Immediately I have informed to the Stashfin chat support executives on the day itself the amount has credited. On the agreement it is 2, 60, 400 INR and on credit line card it shows 1, 50, 000 INR. Immediately I raised the tickets on stashfin website because they do not have customer care phone number & email services. I informed them this is fraud and you trying to extort ? Take your money back 1.50, 000. But no response. Again raised the tickets and the unprofessional pathetic low life scums answer the calls. What is your problem and listen to the issue and end up. Each & every time I have to tell the issue and they listen and end the call. This started in 2019 and I continuously making the payments on time of every month EMI 10, 870 and parallel I been informing them to rectify the mistake otherwise you will end up in court & penalties for wrong amount disperse and extorting.
EXAMPLE : on the agreement it shows 3, 00, 000 - 3 lakhs and the disperse amount is only 1, 00, 000 - 1 lakh, then the balance amount 2 lakhs is interest, means it is not fraud cheating and extortion??? Tell me
During the pandemic times I have clearly informed to the collections manager and other staff to rectify your mistake or see in court. Then the Stashfin scums says why court court ? accept you have no money.. I said you fucxxxing Bastaxds cheating and extortion. Why you afraid of court ?? Scamming CUSTOMERS and extorting.
From that time I stopped the payments and they started damaging the CIBIL. Sending SMS messages o[censored]nknown amount - 295144 INR - 2 lakhs 95 thousand and 144 Rupees.
From where did you get this amount 295144 ?? The EMI paid amount on stashfin app is erased and no payment history available ?? Scamming & extortion ???
Actually I have paid 8 EMI of 10, 870 INR every month on time and informing them to rectify the mistake. The Amount Dispersed is 1, 50, 000 INR and paid 8 EMI and balance 63 thousand have to pay without interest. Because you did fraud and extorting. So I am not paying the interest and take your money back in EMI form on time and i am informing them.
But This Bastaxxds and low life scums are criminals and they know CUSTOMER will pay, if we damage their CIBIL. So I kindly request you to cancel the Stashfin company - Akara capital advisors license and punish this scums for the rest of the life in prison.
Note: I have the call recordings, chat transcripts and the email conversations of the Stashfin employees and the harassment calls & SMS messages from the day one 2019 to till January 2021. All the evidence will share in court and sue for compensation. For damaging my cibil even after informing them to correct the mistakes.
These companies license should be canceled and prosecute the employees for scamming and extorting.
Please find the attachments and see the fraud & extortion of the stashfin company…
Amount dispersed 1, 50, 000 INR
8 EMI paid on time 10, 870 x 8 = 86, 960 INR
1, 50, 000 — 86, 960 = 63, 040 Balance amount = 63, 040 INR
Where did you get the amount 2, 95, 144 INR and sending SMS messages and on stashfin app it shows 3, 06, 512 INR
We settle this in court with hefty compensation.
Sandeep