Shreenath Hyundai Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2022
Complaints 28

File a complaint to Shreenath Hyundai

Having problems with Shreenath Hyundai?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shreenath Hyundai customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shreenath Hyundai reviews & complaints(28)

Himanshu Rach
Nov 14, 2022

We had called shreenath hyundia Andheri for test drive of i20 N-Line and Sunita Mobile No [protected] had confirmed us that we can come to the showroom for the test drive.
When we visited the showroom, Sunita had attended us and made us fill he form for test drive and we had also given our driving license for the test drive.
After that Sunita informed that the car has gone for a test drive and it will come in 5 minutes . We waited for it patiently .
After the car arrived Sunita told us that we cannot do the test drive.
She told us that we can turn on the engine and check the car and completely refused to give the test drive.
She was rude in her behaviour and does not respect customers time and efforts.
We are reqular customers of shreenath hyundia. we have previously purchased 3 cars from Shreenath Hyundai.
Staff like Sunita are taking customers for granted.
We suggest to take strict action against her.
If no action is taken we will use the social media platform against Shreenath Hyndia.
Shreenath Hyundai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Godfreygracias
    Aug 26, 2022

Address: Jogeshwari west, Mumbai

Hello...

Godfrey Gracias here

Car no - MH02 CV 0475

Oshiwara service centre, S. V. Road, Jogeshwari west

There is a problem with ur staff Mr. Saurabh, spoke very rudely to me

Instead of requesting me, he's ordering me to collect my old car doors

When I told him that I will complain, he tells me to go ahead and he's not bothered about that.

Is this the way... U have trained ur staff...??

My Car door, driver side is also not fitted properly, glass is loose, there is a sound when I close the door

Also power windows front not working like normal.

Will send my person to collect the 4 old doors, pls keep them aside.

Godfrey Gracias
    Mob[protected]
    Shreenath Hyundai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MHGandhi
      Dec 15, 2021

Address: Chembur West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India,

We had booked Hyundai Creta SX (O) 1.5 IVT – Titan Grey on 16th June 2021 and paid booking fee of INR 25, 000. The dealer is Shreenath Hyundai, Krushal Shopping Centre, Chembur West, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

There have been no update on delivery of vehicle as of now. The wait is getting frustrating day by day. I want to know when will the car be delievered?

Name: Hitesh Gandhi
      Number: [protected]
      Email ID: gandhi.[protected]@gmail.com

Mohitchadda19
        Nov 29, 2021

Had purchased Hyundai i20 year back Hatchback (Top Model) paying INR 13, 30, 000/- from Shreenath Motors, Andheri west, opposite Infinity Mall. Sales agent Mr Mahesh.
        Had a harrowing experience on family trip to Goa, my friends.
        After getting it serviced at Mumbai, Andheri the car broke down on Mumbai/Goa highway. After waiting for 4/5 hours after which road assistance came and towed the vehicle in an unprofessional manner (see the attached videos)
        Kept the vehicle for 5 days due to which had to extend our stay to wait for the car to be fixed at Alcon Hyundai, Mapusa, Goa.
        On way back to Mumbai again my family with our pet got stuck/stranded on the highway.
        Do we deserve this type of harassment after paying the price of so called top brand of Hyundai. Done 3000 kms in a year.
        Beware my friends, request you all to share in as many groups as possible so no one has to go through the harrowing experience as we did..

Mohitchadda19
          Nov 29, 2021

Had purchased Hyundai i20 year back Hatchback (Top Model) paying INR 13, 30, 000/- from Shreenath Motors, Andheri west, opposite Infinity Mall. Sales agent Mr Mahesh.
          Had a harrowing experience on family trip to Goa, my friends.
          After getting it serviced at Mumbai, Andheri the car broke down on Mumbai/Goa highway. After waiting for 4/5 hours after which road assistance came and towed the vehicle in an unprofessional manner (see the attached videos)
          Kept the vehicle for 5 days due to which had to extend our stay to wait for the car to be fixed at Alcon Hyundai, Mapusa, Goa.
          On way back to Mumbai again my family with our pet got stuck/stranded on the highway.
          Do we deserve this type of harassment after paying the price of so called top brand of Hyundai. Done 3000 kms in a year.

