Smytten Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 814

File a complaint to Smytten

Having problems with Smytten?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smytten customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Smytten reviews & complaints page 28

Suparna Shil
Dec 13, 2021

Address: Rajdanga Main Road Near KMDA Office Kolkata 107

I ordered trial pack but till it not reached
Smytten customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VedSam
    Dec 11, 2021

I haven't received my products from smytten
    I have ordered the products on 25th Nov 2021
    I'm still waiting for the products
    No delivery details and any other progress of the delivery
    Kindly respond
    From Visakhapatnam
    Order id #3431121 items: 3
    #3396489 items: 5
    Paid the amount

Divyansh panchal
      Dec 11, 2021

This email is in regard of delay in delivery of product ordered by smytten dated[protected]. I had complaint abot it last week too but I have not recieved it till now.Your Customer service number is also not working. This is my first order from smytten and facing this much issues with the delivery.I had ordered two products numbered as #3396023 and #3395936.
      My order status only show another date of delivery whenever date assigned to me is about to be delivered. Kindly assure my product delivery as soon as possible or make my money refund.

Shweta Panchal
      This email is in regard of delay in delivery of product ordered by smytten dated[protected]. I had complaint abot it last week too but I have not recieved it till now.Your Customer service number is also not working. This is my first order from smytten and facing this much issues with the delivery
      My order status only show another date of delivery whenever date assigned to me is about to be delivered. Kindly assure my product delivery as soon as possible or make my money refund.

Swastika halder

Complaint about delay of product ordered - Comment #3999359 - Image #0
      Complaint about delay of product ordered - Comment #3999359 - Image #1

Vs2899
        Dec 10, 2021

My order id:3436932 has been booked on 25th November 2021 and everyday the delivery dates keep changing. At first I had some email response to my complaints but after a while they stopped replying and still the date changes everyday.

Prachi24@
          from PANIPAT, Haryana
          Dec 9, 2021

Address: Panipat

I use this app... I ordered through this first they deliver late and then not orderd the items and the payment is through online and items are missing in both orders and they are not answer the call please help me

Jemima Hema K
            Dec 9, 2021

I have placed an order of trial products on 1 Dec 2021 in Smytten app and I cancelled the order on same day. Smytten app notified that my refund amount will be received in 5-7 days. but its been 9 days, still my refund amount is not yet been processed.. please look in to it and get my refund amount of Rs 199 fully back on my account at the earliest.
            since, I had cancelled my order. Yet to receive my refund amount of 199Rs back on my account. there is no single response from Smytten till now. this is unfair for your business... you are losing your customers because of your irresponsible.
            Crimebranchskr's reply, Dec 11, 2021
            Dear,
            We got your email. Please forward evidence by whatsapp on 9341477262. Never share any personal information to anyone.

Crime branch
            Lodhi road delhi
            since, I had cancelled my order, yet to receive my refund amount of 199 Rs back on my account. there is no single response from Smytten till now and even though I filed complaint against you. this is unfair for your business and you're losing your customers because of your irresponsible behavior. please find attached my refund ID. please do transfer my money back ASAP.

Refund is not yet received on my account - Comment #3930249 - Image #0

malavika rajeev
              Dec 9, 2021

I am a regular customer of Smytten. My smytten order #3445551 was supposed to be delivered on[protected]. It shows the product is in the nearby E Com Express outlet. But, I didn't recieve the product yet. Kindly look into the matter ASAP.

Shubhang Joshi
                Dec 8, 2021

Not received my order since I have ordered it on 28 th November what the hell about the order man it sucks taking online payment and not even responding to our order complaint and the most worse about this app is there is no enquiry section respond to my complaint as early another wise strictly actions will be taken by me by filing the case

Varsha Ramteke
                  Dec 8, 2021

Order placed on 28th nov still order not received and changing dates only

Very poor service

ak110499
                    Dec 8, 2021

I ordered a product worth 520/- from Smytten on 30th November and it was supposed to be delivered by 6th December. It’s already been 8 days and I still haven’t received my order. I checked with the courier services as well, the shipment hasn’t even been handed over to them yet. I want my product delivered ASAP or want a refund.
                    Order ID - 2119097

Jaishree vlogs
                      Dec 8, 2021

I had ordered a product from Smytten on 25th Nov, and the delivery date was 1st Dec. The delivery person came at 2 pm to deliver, however since I was at work I asked him to come post 7Pm or next day. He told me he dont deliver post 6PM, However their delievry hrs are 8AM to *PM

Its been 13 days from the time I placed the order, I did not get any update on the product. I tried multiple times to contact the Smytten customer care all they say is to wait for 42hr for the product to deliver and I have been waiting since then.

