ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Shine.com — Fake service by shine .com

Shine .com only take the money but no service provid when call to customer care executive told to me go and complain to sales team we are not a concern person when call to concern person they are told that pay 4800 then you cal get the benefits if required 4800 till time then why not going inform to me when I was take the registration time and the registration fee already take by shine job 3290
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 12, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Shine job are only take the money from the candidate after that no service provid need action against of shine job
Aug 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 13, 2021
Updated by Rana bapi
Dear sir

Shine job person not going to resolve my problem also not going to confirm what action will be taken for my problem always they are provided fake cometment no service it's totally westing the money please take the action

Regards
Prasant
Aug 14, 2021
Updated by Rana bapi
No resolution provide by shine .com that fruad shine employee are again asking money for profile compleat only fake shine .com sales person asking for money no response
Aug 14, 2021
Updated by Rana bapi
Dear consumer complain team so many complaints against of shine job I request you to take the action against of them immediately otherwise we are going to higher like civil court or supreme court I hope you understand ...no solution provide by shine .com till time please look the concerne and provide the solution
Aug 18, 2021
Updated by Rana bapi
Why consumer court are not going to take the action against of shine.com I don't understand shine .com only take money from the candidate but no service provid
Aug 18, 2021
Updated by Rana bapi
So many complain raise to consumer court online side but till time no resulation getting from shine .com official side who can take the action against of fruad shine employee
Aug 19, 2021
Updated by Rana bapi
So many complain going to raised but till time no solution against of shine .com every body corrupted
Aug 21, 2021
Updated by Rana bapi
No resolution provide by shine .com shine job side is a fruad and fake site please take legal action against of shine job as soon
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Shine.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    80%
    Complaints
    3674
    Pending
    136
    Resolved
    2898
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT