Shopcherries Marketing Pvt. Ltd. — false commitment to consumers

 
8 Reviews
Laheriasarai,darbhanga,bihar, India
User
 pankajkrjha
let i need details of my each n every transaction money recieved copy towards shopcherries marketing pvt. ltd., mayur vihar, n.delhi before 31 st march, 2014 for the order#[protected].still i don't got my orders delievery yet while one months is going to passed away .the account where each my money deposited needs a recieving copy to my email id. my email id is below as
pankaj kumar jha
laheriasarai, darbhanga(bihar)
mob-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
29th april, 2014

false commitment to consumers
Updated by pankajkrjha, May 04, 2014
let us arrange my orders as far as possible with assured gift n prizes otherwise i must go to file a complaint in consumer court with evidence of transaction of money in different dates.Don' heart someone.
thanks
pankaj kumar jha
Mob-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
04/05/2014
Updated by pankajkrjha, May 13, 2014
hopefully u must satisfied me fastly.i am waiting n waiting...
pankaj kumar jha
Mob-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
13/05/2014
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Plz give me current updates against complaint filed against following companies earlier.needy more.
Need much more because I feel u have the power to resolve my issues. We
Winner is not playing for the loosing the game.The game begins now.it must be resolved.it must be punished not licence must be cancelled.
Complaint against dealsothon and shopcherries te

team for getting fraud to us.
Thanks
pankaj kr. Jha
[protected]@gmail.com
Dated-09/07/14
Today Miss nisha from shopcherries discussed with me and wanted to compromise.she told me i[censored] wants ur actual money, i am ready to return ur money but i told very clear that i must claim for Ford ecosport car because ur employee frauds me for that commitment not for the purchasing of goods.
Thanks
pankaj kr. Jha
[protected]@gmail.com
Reply just after very sweet discussion with Her
Dated-15/07/14
A very bad impression spread away for this company after getting the customer in dark.Our mission as a civilian of Indian democracy today on 15th august, 2014 sworn this type of company has to surrender for getting in dark
Not only me thousands of customer will feel happy.
With regards
Pankaj kumar jha
Anger one against these fraud company
[protected]@gmail.com
15/08/2014
totally fraud company
I used to to get a call form One Number i.e. [protected] for the 2 days saying that no mobile number has won a prize and i have to register to be member by paying Rs 4, 999 and i will be receiving an assured gift i.e 32" LED TV then he said if i an online to check the web site but since i was not at home i told him that i will call him at 7 pm and when i called him there was no answer. Today he called me in the afternoon and i asked him to call me at 7pm he called and informed me to type "www, shopcherries.com/4999ST" since i was o my cell the web site was not opening i informed him of the same then he says to deposit Rs. 4, 999 in HDFC Bank to which i said if he is off his brains and also fired him then he said to try on my laptop i did so but for some reason was not responding and he said that i don't know anything for which i asked him about the complain towards the website and he dinned thereon we had an verbal argument where i abused him and he said to me that he will arrest me. So anyone getting these call don't get carried away with such false fraud calls
Brian
Goa
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Shopcherries Marketing Pvt. Ltd. - false commitment to consumers

    Contact Information

    Laheriasarai,darbhanga,bihar
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Online Shopping
    Add Company Information