Nykaa.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 1150

File a complaint to Nykaa.com

Having problems with Nykaa.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nykaa.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nykaa.com reviews & complaints(1150)

I am filing this complaint regarding highly negligent and unfair service by Nykaa / FSN E-Commerce Ventures Ltd. pertaining to a gift card that was never delivered to me, yet has been marked as expired and the company has refused to resolve the issue.

Details of the Issue:

Gift Card Number: [protected]

Date of Issue: 03.09.2023

Registered Mobile...
indup9998
Nov 30, 2025

Return rejected unfairly

I purchased multiple products from Nykaa (Orders: NYK[protected], NYK[protected], and others). I received wrong products, missing items, products different from website images, shade mismatches, and eyeliners with no ingredient lists, which I cannot use due to health concerns. All items are sealed and unused. Despite this, Nykaa rejected my return requests, citing “package weight matched” and even responded to an unregistered...
Ananya44
Nov 16, 2025

Missing item worth 6500

I placed an order on nykaa on 9 November 2025, which included two items along with four complimentary samples. The order was delivered on 12 November; however, two items were missing—Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex (30ml) worth ₹6, 500 and the free Estee Lauder FY26 Festive Clutch. I reported this issue to customer support immediately, and I was informed that a replacement request had been raised,...
Subject: Refund Issued to Incorrect UPI Account – Request for Immediate Resolution

Dear Nykaa Customer Support Team,

I am writing to bring to your attention an issue regarding my recent order. I had placed an order for Wishcare Hair Serum (₹699). However, I was surprised to see that the refund has been processed to a different UPI account than the one I originally used for payment.

Order Details:br...
faridiqbal2323
Nov 10, 2025

Order Marked as Delivered but Not Received

My order no. NYK[protected] is showing as Delivered on the app, but I have not received the package yet.
There was no delivery attempt or OTP confirmation from my side. Please check the delivery proof (photo, OTP, or signature) and resolve this issue urgently.

Order ID: NYK[protected]
Registered Mobile/Email : [protected]
Delivery Date (shown in app): 28 oct

Kindly investigate...
I had placed an order with Nykaa Fashion on 21st September 2025.
• The promised delivery date was 25th September 2025. However, the order was not delivered.
• The delivery date was then shifted to 28th September 2025, but again the order was not delivered.
• I contacted customer care and requested cancellation of the order due to the repeated delays. The support agent confirmed that the cancellation request had...
Simranshah
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 21, 2025
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2025

Return rejected/ refund rejected/

I have ordered some product from nykaa very first time firstly they show delayed delivery secondly when I received the box it contain wrong product i even made an unboxing video . Thirdly they create issue in creating return fourth they rejected the return saying they dont send wrong product! They even reject the unboxing video they reject the return, they reject to refund or replacement. They scammed me ! And their costumer service is very...
Sabiya88
Sep 20, 2025

Delivery issue with nykaa

Address: Kanakia Zillion

Placed a order on 9th september, we are on 20th september almost 11 days have passed, continuously following up on nykaa they are blaming xpressbee for late delivery.
it is causing me lot of mental stress i think this people have got so many customers that they dont want more now their service has gone from 10/10 to -10/10. pathetic experience . ordering last time from here...
Shabzz123
Sep 2, 2025

Urgent Complaint Non-Delivery of Order Placed on 24th August

I am writing to raise a formal complaint regarding my order placed on 24th August 2025 (Order ID: [[protected]]). Today is 2nd September 2025, and the order has still not been delivered.

This delay has caused me immense frustration and mental stress as I was expecting timely delivery. Despite waiting for over a week...
samnabsheer
from Pattambi, Kerala
Aug 15, 2025

Refund issue due to product not delivering and returning to warehouse

I am writing to escalate my unresolved refund issue for my order NYK[protected] placed on 9 July 2025. The order was scheduled for delivery on 13 July 2025, but Nykaa marked it as returned to warehouse without delivering it to me.

After repeated follow-ups, I was provided with an ARN number[protected] on 29th July, but since then there has been no update or refund. This delay has now exceeded a reasonable timeframe...
rohitsharma09
Aug 12, 2025
Oct 10, 2025
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2025

Order ID: NYK[protected]

I have raised missing item request several times but no solutions from Nykaa.

