Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Snapdeal.com — sms received

I received one *sms* from snapdeal there written that "welcome to you
Snapdeal online shopping pvt ltd.co. Dear sir, congratulation your product
Ordered. Home shopping result are out, your name has selected in the luckky
Draw you have two options 1st is *tata safari* 2nd is payment of rs.
*12, 60000/-* the charge of (Registration) service is rs.6500/- the charge
Of tr paper charges only rs-12600/- valid upto 16/03/2018, for more details
Contact us at-[protected], [protected], [protected],"

Kindly provide the* right information* at your end & your co-operation
Require.

The matter is related your company goodwill.

Thanks-jaybrata das
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 20, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 17, 2018] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nikhillll's response Mar 17, 2018
Amount vapis nhi refund hua abhi tak my amount rs999 plz refund my amount

Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response Mar 17, 2018
Dear Jaybrata Das,

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response Mar 20, 2018
Dear Nikhil,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My order id [protected] product Description:krishna fashion white net semi stiched lehenga (size:free size) mere ghar se pickup ho gaya hai par mere account m refund amount rs999 nhi hua hai plz mere khate main paise bheje

Sir, iam order a rider kidz but deliverd me another iteam . I want, nt this iteam i need my orderd iteam
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Razak Thodath,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Razak Thodath,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    13107
    Pending
    2992
    Resolved
    8253
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020