[Resolved]  Shine.com — No Services after payment

Hi,

Since I have opted a subscription, no one is contacting from Shine company. Before buying the subscription I had received couple of calls and they had shown all the advantages of buying a subscription but after payment no one even pick the call and give call back. Jobseeker always have hope and expect good services.

It looks another fraud company ?
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 12, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sep 21, 2022
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

We hereby acknowledge receipt of the email you have submitted.

We are looking into your issue raised on your services. We will respond to you shortly and we request you to bear with us in the interim.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
Team Shine
Sep 21, 2022
Updated by [email protected]
Surprisingly today only I have been contacted by Shine Team.

But the major issue which I want to raise here is your employee Mr. Rohit Singwal, You should check the Phone recording they way he speak is really insulting and I almost gave up on Shine. He raises voice like anything on customer and feels he is the decider. On the first call only they started asking money for other services. This is not the one we expect from Shine. His credibility should be verified.
Verified Support
Sep 22, 2022
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

Refer to your discussion on welcome call, hope all your concern, has been resolved.

We request you to please utilize the service and take a maximum benefit of it.

Regards,
Team Shine
Sep 27, 2022
Updated by [email protected]
Hello,

It is important to update here, I am not getting service what I have paid for. Your executives tells a great stories before we opt the subscription and after payment its all not making any sense.

Are you taking money for the profile which are already updated and just for creating alerts, this is not experience people are expecting. Just stick to what you have committed. Kindly check all phone recordings.
Verified Support
Sep 28, 2022
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

We are neither a recruitment firm nor a consultant or recruitment partner of any employer. Shine.com is a platform which is used by consultants, companies and recruiters to find the right match for an opening.

The response of your profile depends on the recruiter’s requirement. If they find a suitable match for your profile, then they will get in touch with you either via call or mail.

If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please inform us. We will be happy to assist you with additional information and of course to answer any questions from your side.

Regards,
Team Shine
Oct 01, 2022
Updated by [email protected]
Hello,

As I told in my earlier communication, Shine has promised to provide the specific services but in the last has not done anything and mentioning the profile is updated. However profile was already updated from my side. This is a fraud from Shine and not a good service.

And things what you are writing now and before providing services are completely different. It looks Shine is only interested in making money but without services.

Better you refund the amount bcaz no service has been provided.

Consumer Complaint is the only way you will respond not any. The way your employee behaves has made our mind very clear that SHine is not the platform we will get job from but only harassment.

We kindly request you to refund the amount.
Verified Support
Oct 11, 2022
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

Refer to your complaint, we would like to notify you that you had opted the service which has been initiated on time without any delay. Login credentials has been shared with you via email as well.

Hence, we request you to please utilize the service and take a maximum benefit of it and if there is any ambiguity in the profile then please let us know. Will make the necessary changes according to your requirement.

Regards,
Team Shine

Regards,
Team Shine
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Shine.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    78%
    Complaints
    4033
    Pending
    251
    Resolved
    3092
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information