Even I have raised the complaint it is closed without resolution.

Very disappointed.

Rohit

I have ordered a YSL perfume order value INR 10310 and I was supposed to get 4 complementary items with it including 3 YSL mini perfumes but none of that came. I am contacting customer care and they not taking my complaint denying and saying we have shipped but on their system it shows delivery is delayed, the delivery date is changing every day to next day. Neither the company taking responsibility of it nor their are communicating with...
    I am extremely disappointed with the delay in receiving my refund of INR 347.0 for Order ID: NYK[protected].

Your email on[protected] claimed that the refund was initiated and would reflect within 7 business days, yet nothing has been credited. It has now been almost a month, and your customer care either gives excuses like “today or tomorrow” or doesn’t answer calls at all.

This is unacceptable....
    Sg34
    Aug 5, 2025

Return Deny

Hii I've a concern about this company they told everyone that they have a easy return policy but they refused to accept my return request as per their return policy and they told me that they're can't do anything because of some internal policy this company properly scammed with people's...
    MadhuparnaRoyBhattacharya
    Jul 24, 2025

Tracking id shadowfax -
    SF[protected]NER

The delivery was supposed to be on 23rd July but the courier partner sent it to a wrong hub - Begur
    On 24th July it got rerouted to Singasandra hub which is again not the nearest hub from my address

In this way my order delivery Is getting delayed and everyday a fresh delivery date is updated
    It’s a prepaid order with a huge amount so I am highly concerned on it getting misplaced now.

Reached out to Nykaa support thrice - they would probably have the chat and call transcripts and they were useless sending standard replies asking me to wait till EOD on both days.

There is no update in Shadowfax tracking after 6.34 am today

I will be out of station and can’t afford any further delay
    So I have asked to cancel and refund against my undelivered products immediately but they are asking me everyday to wait till EOD and nothing is happening
    Even today I haven’t received the products
    I want an immediate cancellation and refund without further delay
    Jul 27, 2025

MadhuparnaRoyBhattacharya
      Jul 24, 2025
      This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2025

Oder getting delayed- Nykaa support agents are not helping

Tracking id shadowfax -
      SF[protected]NER

The delivery was supposed to be on 23rd July but the courier partner sent it to a wrong hub - Begur
      On 24th July it got rerouted to Singasandra hub which is again not the nearest hub from my address

In this way my order delivery Is getting delayed and everyday a fresh delivery date is updated
      It’s a prepaid order with a huge amount so I am highly...
      shadan11
      Jul 7, 2025

Nykaa Fashion - Missing Items

Address: Noida

We placed an order NYK[protected] on 24th June 25 for three items ( Sweet Dreams Woman Printed Nighties). The order was delivered on 28th June'25 but out of three items only 1 item was received inside the packet. We took pictures of the packet and then called Nykaa customer service on[protected].

Ticket #13607605 details was only shared with us post insisting that we needed them for tracking purposes. We called Nykaa...
      Address: krishi bhawan

Am writing to raise a concern regarding a recent purchase of a Clinique perfume placed through your platform. The product was listed with an MRP of ₹9, 999 and showed a discount of ₹5, 000, bringing the final price to ₹4, 375. However, upon receiving the product, I noticed the actual MRP printed on the packaging is ₹8, 750 — which is significantly lower than what was displayed at the time of purchase. This discrepancy in pricing...
      jehmegh
      Jul 2, 2025

Damaged product want refund

I want to return product that i bought from nyka it is a blow dryer brush of alan truman. I received order on 2nd july and found out that bristles were broken.
      order id: NYK[protected]
      Please look into this matter...
      Purnima Dutta Pathak
      Jun 6, 2025
      Jun 6, 2025
      This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2025

received wrong product from nykaa fashion; return cancelled twice without resolution

I ordered a product from Nykaa Fashion(Skybag arthur laptop backpack), but received the wrong item in the delivery. I immediately raised a complaint through their customer support system.
      However, despite following all steps and raising multiple tickets:
      • My return request was cancelled twice without any proper explanation.
      • I have not received any resolution or refund.
      • Customer service has been unhelpful...