Complaints 1094

File a complaint to Skokka

Having problems with Skokka?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Skokka customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Skokka

Skokka Phone Numbers

+91 80 0919 0417
View all Skokka contacts

Skokka Website

Skokka Head Office Address

Skokka reviews & complaints page 40

Akash khoda
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Remove my number someone add me

Please remove my number on this site...
Mithun@123

Male escort

Address:New Delhi

Sr mero ko ke bhe service nahi mile please reply do...
Address:SKOKKA online site

Dear Skokka customer care, today My sister receive whats app message and abuses
Hi, I saw your ad on Skokka, "Call me for sexual Relati(…)", and I'd like to meet you.

some one misuse mobile no. and made fake profile, receiving lots of message and calls . requesting to help in this ....
Arbz

Remove ad & my number

Actually someone had Misseduse my number and uploaded on your site
Please remove my number on this site skokka
Hi, I saw your ad on Skokka, "86258 ban 95398 Vip i(…)", and I'd like to meet you.hi

I am afraid and scared...

Bad calls

Address:Ahmedabad

Bad calls are come help me and my family plz...
Tanishq99

Someone upload my number on this site and harassing messages is coming to me

Someone intentionally uploaded my number [protected] on your site and make a fake profile of call girl.
Harassing messages is coming to me from unknown person on my number. Please take strict action against this people and delete my fake profile and number
Otherwise i have to take legal action against your site.

Looking for favourable response...
kapil_007

Miss use my mobile no and photos

Sir some one posted my mobile no on skokka site and my family photos .
now i received many fake and rubbise call fro all over india.
pls delet my mobile no and my photos from the site immideatly
my no is [protected]...
.. a ..b

Plz remove my mobile no. And my picture from your website

In an adult meeting add posted on skokka.com, one of the independent girl as she claims mentioned my mobile number [protected] ...From morning I have been getting random messages from strangers for service... I am so much mentally disturbed... i have also attached the screenshot of the add for immediate action...my one more request is please ask them to follow mobile verification to avoid such issues....
Aky999

ad ewe2331351237

This is the fake post and fraud please remove it. As this add contains my mobile number and i am receiving many fake calls and please remove the whole advertisement with the photos...
Aky999

Someone has posted the post with my number

Please remove the add with my phone number some one has added it to skokka and i am receiving too many calls. Please help me with it...
Mirutunjay

Mobile number and pic used

Address:Gurgaon

Some one has posted my mobile number and blackmailing me.
Please remove immediately....
ashishrmvt

someone post my mobile number on it.

Hi someone post my mobile number on this website and i get unecessary calls and msg so please remove the ad on which my number is posted...
Rishibsrihhh

kindly delete my fake account rishabh srivastav

This is rishabh srivastav from noida, actually last two three days lots of message received from your website regarding sexual meet but i am not interested in these types of activities. I think someone uploaded my mob num and name in your website for making me feel embarrassed, so kindly delete my account and send back to details. Take necessary step who can do this... Kindly delete my account and mob num. I have already...
Jamal thaki

Some one is uploaded my number and pic

Address:Pune

Some one is provided my number and pic and some fake photo. Anamika patel [protected] add provider number and name...
nemadea

somebody has uploaded profile with my personal number.. please remove the same asap

Some body has uploaded the profile with my number which is wrong.. Can you please remove the same asap.. Profile is uploaded with my number
Can you please call me on [protected] to resolve this asap...
soumen bag

Misuse of contact number and photo

Someone has added my contact number in skokka without my consent, and using it spread misinformation and blackmail me.

Tkna[protected].

Please remove this ad.

Already reported ad and also mail to privacy customer care....
sasank tavva

Somebody have posted my contact number and photo on skokka

Somebody have posted my contact number and photo on skokka for call girl advertisement on 10th august, i got to know after i received a what's app message about this ad, further i had received calls regarding this ad, i request to remove this post immediately as this is abusing, could you please remove this advertise, and i dont know how many post have been created using my number and photo.

Kindly remove this post along with...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
sh123456789

Regarding misuse of my telephone number

X4du[protected] this is the add id on skokks and the number provided here is mine...i.e. [protected]...
Krishnak4

Number misuse

Address:https://ii.skokka.com/call-girls/bangalore/bangalore-video-call-call-si8s329810001/

Some one have added my contact on skokka - [protected]
Could you please look into this issue i'm so frustrated with this. Please verify the account that who has added this contact on this sites or other sites.

Please check and do let me know if you require any other information from my side.

Please do strict action against on this....
Dinesh1462

fake registration of my cell no. 8699609373

Some mischief person has wrongly and intensionly registered my cell no [protected] on skokka ludhiana punjab and i m getting fake and vague calls
Sir kindly remove the ids and photo if any have been posted....