amchimumbai1981
            Sep 6, 2021

Most of their executives makes false commitment specially related with new car delivery, they always get failed to deliver the car on the delivery date committed by their executives, and make you cry, never suggest anybody to take car from them,

Jp mumbai
              May 7, 2021

Address: Andheri (W), Mumbai

We had booked a Grand i10 Nios Sports Car with Hyundai in Mumbai on 13th April 2021. We had asked the dealer to take the possession of the old car and also the cheque for the amount on 15th April 2021 and they committed to deliver the car on 21st April 2021. In the first week of May, the company didn’t deliver due to the lockdown but also gave us a shock by just dropping a document on whatsapp which indicated price hike without any explanation. On requesting information, they said that we can hike the price to any amount at anytime until the delivery or until the invoice (different versions come from different people).

Now, comes the best part. If you want to cancel the car booking, they will take a 12-15% (this changes with whom you speak to) portion of the booking amount.

We talked to their customer support and they told us to accept the increment and pay the increased amount.

In summary, please be careful when booking with Shreenath Hyundai today’s 8L car can become any amount and if you try to cancel because you cannot afford, you will loose part of your booking amount.

sgulzar
                from Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra
                Feb 20, 2021

Address: Shreenath Hyundai Andheri west Mumbai

Inefficient sales and service managers apppointed in Shreenath..they don't have customer centricity inspite they blame customers only with diplomatic answers.After 1 month of installation issue started with their inhouse installation of music system as informed in 1st service from their service center that there is some earthing issue with the system and system is having no sound even if we play and other issue is with their inhouse door damping works it came out from windshield and it was jammed..to attend further but they blamed customer only for all the issues happened.

BharatBab
                  Oct 6, 2020

Address: Shreenath Hyundai, Andheri west

This is in context to Creta SX IVT booked by me on 15th September at Shreenath Hyundai Andheri west. I have now been informed (before delivery) that the price of the car has increased and I need to pay incremental Rs. 14k.
                  There was no mention of increase in prices to be borne by customer. The date on which the booking is done is the FINAL price.Never did the sales team mention that the price increase is to be borne by the customer.
                  Since the Error/Oversight has been done by your team - principally the increase to be borne by your organisation.Also delay in ordering between 15th sept to 2nd october is the issue of your organisation.This issue is creating unnecessary mental stress which is not healthy.
                  Appreciate you handle it on priority and revert in positive to maintain the price as we agreed during booking.
                  Bharat Binyani

Eyes_69
                    Dec 20, 2019

Address: Chembur, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

My hyundai verna car no. Mh-02-dz-8620 purchased n serviced by shreenath hyundai. Their service centre is at chembur. The amc contract system should be scrapped. It is a total farce wherein the dealer doesn’t provide any services listed in the amc. The vehicle is not at all washed or cleaned. Instead they want the customer to pay over and above by confusing him and basic amc services is not at all attended. Pics r larger than 2 mb so couldn’t be attached. Ask them to submit the service report i filled and signed today 20/12/2019. One should never go for amc.

Sanjaychheda
                      Aug 21, 2019

Address: Govandi, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Car no mh-03-cb-1617, creta. Amc service date: 17/08/2019. Executive: mr. Dinesh bodke. Picup-drop driver: mr. Firoz. Service station: govandi, mumbai.

My expensive sunglasses of polaroid brand are missing since car came from service.

I gave my car for amc service on 17/08/2019 and same was picked up by mr. Firoz. There were two sun glasses left in the car, one of mine which were in the case of roof and second of my wife lying in storage box of armrest.

The glasses of my wife were returned by the driver as they were merely of rs.500\- whereas mine were of polaroid glasses worth rs.11000\- has not been returned. Now that the driver lies that the glasses were not in the car.

