Claimed

Shopishy.com Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 11, 2022
Complaints 64
Resolved
1
Unresolved
63
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Shopishy.com

Having problems with Shopishy.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shopishy.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Shopishy.com
Customer Service Contacts

Shopishy.com Website

Shopishy.com Head Office Address


India

Shopishy.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 75 5652 6541
3
5

Complaints recently resolved by Shopishy.com customer care

View all complaints

Shopishy.com reviews & complaints(64)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I ordered 4 bra Penty set worth 999 of silk pluse from https://silkplush22.myshopify.com/. But I received wrong product, not...
+4 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Any of these days ago and I'm so excited
Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Report
    Copy

    Hi,

    I placed an order on shopishy.com website in a offer of Samsung galaxy phone on 8th Jun 2015. When i opened google chrome then a link was opened automatically for offer with shopishy.com. But this site is faked no phone number is working that were showing on website. Till one month, they replied to deliver my product with in 10 days, but after some websites and phone numbers both were not accessable.

    I paid 524 rs for this product, No product is delivered and no money refunded.
    I complaint many times and called also but no result came out.
    So can you please see this issue and tell the process to refund the money.

    Thank You.
    +1 photos
    Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I, anil kumar kucheria, ordered for an 8gb pendrive on 28.05.2015 vide my order no. 56237 making an online payment of rs.524/-...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I order in Jun/July month till now no received order Order ID not their But this mobile to order is -[protected] Mail I'd [protected]@Gmail.com Check once again for revart me
      Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Shopishy — could not get item under order no 140031

      I dalip kohli ordered a item on 14 jun 2015 under lucky draw where they said that you will get Ray Ban glass within 10 days but i did not got till date. order no : 140031 Super Deal With Samsung Galaxy Rs. 524

      Shopishy — i lost money from a offer that samsung note 3 and rayban glass

      i lost 1412 rupees from a offer that Samsung note 3 and RayBan glass i bought 3 each 444 please refund my money

      Shopishy — trash

      It giving best offer but if it is real then add cash on delivery chances then very one can trust you order what they what if there is net banking there is many problems will occur
      ADVERTISEMENT
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      3 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        My order no. is 64766 dated on 11/05/2015. But till date no response for my placed order including payment of that product.Make sure for the aforesaid.

        Dear SHYAM SUNDAR PRAMANIK,

        Thank you for shopping with . Your order no. is 64766 and payment option selected by you is . Your order details are provided below:

        S.No. Product Description Order Value
        1 Pay For Ray Ban Wayfarer Black Rs. 524
        Sub Total : Rs. 524

        We at are constantly trying to provide you the best shopping experience. We hope you have enjoyed shopping with us. In case of any suggestions or queries, please feel free to contact us at anytime.

        For suggestions and queries related to your orders from all categories contact our helpline numbers: +91 [protected]

        Thank you for shopping with

        Sincerely,

        Customer Care
        Nov 04, 2015
        raguraman1974's response
        Dear raguraman,

        Thank you for shopping with . Your order no. is 71744 and payment option selected by you is Net-Banking. Your order details are provided below:

        S.No. Product Description Order Value
        1 Pay For Rayban gold frame And Rs. 969
        Sub Total : Rs. 969

        We at are constantly trying to provide you the best shopping experience. We hope you have enjoyed shopping with us. In case of any suggestions or queries, please feel free to contact us at anytime.

        For suggestions and queries related to your orders from all categories contact our helpline numbers: +91 [protected]
        Please Click Here To See The Deals Winner List
        Thank you for shopping with

        Sincerely,

        Customer Care

        THIS IS A SYSTEM GENERATED MAIL. REPLIES TO THIS MAIL ID WILL NOT BE RESPONDED.