This is the 1st time I faced such issue on any Ecomm website. I am extremely disappointed with the very casual attitude of their customer care.

Eunicejoy
                        Dec 7, 2021

I had ordered for Ultime Pro Primerizer Primer + Moisturizer worth Rs. 623/- Brand Faces of Canada via order no 2104999 on 20th Nov. I received the delivery in a few days but instead of the pro primerizer I was delivered mascara. I wrote a mail to smytten informing them about the same and received the ticket no [protected]. They said I would be contacted but haven't received any call or mail since then. Request you to please send me the product I ordered and take back the mascara. Hoping for a speedy resolution.
                        Dec 10, 2021
                        Updated by Eunicejoy
                        No call or resolution as yet. Ver bad service by Smytten. Still waiting for a resolution

Lucknow Hub
                          Dec 7, 2021

Address: 535/50 ka,fattepur,sec-B,Aliganj

My order not shipped day by day delivered date increasing I am very disappointed your service my order #3391753 & #3392004
                          Not delivered yet please resolve as soon as possible
                          My parcel is delivered to some one else...how can i get back my money or parcel
                          Very bad service...i lost my money and parcel also...dont get product via prepaid payment only cash on delivery...they are fraud
                          Ese kese chutiya banate ho tum log ...kisi ko bhi order dedoge kya ...na koi cod na koi call ...plz dont use smytten any more
                          I have sent email also but there is no reply ...plz dont buy products though smytten it is fraud

Mayur Rajkondawar
                            Dec 7, 2021

Address: Netaji chowk,near paramount convent babupeth,chandrapur

#2109729 this my order delivery date is 1 dec but that is not delivered yet

Maimoona Sadriwala
                              Dec 6, 2021

I have received a message that the package have been delivered and i haven't received the order yet.
                              Kindly revert ASAP.

Priscilla Anne Prasad
                                Dec 6, 2021

About delay in delivery

Address: 107/7 cpwd Quarters kk Nagar Chennai - 78

When will I receive my products 3428703 and 3428974 I ordered on 25th November, still i didn't receive my order. And my delivery date is keep on changing... Very fed up with your service. Otherwise cancel the order and refund the amount....
                                Sejal163
                                from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                                Dec 6, 2021

I placed order on 28th November still it gets futher delayed everyday the delivery is not at all.confirmed. order number #3479474

Jayatee Khobragade
                                  Dec 5, 2021

Address: 57, Chatterji Layout, Sumedh Nagar, Post Uppalwadi, Nari, Nagpur - 440026

I have Filed the Missing Product Report in Smytten App in that they told delivery will be done within 48hrs but delivery not done and status has automatically changes that query is closed and query is solved. How is it possible and closed without delivering the product. If this is your behaviour you'll loose many customer as many friends are using this app, I'll be your loss. 2 order were done which came in single package - 3 Free product of 6 points and another with ₹199. Missing Product - BodyLovin' Drivin Me Cherry Creme Lotion with 2 Points
                                  Even same has been happened with me I am lose of 2000rs

Monika2911
                                    from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Dec 5, 2021

My order number #3397127 and #3398056 are shown as delivered but the orders have not been delivered.
                                    None of the items i ordered are in the box.
                                    I have received some items from just herbs and ohria but not even a single item that I ordered is in the box.
                                    Now after writing to the customer care they refunded (not yet credited) rs. 150 to me against rs. 400 spent by me. On raising another complaint they are saying that this is the only resolution they can provide. They are cheating the customers by making us pay for the things that we don't even want and there's no return policy as those products are not even in my order list.

jAtin hati
                                      from Kandi, West Bengal
                                      Dec 4, 2021

They don't gave my refund