[Resolved] Shop CJ Network — I am complaining about my order no [protected]

 
7 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 prabhakarshop
I purchased 9 bad sheet @ rs3000 on 5th may. after i seeing the add but I am not satisfied with the quality of that product and i have complain them immediately within 24 hours but they told me that we can not change the product that is not our policy but that is not mention clearly in their add .

in there add they are clearly says that the quality of this product is very fine.when i see the quality that is not upto the mark.

what should i do please suggest

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 4, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2016] SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 31, 2016
Hi Prabhakar, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon. Thanks! Regards, Shop CJ India
Verified Support
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Jun 03, 2016
Hi Prabhakar, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We acknowledge receipt of your email and are working to resolve your issue. We have already processed refund against order no : [protected] on 30 May 2016 Via NEFT. Reference ID : 4440U[protected]. Kindly check the details with your bank. In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you. You can reach us at[protected] /[protected] / [protected] Warm Regards, Customer Service Shop CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

ShopCJ — My product is not delivered but the amount is deducted from debit card

My product name Kawachi trees bird fruit folk tableware dinnerwares sets birdie green fruit fork set i have ordeed on[protected] i not got a dispach message but amount of 199 is deducted from my debit card
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 21, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Sachin,

We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Thanks!

Regards,
Shop CJ India

ShopCJ — Not given my lucky draw award

My lucky draw award is not given me i request to give me my award
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 21, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Pado sr,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Order ID so that we can resolve your issue.

Thanks!

Regards,
Shop CJ India

Shop Cj Network — All in one kitchen set

Hi Team,

I have ordered all in one kitchen set and wanted to return the product due to damage in product.
Also, i have called multiple times in enquiry number but didn't get any good response from them.
I want to return the product and get the funds back, please check and kindly arrange the process of refund, thanks.
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 21, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Priyanka,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Order ID so that we can resolve your issue.

Thanks!

Regards,
Shop CJ India

ShopCJ — Electric tandoor microne

Order no [protected] dt 25.09.15 I have complaint so many time but no response ur side now when will you refund
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 24, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Anil,

we regret the inconvenience caused. Do bear with us while we investigate the matter. Be rest assured that we'll work on the feedback provided and fast track a resolution for you. Thank You.

Regards,
Shop CJ India

Shop Cj Network — Fx-7 food factory item code : 410147

Sr.no of the product v0620514
Gc si.no/code no.0443906
Fx- 7 plz sr send product bills
Mail id: parvesh.[protected]@gmail.com

SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 24, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Parvesh,

We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Regards,
Shop CJ India

CANON PIXMa MG2570

CANON PRINTER NOT WORK TILL DATE
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2016
Verified Support

We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    1989
    Pending
    884
    Resolved
    618
    phone
    +91 12 4430 6000
    +91 22 4128 6000
    location
    6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400007
    Shop CJ Network - I am complaining about my order no 20160503063798