        sir,
        But Not delivery in items

        ShopiShy.com — Not delivery

        Order no 71744 not delivery goods

        Shopishy — MOBILE NOT DELIVERED

        ORDER NO 161457 DT. 17 JUNE 2015 BOOKING ORDER SUPER DEAL WITH SAMSUNG GALAXY

        Shopishy — Item not delivered

        I have ordered 7 mobiles on super deal on this site and the payment had also done but still now i didn't received my item. My order id is - 131839
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        3 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Saddenly at my brower google chroma a message came asked four questions. I answered them correctly and then be showed that I have won a samsung galaxy note 3 neo with ban sunglasser at just Rs. 444.00 by giving 99% less discount on the product as a super dial .I made on online payment date 21 june Chalan number -206524 Rs.1048.00 and 21 june Chalan number -206459 RS.1048.00 Total RS. 2098.00 Four samasung galaxy note -3 neo- mobile Regisration on line. therefore I tried to contact them so many times but all in vain Till now I have not received any of the above product and I received some other personal comment and compliants please release my order or refuned my money this fourved company my contact mobile number-[protected] e. i [protected]@yahoo.com On line purchase of samsung mobile note 3 Neo buy the mobile phone does not given On line purchase of samsung mobile note 3 Neo buy the mobile phone does not given
          +2 photos
          Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Shopishy — fake offer samsung galaxi mobile & not delevery

          order no;195921 order placed on 20 june 2015 payment will be deducted in my account sir pls support it help our problems & also ban the shopishy company avoide the problems

          My order no is-115455 from shopishy date of a order-11/june-2015 time-08:54:40. i gave two but i am not get my product aur not get may money back will you arrange the money which i am given to you
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have placed an order with Id : 17238, Courier Tracking Id : [protected]. They had informed that Overnite courier site should be used to track the product, surprisingly after 4-5 months of continuous follow up when I checked Shopishy website & overnite courier both the websites are no more. Even their contact numbers are not working. If you can help in reimbursing my money (Rs 524) will be really helpful. I was actually fed up contacting those losers who never gave a proper response on Customer Support neither on Mails. Team, i seek your support on this. Order Placed on 21st May 2015.
            +2 photos
            Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Shopishy — phone delivery

            hello sir i orded samsung galaxy note 3 in offer. iam order at may 29 2015. till i can't get my phone .your customer can't responding my phone calls. please give response my order or give me my money returns. my mobile no: [protected]

            Shopishy — non delivery of Rayban glasses

            My Order no. 72947 date 14 may 2015 is not yet delivered. There is no response on phone numbers [protected]

            ShopiShy.com — product not track & recieved

            30Jun15dispatched my product from Shopishy warehouse Order no. 130226 Tracking No. M20357892 Courier name DTDC
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Shopishy — order not recived

            dear sir 20/6 /2015 iwill order one item in 524rs but that item till now not respond customer care and that website pls ban in this website in shopishy.com pls avoid a customer problems

            Shopishy — i ordered samsung galaxy note3 neo for 542

            it really fake my kind advice do not go to this because it fool, so my loss is 542, so please refund my rupees by cancelling the order, my name is selvakumar and my number is [protected], pls, pls pls pls pls
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            5 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Soddenly at my brower google chroma a message came asked four questions. I answered them correctly and then be showed that I have won a galaxy note 3 neo with ban sunglasser at just Rs. 444.00 by giving 99% less discount on the product as a super dial .I made on online payment date 21 june Chalan number -206524 Rs.1048.00 and 21 june Chalan number -206459 RS.1048.00 Total RS. 2098.00 Four samasung galaxy neo-3 mobile Regisration on line. therefore I tried to contact them so many times but all in vain Till now I have not received any of the above product and I received some other personal comment and compliants please release my order or refuned my money this fourved company my contact mobile number-[protected] e. i [protected]@yahoo.com
              +2 photos
              Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              ShopiShy.com — Samsung mobile phone

              My order no.147556...sir pls refund my money back...i need my money

              ShopiShy.com — I have paid money for mobile but not recive mobile

              I have win mobile in google chrome servey ... i will bi pay money. but not receve product. i will pay 524 rupees via debit card... relize my mobile or money . my mobile no is [protected]

