[Resolved]  Shreenath Motors Pvt Ltd — Not complying with price list of the car

The dealer of Hyundai Cars, at the time of booking the Car, said the following:

1) Car booking during the month of Dec'13, shall be entitled to FREE INSURANCE, but later did not give & said
never said anything like this at the time of booking.
2) Rs.2037/-- mentioned on the Price List shall be for 3rd Year Warranty & Road Maintainance Kit (mentioned as
RM Kit), but are going back on the same as well.

Now, they are saying the following:

1) Car booking was done in 2013 & delivery in 2014 shall be with New Price & without FREE INSURANCE, so
have to pay FULL PRICE.
2) 3rd Year Warranty is not included & RM Kit is Rubber Matts for the said amount of Rs.2037/--

KIndly help me out

Shailesh Dudani

Shreenath Motors Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai — PF not received

Dear Madam/Sir

I worked with a a company named Shreenath Motors Pvt. Ltd. in Rajkot, I left that company in Sep_07.

My PF form was already submited as on 25/06/2008 but amount for the same not received. Kindly look into matter & do the needful.

My PF no is MH/43907/347.

Durgesh Sharma
M :[protected]

Shreenath Motors Pvt. Ltd. — EPF not withdrawl

I have submited a withdrawl form of EPF by post, which is recived by Mumbai Kandivali office on 17/08/09 , but till date i have not recived any clerification from EPF Kandivali Mumbai .

Please do needful as soon as possible
Today is 26th March 2014, till the writing of this comment neither have I received any reply to my above complaint nor any solution to the problem. Either the system is highly inefficient & ineffective or the Dealer has kept everyone in the system so much happy & satisfied that no one has time to listen to complaints against the Dealer.

In either ways the customer is the end looser & the company too is not bothered about correcting the mistake.

How more can things go worst in India...Winston Churchill remarks have only proved the visionary as true.

Shreenath Hyundai
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Shreenath Hyundai Phone
    +91 22 6177 7750
    Shreenath Hyundai Address
    Morya Estate, New Link Road, Lokhandwala Complex, Andheri (W),, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all Shreenath Hyundai contact information