If this type of incidence take place, how do we trust such service centre and handover our vehicle to them. Anything can happen with valuable parts in the car, valuable belongings in the car.

I am henceforth stooping my relations with shreenath hyndai.

Sanjay chheda

advait malvankar
                        Jul 27, 2019

Address: hreenath Hyundai, Shop No.12-13, Krushal Shopping Complex, Next to Shopper Stop, Chembur West - 400089, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

This is advait malvankar, few days back i booked hyundai venue s model from sreenath hyundai, i paid 50000 rs as a booking amount and then after 1 week i paid 150000 rs more. I opted insurance and loan service from my bank. Now when car is ready has been shipped, sreenath hyundai are forcing me to take loan and insurance from them, and they have denied delivering car to me. This is no compulsion with any other dealers. Executive name is aarati. I wanted to gift this car for my mother on her birthday but sreenath hyundai has played with me, now they are telling me that they will not pay rs 200000 fully back to me which is against hyundai norm

Please help me, as showroom people are doing dadagiri when i ask them for refund

My contact number is [protected]

Ajita Nayak
                          Apr 8, 2019

Address: 37/38om bldg flat no 2..bhaudaji road..matunga.c.rly..mumbai 19, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

Sir.. I had booked a creta on gudi padwa.. First ur customer executive was not good in communication.. He said one on the phone and wen we reached the her version was diff... Then saying they have given best price for my xuv 500... I got a. Offer from cars 24 for six lakhs... Here i suffered a loss of fifty thousand.. And now they are not ready to negotiate.. If this is the way they deal i will tag ur car showroom on fb and tell. How. U people are cheating and they shudd go. Tomother dealers and cars 24 for. Exchange offer

Irfan@151
                            from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Dec 22, 2018

Past one year i was in a delima to buy which vehicle, after considering all the features i selected the hyundai's i20 elite asta dual tone.
                            I noticed various safety features like abs, air bags, sterio etc apart from that i believe in the brand name hyundai and brought the vehicle although it was out of budget but i managed to pay extra for the safety issue only.
                            Now before couple of days i was travelling with my family and my vehicle got damaged severely and me and my family had a narrow escape for that i am once again very much thankful to almighty allah for saving our lives.
                            Vehicle get damaged severly and loss was to a great extent but i am very much disappointed that the air bags didn't emerged for the safety purpose of the passengers and driver.
                            I had a father with me he got a severe injury in the head if air bags would work properly he would be safe and didn't get the injury.
                            Know i dont believe in the air bags i dont believe on the promises that hyundai is delivering to their customers you are looting people against these rubish features like air bags that don't work when they are required or you had delivered me the vehicle with defected air bag system.
                            Look into the matter as soon as possible and revert me accordingly otherwise i will go to the court against hyundai and i also publish on print and social media. I had already registered a complaint via customer service exe.

Akhtar.c786
                              Oct 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Sir /mam extermely dissatisfied customer, i had booked creta e+Dear Mr. Akhtar, Thank you for choosing a Hyundai.
                              Hyundai Car Booked: Creta
                              Bank Ref No.: 056080
                              Booking amount Paid: Rs.1000
                              Customer ID: W1201 C[protected]
                              Dealer Details: Shreenath Hyundai VEERA DESAI ROAD, ANDHERI(W) 7-A, SHAH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE Mumbai Andheri and i was informed that i will get delivery of car in 8 days after loan disbursement and i was informed that loan will be approved in 4days after documt submitted, now my trauma starts from 2/10/18after submitting all documents my loan was approved on 22/10/18 because there was no follow up down by the finance team of the dealer and in the mean while the sales person who was dealing with me left the job a new sales person was introduced who said car will be delivered after one month and was informed wrong information was provided, i am writing this email hoping strict action will be taken against the dealer

AMIT500
                                Aug 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

