago

0 to 4 Yrs
                Bangalore, Chennai, Other Manipur, Hyderabad, Other Meghalaya View All

Skills:
                aviationticketing

Apply
                Apply without registration
                Send me similar jobs
                Save
                Job Description

DEAR CANDIDATE
                Greetings from Shine.com

we have a job opportunity for you in AVIATION AND ENGINEER
                FOR THE RIGHT CANDIDATE.

Ground Staff/ Cabin Crew /Aircraft Maintenance Trainee Technician /Aircraft Maintenance Junior Technician/Aircraft Maintenance Technician/Aircraft Trainee Engineer/ Aircraft Jr. Engineer/ Aircraft Sr. Engineer/ Quality Controlled Dept. / Planning Dept.
                QUALIFICATION REQUIRE
                10th, 12TH PASS (FOR GROUND STAFF), Graduation, Diploma/Degree Job:-Permanent

you can contact.- [protected]

Department:
                Airport / Airline Ground Operations Cabin Crew
                Industry:
                Aviation / Airline
                Skills:
                aviation ticketing
                Other Skills:
                air ticketing cabin crew activities domestic ticketing crew ground air hostess activities cabin staff

Recruiter details

Company Name: [Company Hidden]
                Company Description:

We are hiring for many industries. anyone can apply for job, we have many companies, diploma and graduates can apply

If you want please check in GOOGLE.com

AdityaGokhale
                  Jul 19, 2017

I am the latest victim of this shine spamming...
                  Kept getting endless calls today from crass, rude callers who had no clue of what they had in store for me career-wise, but asked for money to provide any job description!

I have sent out an email to shine customer care (Since they won't let me close the account that they created without my permission) to close my account and delete my information immediately from there.

Hope this happens soon; i am tired of blocking spam numbers already!

from Manglaur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jul 19, 2017

Address: 282010

Cell number.. [protected]
                    This person just called me told me about there is a job in airline department for tickets at jet airways.. He told me to deposit 1650 rs as service fees which is refundable if he fails to provide me the job within this amount of money he told me that he will provide me the job at jet airways... After the first interview which was online he told me to give 5700 more as your documents are not verified or something else... I told him as u haven't told me all this tearms that u r going to take more. Money.. So i want my money back ur this new tearms is not acceptable from my side.. But he refused to give my money back please fix this

... Regards.. Rahul motwani
                    Aug 24, 2017
                    Jul 20, 2017

Team Shine

chetan_sahu
                      from Dahod, Gujarat
                      Jul 19, 2017

Hey say that they are fron shine.com.
                      They called me and said i'm shortlisted for tata chemicals and asked me to pay 1500 rs to paytm number to appear for test. Then they asked for documents so i uploaded all the scanned documents. They had a fake interview of mine and said i was selected and i had to pay 7500. Just after that i realized that it was all fake and told them to cancel my job profile and refund my 9000. It's was yesterday i. E. Dated[protected] and they are not refunding my money back. I was dumb at thar time but what could i do now. Their names as they told me are vineet arora mob no. [protected], divya ramkumar, pooja and they said we are talking from noida delhi.
                      Main thing is that i have read so many complaints about against these fraudulents still the police and the government doing nothing because they all are busy taking money through corruption. I just lost 9000/- but they are making more and more victims day by day. If there is a one true police officer who can stop these frauds i will regain my faith for the system or you all are frauds for me.
                      Aug 20, 2017
                      Jul 20, 2017

Team Shine
                      Jul 20, 2017
                      Updated by chetan_sahu
                      The thing is that if you are so big firm, what have you done to stop who are using your name. As I can see no one got the justice. I'm asking your shine.com to refund my money but at least you should try something instead of just clarification. They are using your name. And this happened to me only when I updated my profile on shine.com so you are the biggest culprit un this because they are using all these data through your website only. At this level if you file a case or infiltrate in your own firm. The reply you sent means you just want to get away from this rather than taking action on behalf o[censored]s who have been looted.
                      Jul 20, 2017
                      Updated by chetan_sahu
                      Correction: I'm not asking your firn to refund my money because you can't.

hs_pv
                        from Amritsar, Punjab
                        Jul 18, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

My self harsh sehgal
                        Cell no.[protected]

I got a call from your side regarding e learning program of gst. He said in rs.6200/- we will provide you on line training of gst. You can do it on your smart phone and laptop. I saind its ok. And i transfer the amount of rs.6200/- on line. Now today i receive a call and he is demanding more rs 5200/-. I ask for what. He is saying for online training you have to submit more 5200/- rupees otherwise we can only provide you books.

I ask him why you did not demand rs, 11400/- initilly. Then he is laughing and sayning you have to deposit rs,.5200/-. I request him to refund my amount because its very costly and i cannot bear the same. He said the same same cannot be refunded.

Tell me what is my fault and where i am wrong
                        My only fault is that i trust shine.com com. Nothing else

Please refund my amount of rs.6200/-. Otherwise i will file suit against you. Because i have recording in my cell phone.

Below is the proof of your guys loot : (Why he not ask for 11400/- iniatilly

Hi harsh sehgal,
                        We are pleased to receive your interest for availing career services from shine careerplus.
                        Careerplus offers plethora of e-learning options and career services, to enhance your skills which boost your profile and assists in landing a desired job.
                        We are enclosing a pro-forma invoice with proforma invoice id - in20170714_33824 for the services ordered and will process them as desired on receipt of your remittance for the amount invoice.
                        Order details
                        S. No name price (In inr)

1 x certified gst professional

6200.00/-
                        Total 6200.00/-
                        Amount payable 6200.00/-

Make payment
                        We assure you that our best attention will be gvies to your services.
                        Aug 19, 2017
                        Jul 18, 2017

With reference to our discussion we hope your query was resolved, please feel free to contact us for any issue in future.

Also the details regarding your course will be shortly sent to you.

Team Shine
                        I got a call from your side regarding e learning program of gst. He said in rs.10502/- we will provide you on line training of gst. You can do it on your smart phone and laptop. I saind its ok. And i transfer the amount of rs.10502/- on line. Now after 2 days i receive a call and She is demanding more rs 12200/-. And Said Me this coures do only when complited coures of IFRS one month Coures.Than also I was paid.now Yesterday I will recived one call agin and she is tell me also paid 19000 becuse you will completed treaning also.

I ask him why you did not demand rs, agin and agin initilly. Then he is laughing and sayning you have to deposit rs, .10502 and 12200 I request him to refund my amount because its very costly and i cannot bear the same. she said the same same cannot be refunded.

Tell me what is my fault and where i am wrong
                        My only fault is that i trust shine.com com. Nothing else

Please refund my amount of rs.10502 and 12200. Otherwise i will file suit against you. Because i have recording in my cell phone.

Below is the proof of your guys loot invoice no. 141798, 141773

e-learning program of gst - Comment #2935189 - Image #0

Anjali V K
                          Jul 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 56004.

I have got call from shine.com address -
                          Banashankari 3rd stage, sarvabhouma nagar,
                          Chikkalasandra,
                          Land mark-shanimahatma temple
                          Banglore-560001
                          Ph no +[protected]

They have asked me to pay 1k as processing fee.. I have to pay and give interview at the earliest. So plz tell does details belong to ur company or s it fake..

So i[censored] reply early i can be prepared for tat interview.. Or else i should search other jobs.. So make s as early as possible...
                          Aug 18, 2017
                          Jul 18, 2017
                          Dear Ma'am,

Team Shine

Viswanath N
                            Jul 18, 2017

I have unsubscribed from all notifications and i have deactivated my account. But i still keep getting irritating promotional calls from them asking me to activate my profile. If i am looking for a job change i know how to activate my profile and search for opportunities and it should not be a job portal forcing me to change jobs just because they have job listings with them and to earn commission money from the organization.

Live like a kid
                              Jul 17, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Mera name prem bhojwani hai. Meine shine.com [protected] ke number pe airtel money cash load se 2300+2000+700 rupee pay kiye hai. And meine refund ke bare mein bola to bol rahe hai aur 2000 rupee pay karne padenge to hi refund hoga nai to gst act and company ke rules ke liye refund nai hoga. Plz. I request you refund my money. Meine mera account number [protected]@gmail.com pe send kar diya hai. Mere ko [protected] number se call aya tha. Amit singhania name hai. Plz. Help me refund my money i haven't any money. I give u my all tution classes money.
                              Aug 22, 2017
                              Jul 18, 2017

Team Shine

Sani235
                                from Duliagaon, Assam
                                Jul 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 788009

Hi team
                                I am sani das from silchar assam
                                Before some days i recieve a call and she told me that she was calling from shine.com and she offered me a job in hdfc bank and ask 2500 rupees for my documents checking
                                She told me that that 2500 when i pass all interview and get the job that time 2500 will be + with my salary and when i failed the interview same as.. 2500 will be refund in my account and when i asked about guaranty then she provide me a surety letter from ceo of shine.com mr manoj kumar yadav

Bank account
                                Mr manoj kumar yadav
                                Punjab national bank
                                Ifsc-punb0455900
                                Account number-[protected]

After seeing this i deposit firs 2500 rupees and after this they make a calling interview after that they call and said that calling from shine.com and said u successfully passed interview and ask 6500 rupees as a bond amout but my family told me it was fake all money will be gose someone fraud account
                                And now i am confused
                                What to do now?

[protected], [protected], [protected] and name was preeti neru, piyush and email is [protected]@shinerecruiter.net

Now plz inform me that it was real or fake
                                Please inform me on [protected]@gmail.com
                                Or on [protected] (Sani das)
                                Aug 17, 2017
                                Jul 17, 2017

Team Shine
                                I want to delete my account in shine.com but wen I mailed shine customer care they replied with some bullish reply that they can't delete my account which is very much which is so irritating n wen we have option to create an account we also should have option to delete it ...shine just sucks

I am totally confused what to do now - Comment #2789359 - Image #0

Adarsh Baheti
                                  Jul 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I applied on shine.com for some it jobs and i've been getting fake calls and emails from various numbers calling themselves shine.com recruiters and asking for money to get placed in companies like tcs, wipro, cognizant and many more. They have flooded my mailbox with all these fake call letters and have been continuously calling on my phone number registered on shine.com. Some of the numbers that i have added in my block list because of these fake people are +[protected], +[protected], +[protected], +[protected] calling out with various names and designations.
                                  How did my credentials leak from shine.com and why are they asking for money. Also, none of them sound professionals. They sound like some rural sales people begging for money. Please look into the matter and help other people get trapped into this #. Fortunately, i haven't made any payment to such crappie people.
                                  Sep 2, 2017
                                  Jul 18, 2017

With reference to your concern we request you to also share the mail id's if they have sent any mail to you as well so that we can check whether these fake recruiters/consultants are linked with Shine.com or not which will help us to block them, so that other candidates registered on our portal are not victim of this.

Team Shine

Amit Sakpal
                                    Jul 17, 2017

I was approached by various sales executives from shine.com to get paid service. I was assured to get a relationship manager who will work on my profile and i will get credentials to access exclusive database to apply for jobs.

Once i paid around 2800 rupees i had received a call from shine.com as abhishek will work on my profile his number was [protected]. He asked me to buy another service worth 7000 rupees or no one will work on your profile. I refused to pay as i was expecting some service for previous payment. He was abusive and blunt. He cut my phone saying he will call me next day.

Next day ujjwal anand from shine called saying some one from their team will call me and proceed with my profile.
                                    One more guy called me the conversation was he will start working on my profile.

I never got any update or alert that someone has worked on my profile.

I emailed shine for the update and now ujjwal anand called me that you are not getting access to any dashboard that's another service. I asked for refund as its false commitment from shine.com. I had confirmed it with all the sales agents and the first guy abhishek i spoke to regarding database access they assured me to get credentials once registered.

I don't want any service from fraud companies.

Please refund my money.
                                    Aug 19, 2017
                                    Jul 17, 2017

With reference to your concern we are working on your issue with utmost priority and revert you shortly for your query.

team Shine
                                    This no.[protected] is offering me job of hdfc bank ang asked money of Rs.1200.

uzma jabeen
                                      Jul 17, 2017

Address: 500064

Hello iam uzma jabeen i registered at shine.com aftr dt i had call frm fake career jet thy have taken 2500/- frm us fr registration fee aftr dt thy were asking more 6000 but we didn't gave thm this money so please hlp mr to get my money back please i'll give there phone numbers n all mails which thy did me please contact me please please actually i don't have experience... Of this all i don't have any idea i did trust on ur site but... Please contact me
                                      Aug 18, 2017
                                      Jul 17, 2017

With reference to your concern please share the transaction id for the payment which you made to Shine.com as we are not able to trace your contact details.

Team Shine
                                      What is d mail id, where u received d confirmation mail ?

Catherine Linda Roche
                                        Jul 17, 2017

Hi... I got a call sometime before from shine a lady asked if she can create an account with shine.com i said no as i am not looking for a job. But the next day i started getting emails from shine.com. I sent an email to them to delete my account but they ask me to inactivate my account by logging. Why the heel should i log in when i didn't create the damn thing. [protected]@hotmail.com is my email just bloody delete that account
                                        Jul 17, 2017
                                        Updated by Catherine Linda Roche
                                        I don't want anybody updating please provide your contact info or please contact us or I apologize.. I don't give a damn.. Just delete the damn thing so we both can move on
                                        Delete my account