              Shopishy — No delivery mobile after two month

              MY ACCOUNT NO -[protected]
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              3 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I paid Rs 524 for superdeal on 19 Jun 2015, after one week when contacted on given landline number, I was told that there...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Respected Sir/ Madam, I had online shopping as per attached order & mail communication, but we have not yet received the same. I had already online paid the amount. I have my ordered material otherwise my full amount Rs. 524/- want to return back. Pls. take action on the same. Thanks & Regards, Rajani Pandit.
                +5 photos
                Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  On 06/05/2015 when I entered in the net a message saying I was the days lucky internet user to get Samsung Galaxy 3 and a Rayban sunglass at a cost of Rs.444.00+Rs.80 (as postage). I paid them Rs.524.00 on the same date. In the return mail they said that my order no. is 53311. Since then I am continuously chasing them to get the ordered item but till date I have got nothing. From 25/06/2015 their site is also not visible. It appears that the entire thing is a fraudulent activity done by so called shopishy
                  Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Firstly company show the quiz once you won then company ask for money .After paid money company ask for another draw. i[censored] won you will get samsung glaxy 3. other wise co will send ray ben gogals.from 15 th june till today i recd only computor genrated mail.The mobile no. company shown on mail does not working.please do the need full. thanks
                    Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      On line purchase samsung mobile note -3 Neo the date 21 june chalan number -206524 RS.1048.00 and chalan number[protected] june Rs .1048.00 Mobile total RS.2098.00 FOUR Mobile Registration on line. but the shopishy.com is not given the phone . and the shopishy.com gives the help constact is always switch off.The shopishy.com is not gives the postivie reply.
                      +2 photos
                      Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Shopishy.com Super Deal With Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo With Rayban Black Wayfarer Sunglass T & C Apply* ‐ Get 25 % Cashback Product Code :BSCPWPGOS1678 Order No : 173458 Order Placed On : 18 Jun 2015, 17:31 PM Billing Address Pinki Modak KARNAJORA MAIN GATE P.O. KARNAJORA P.S. RAIGANJ DIST. UTTAR DINAJPUR RAIGANJ West Bengal INDIA 733130 [protected]@gmail.com [protected] Rs. 524
                        +1 photos
                        Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I WANT REFUND MY MONEY (AMOUNT OF RS. 524) FROM SHOPISHY.COM

                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Paid online for a Mobile and Ray Ban product. When I contacted first time, they responded through the below mail. ________________________________________________________________________________... Shopishy Customer Care Mail: [protected][protected][protected] Hello, We are very sorry for the inconvenience and delay in the delivery of the product. As you have placed order on 14/June/2015 and your order have been placed successfully. As per your query we will declare the result of the deal in the second week of the next month. So kindly wait and hope for your best result. As soon the result will declared we will dispatch your products. If you win the deal then we will dispatch you both the products your Mobile and Ray Ban product otherwise we will dispatch you Ray Ban product only and we provide you 25% of the credit points of your amount by which you can purchase any product from our site. You can check out deal's winners details on our website www.shopishy.com in Deal Winners Option. Regards, Shopishy Customer Care
                          Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            I have complaint against this shopishy online shoping company. This site is publishing a fake offer to the customer. I open...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Suddenly at my browser google chrome a message came, asked four questions, i answered them correctly and then he showed that i have won a Galaxy Note 3 neo with Rayban sunglasses at just rs 444 by giving 99% discount on the product as a super deal. I made an online payment of Rs 524, which includes the shipping charges worth Rs 80 in it on june 8th 2015. Thereafter, i tried to contact them so many times but all in vain. Till now i have not received any of the above product. Now i cant even login in their website .order no 95568
                            +1 photos
                            Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Suddenly at my browser google chrome a message came, asked four questions, i answered them correctly and then he showed that i have won a Galaxy Note 3 neo with Rayban sunglasses at just rs 444 by giving 99% discount on the product as a super deal. I made an online payment of Rs 524, which includes the shipping charges worth Rs 80 in it. Thereafter, i tried to contact them so many times but all in...
                              Jul 26, 2015
                              Updated by sreerag thampi
                              Suddenly at my browser google chrome a message came, asked four questions, i answered them correctly and then he showed that i have won a Galaxy Note 3 with Rayban sunglasses at just rs 444 by giving 99% discount on the product as a super deal. I made an online payment of Rs 524, which includes the shipping charges worth Rs 80 in it. Thereafter, i tried to contact them so many times but all in...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Suddenly at my browser google chrome a message came, asked four questions, i answered them correctly and then he showed that i have won a galaxy note 3 neo with rayban sunglasses at just rs 444 by giving 99% discount on the product as a super deal. I made an online payment of rs 524, which includes the shipping charges worth rs 80 in it. Thereafter, i tried to contact them so many times but all in vain. Till now i have not received any of the above product. We have submitted our request earlier too but they told us that they canceled our request. So we request you to solve it as soon as possible.
                                Contact no. - [protected] email id - [protected]@gmail.com. . .
                                Shopishy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit