[Resolved]  Snapdeal.com — Wrong product delivery

Address:560030

I have ordered on snapdeal.com on 29th Feb, 2016 for Pureit Marvella Ro+UV water purifier with order ID: [protected] and paid the amount of Rs 15360/- by debit card. But I got the delivery of the wrong product Prestige mist grinder on 7th March, 2016. Immediately I complained to snapdeal with the complaint reference number: 20463997. They asked for the images of the product. I also mailed them the images of the product Prestige mist grinder which I have received wrongly in place of Pureit Marvella Ro+UV water purifier. They told for arranging the reverse pickup of the product. But till now no communication I have received from them.

Kindly do the needful to replace the wrong product which you have delivered with the product I have ordered (Pureit Marvella RO+UV water purifier).

Janakshi
Feb 9, 2020
Problem is resolved
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Janakshi,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information