Hyundai hhas no respect for cuatomers. Really Hyundai has no respect for the customers .
                                This is to bring to your kind attention that I went to Libra Hyindai Naraina for the enquiry of Xcent in lieu of exchanhe of my old vehicle on 24th June. But there people dont have respect for the customers. I was not even asked for a glass of water or cold drink in such humid conditions. I had sent there for the enquiry of the purchase of the product Xcent but I was not given due respect and not even attended properly. Is this the hell you people provide services to the customer. After that you didn't attended me properly. I want to exchange my old vehicle but that people refused me for that also. As you people are very ill-mannered to provide services to the customer. Really shame on you people for showing such type of behaviour towards me and disrespecting me. Even someone goes to someone's house that fellow is treated as God but you people treat a customer as a dog why because you are not provided manners to give respect to the customers. Really shame on you people. It's better for you people to shut dowm the showroom and sit home.

Brinda Shah
                                  Jun 13, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Have always faced issue with shreenath hyundia service center thane. Never given us good service and never completed it on time. Always they don’t have parts and when comes to billing & fooling. They do it very quickly. To repai my car ac they took 8days.in which 7days the car was kept in garage & worked only 1day.

I have hyundia elite i20 and its been 3years. My ac is not working & we have given them to get it repaired. They took 1 day to diagnose & than came to us with a report saying coil is gone & gas is low. We told kindly repair whatever it takes.
                                  They said it will take 1day to repair. We said ok. But after 1day they say it will take 5days for part to come & more 2days of repairing.

Which is making no sense. To order apart from delhi it take 1day to recieve from express courier.

Disappointed with them & i require help from you guys. Please do the needful

shwetap1317
                                    Oct 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Ive been having an issue with the staff of shreenath hyundai from the word go.
                                    I still over looked it as v have been taking our hyundai cars from them.
                                    I promised delivery on 17th of october & now very conveniently after my continuous follow up i have been told that delivery will not happen before end of october.
                                    At no point have they informed me abt the delay.
                                    Absolutely no remorse from their end.
                                    They have been so insensitive abt the issue which im appalled at.
                                    Time & again i had told them that i needed the car on the 17th of oct as it is my sons 18th birthday.
                                    In vain
                                    With this... This is my last car that i will be buying from shreenath hyundai

Piyush Chhajed
                                      Sep 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Further to mail no response which means you purposely made check
                                      With cheating in mind. I m not going to leave you.
                                      Have u ever seen check in name of icici bank
                                      You don't know customer name
                                      You have fraud in mind
                                      Even speaking to sunita you have not deposited check in my account today. I am not going to tolerate these any more
                                      I m coming for delivery at 5.30 and expect check would have been credited by then my bank is also kotak

I have bought second car from you, but i will ensure no body ever buys car from you in future to extent i can

Thank you for writing to us. It is an honour to serve you & we thank you to choose Shreenath Hyundai once again to purchase your new car. We regret for the inconvinience caused to you this time. We have looked in to your concern & necessity corrections have been made. We have already delivered you the new cheque for the excess payment you had with us. We assure you that you will never face any concerns in future. We hope you enjoy your new Creta. We assure you the best of the services in future as well.

If you need any further assistance please feel free to get in touch with us on +91-[protected] or you can write to us on [protected]@shreenathhyundai.com.

Team Shreenath Hyundai
                                      I have hot new grand i10 in match 18,
                                      The specified given by dealer is 18.9 kmpl .
                                      But till now I did not get milage 11 to 13 kmpl.
                                      This very disappointing & expensive to me, the loss i am facing is very much higher.
                                      Am agree that 18.9 is under all std condition but I must get milage hoto 17
                                      Bahubali Phaltane's reply, Nov 9, 2018
                                      Vapi
                                      Hyundai

abhilash dherange
                                        Sep 15, 2017

I have recently claimed the insurance & got my car repaired from shreenath hyundai, kolshet branch. But the documents required to be submitted are delayed. Not only delayed no body is willing to take responsibilities here. I had a new india insurance & they too didn't get proper documents/details from shreenath. My insurance is still unclaimed for car no. Mh06 be 6506.

Hope you improve your quality & standards of working.