[Resolved]  Shine.com — Fraud and misbehavior

Address:B-112, B Block, Sector 2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Website:www.shine.com/myshine/login/?next=/myshine/mydashboard

Shine agent Avinash [protected], explained me how shine will help me in Job hunt. I paid 3292 on 16/7/22 for application highlighter + resume booster where he promised me to get positive result. He asked for more payment to get desired result other wise my resume booster will be closed pre maturely. (They closed it too without service)

I said how can shine ask for more payment to activate services which is already purchased. Avinash started calling me, n number of times to pay more explaining me how that will add on my 3k investment, I paid 7k again as he promised that shine will help me in getting interview calls, references, Interview preparation. 1 thing I remember for sure He quoted "Mam, no more payment I promise, you will start getting calls for interview and you will get your invested amount in your 1st salary. I am working so hard for you".

To get worth of my 3k I further invested 7k on 4/8/22. He again sent me link for more payment to start my already purchased service of 7k. Whatever he said he didn't send me bill for same and said mam wahi service denge jo bola hai.

I wasted 10k in last 15days and asking them to start my services but they mentioned services will be started after more payment. For important service he made bill only in 999 and for worth less service he created bill in 6k amount.

I want refund and don't want any service from them becoz they are not delivering what they are promising over phone.

They stopped my services as they need more money to start my 10k services. Worthless services bill in max amount and worth service bill in less amount to avoid refunds.

Please help.
Sep 10, 2022
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2022
Shine.com Customer Care's response

We ask that you kindly delete the payment details since, it contains your personal information, which anybody might misuse.

Also, we would like to notify you that you had made the payment against the services which has been activated on time without any delay.Furthermore, you are our most valuable customer, therefore you might get calls from our sales representative proposing any other paid services at an attractive price and it is up to you whether to avail or not.

Hence, we request you to please utilize the service and take a maximum benefit of it.

Team Shine

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information