[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — replacement request denied

 
2 Reviews
 DrGulshan Gerani on Jan 3, 2018
I had ordered pack of 2 baremoda tshirts of size m, but i received 1 tee of size m & other size xl so i returned the product & sought replacement, but my product was sent back to me saying quality check on order failed, though i returned product as it was delivered.
This is highly unfair way of dealing, kindly resolve it if u care for hard earned trust of ur customers
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 3, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2018] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
flashtaison's response, Dec 28, 2017
Snapdeal have to give the option of changes registered mobile number with otp method
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2018
Dear customer (DrGulshan Gerani),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

All other online markets provides the feature of accounts update ...like flipkart amazon etc..but snapdeal can't change the mobile number ..which is very necessary option..I am very anger to see this inconvenience... Snapdeal have to add this option it is very compulsory...
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2018
Verified Support

Dear customer(flashtaison)

This is to inform you that your feedback has been noted and already shared with our concern team. we will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear customer(flashtaison),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at help@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 13, 2018
Verified Support

Hi customer (flashtaison),

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at help@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    11252
    Pending
    4426
    Resolved
    5089
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - replacement request denied