[Resolved]  Snapdeal.com — defective product

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

sir my name sameer singh rathore address=dayawanti boys hostel atif vihar colony i purchasing a speeker of i ballwhich is defective (one sound box is right and one is defective) so i want that please you replace it and give me another in place of it . my snapdeal order no. is=[protected] and suborder is = [protected] i got my parcel today ( 17/09/2014)
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have online purchased of Micromax Canvas Duet II EG111 Blak Dual sim mobile through snapdeal.com. on 29/10/2014. and i have received on 31/10/2014 but mobile is defective. as well as i have not received memory card which is free on mobile offer.

So kindly give me my money back i don't want defective mobile.

Kindly treat the above matter on priority basis and revert me on my mobile no-[protected]

Order detail:
order no-[protected].

Vanita
I had ordered a phone from Snapdeal (Micromax Canvas Juice A177). Sold by Yehbazaar.com.. The product was delivered well within time but the product delivered was defective and the Sim card wouldn't work. Catches no signal, shows no network all the time. After repeated complaints, snapdeal customer care has shown no response in replacing the phone, why should we use a product that is defective when the full payment is made. I demand the phone to be replaced with a brand new one.Though the SnapDeal's 7-day return policy was lapsed they show no
interest in letting their customers know what should be the next plan of action.
We went to the Micromax service centre and they refused to replace the phone too even though it is under warranty and not sure if it will be repaired
We are left with no choice but to raise a complaint here on this forum, hoping for some action to be taken!!!

I blame 3 people here, Snapdeal for poor customer service, Yehbazaar.com for selling a defective product, Micromax for being negligible/ignorant about replacing the phone.
Birde White Tulip Melamine Dinner Set- 32 Pcs is the product what i ordered and the product which i receive is a defected piece
i want want that product to be replaced or the money back.
[protected]- Seller:Sarvmangal Holystore Pvt. Ltd.
Birde White Tulip Melamine Dinner Set- 32 Pcs - item name

the worst service ever won't anything from this snapdeal
HI,
I purchased Micromax Canvas XL2 A 109 mobile bearing in no 28E682/14-15 Dated 01 Nov14 Vide order no [protected]
On above product, Mobile is not working properly which include battery charging issue
So, i would like to request you that, product is warrantee period. so i require replacement from the same

Best Regds,
Harish.M.Kandlur
HI,
I purchased Micromax Canvas XL2 A 109 mobile bearing in no 28E682/14-15 Dated 01 Nov14 Vide order no [protected]
On above product, Mobile is not working properly which include battery charging issue
So, i would like to request you that, product is warrantee period. so i require replacement from the same

Best Regds,
Harish.M.Kandlur
I placed an online order with snapdeal for KAFF 60cm Base Chimney on[protected] vide order ID [protected] and recieved the product in due course of time. Now my mechanic installed the product in my kitchen and i was surprised to see that the chimney motor is making hell of noise.It seems that motor inside the chimney is not tightned .Its screws seem to be not tightned.
Now i want this to be rectified by way of either replacement or rectification of fault.I wonder how come such a reputed company can afford such negligence.Kindly do the needful as soon as possible as the noise is simply unbearable and as such chimney is of no use to me..
SHIPPING ADDRESS
Haziq Showkat
Flat No 106, Tower No 7, Paras Tierea, Noida expressway.
near Advant Building
Noida - 201305
Uttar Pradesh

order amount Rs 4490

sub order no [protected]

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information