[Resolved] Shine.com — fake job for air ticketing

 
1 Review
Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 ansh751 on Dec 11, 2018
I got a one (Sms) massage on 12-oct-2018, from tx-rshine like (Vacancy for ground staff in jet airways. Ctc up to 4.50 lacs, pls call shilpa-[protected] (Hr no [protected]) sent via shine.com)

I would like aeronautical dept related job, so i call that number, she is told resume and other document sent to me. I forward the details. Then she told reference amount (Starting) 2200 you to pay. I paid the amount.

Then she contact the following
Online test
Telephonic talk
Hr round
Then she want same amount to complete procedure. I paid the total amount of (Confirmation:2200, document verification:5900, latter of intent:13900, training latter:26500, insurance and bond service :28500 account opening:[protected]rs following account holder name dev mathur-a/c:[protected]-ifsc code:sbin0011560
Akbar kha - a/c:[protected]-ifcs code:sbin0030082

Finally i got the offer latter& training latter (From 10-dec-2018) on my mail id. She told you will get the hard copy of banking kit and ids via courier.

But till now i am not get the courier. She not pickup my calls both number (Switch off)

fake job for air ticketing
fake job for air ticketing
fake job for air ticketing
fake job for air ticketing
fake job for air ticketing
fake job for air ticketing
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 11, 2018
jha33311@gmail.com Mob no.8919692711, 8102733311, shilpa mobile no.is 9355449118, 9654350511 Ricruiters if is hr.recruitmentstaffing@yahoo.com so please help me

Complaint Status


[Dec 11, 2018] Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ansh751, Dec 13, 2018
What happend ? Sir ji
Verified Support
Shine.com Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2018
Dear Sir,

Greetings from shine learning.

With reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers or refund.

This kind of no such activity has been done at our end, in association with such fraudster. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many senior authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities. You can initiate the below actions before relevant authorities for your claims:- A) File a complaint with your bank to get a chargeback and ask them to blacklist the merchant who made this transaction.

For any inquiries, email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Regards
Shine Team
Updated by ansh751, Dec 13, 2018
But shilpa is any customer cheated by named shine.com.But any by resolution for you
Updated by ansh751, Dec 13, 2018
That is hr department are fake consultamcy

fake job for air ticketing
fake job for air ticketing
fake job for air ticketing
Updated by ansh751, Dec 13, 2018
This solution of not resolved
Updated by ansh751, Dec 13, 2018
Please helpme and told me.What should i do?

fake job for air ticketing
Updated by ansh751, Dec 13, 2018
Please tell me money refundale or not money refund. Money take after says fake recruiters andthen say shine.com are not responsibility if close the site
Updated by ansh751, Dec 13, 2018
all hr departmrnt are fake and alll job site are cheater and money taken after says i am not responibility of your money.so please all customers cases in this site
Updated by ansh751, Jan 03, 2019
Urgent hiring For Ground Staff, Airticketing, Expfreshers, CTC-up to 4.5 lacs, Contact-[protected] sent via shine.com Phir se rupya maang rahi hai.ab mat bolna ki ye shine.com ka recruiters nahi hai
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    2864
    Pending
    109
    Resolved
    2321
    phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    location
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Shine.com - fake job for air ticketing