State Bank Of India [SBI] — amount debited / transferred to investment intermedi

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734009

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know. Its really harassing and it is effecting damn badly to us because we are below poverty line and we earn on daily basis. Debiting such amount we cannot effort. So kindly look in this matter on asap basis. Waiting for precious feed back or reply.
Thanks regards.
Pramod thapa.
Cyrus. [protected]@gmail.com
No (5)
Yes (25)
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It is found out that every month an amount of RS 295 is deducted automatically without my prior permission.
And I have not been informed nor I have approved of any such deductions.
I want complete details of the transactions being done from my account.
KishanKumar Kumar's reply, Jul 7, 2019
मुझे मेरा पैसा भी चाहिए मुझे इसमें कोई इंटरेस्ट नहीं है
This is transaction failed charge by SBI, you may have ECS in which amount is debited which may be credit card bill or bike loan or mobile finance etc i[censored] know if have done any ECS, maintain your balance so when the date came it don't fail
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Dear Customer, Apologies for any inconvenience caused. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at sbicard_cares@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 13595 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
It's really harrasible, I Kanai LAL AGARWALA a SIB user .village post samsi has also undergone the 'Investment Intermedy" As some people Complaint the same problem is going through me .On 21/2/18 a amount of 295 is debited from my account.Kindly SBI see to it or I had Faith it will loose not only I but many others also.I think solve it as soon as possible.Or may we and many others can leave this bank.I don't even know about this trust.I don't know but the image of SBI will fall.

Kanai LAL agarwala's reply, Feb 21, 2018
This is true I also have this problem.
I've had the exact same problem with my SBI a/c. Please do the needful at the earliest. I've lost 295/-. It affects the trust people have in the bank. Already there are charges for depositing money (25/-). Then there is the annual maintenance fee (147/-). All those are well and good. But, this one(295/-) is not. Don't steal from customers through unfair means.

Please call/reply me regarding this, i have no idea who has been stealing money from my account rs.235 twice in a month saying investment intermedi. I think this is happening for all SBI customer. please refund at earliest.

Radhika C R
Block investment intermedi

For debit of 295
for debit of 295 rs.
I have account in Sbi. AC no:- [protected]
MY MOBILE NO.:- [protected]
PLS TELL ME WHY 295 RS. HAVE BEEN DEBITED IN INVESTMENT INTERMEDI
KINDLY REFUND THE MONEY.and block it immediately

WITH REGARD
Ashok kumar rana

I have been charged investment intermedi 295 rs.
I've mobile loan but it is of today so balance must be by 10:00 am not by 07:33 am.
I've a basic savings account in sbi but i'm charged rs 59 for mab. I never new the meaning of mab for what is it debited.

Kindly help me to know for what has it been charged.

For debit of 295
for debit of 295 rs.
PLS TELL ME WHY 295 RS. HAVE BEEN DEBITED TWO TIMES IN MY AC IN INVESTMENT INTERMEDI

WITH REGARD
VIKAS KUMAR

For debit of 295
for debit of 295 rs.
PLS TELL ME WHY 295 RS. HAVE BEEN DEBITED 11apr and 12 apr TWO TIMES IN MY AC IN INVESTMENT INTERMEDI

WITH REGARD
VIKAS KUMAR

Please block this INVESTMENT INTERMEDI DD from my a/c - mobile [protected]. I am facing the same problem with my SBI a/c. Please do the needful at the earliest. I've lost 354/- on 21/March/2018 & Rs.295 on 11/April/2018 . This is the 1st time SBI is behaving like a robber without informing about the direct debit. Very bad experience. Already there are charges for depositing money (25/-). Then there is the annual maintenance fee (147/-). All those are well and good. But, this one (INVESTMENT INTERMEDI) is something unknown. Don't steal from customers through unfair means. Kindly refund asap.
Your A/C XXXXX374359 Debited INR 295.00 on 12/04/18 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI.

What should I do
From past 4months everytime 295rs have been debited to investment intremedi. Please refund my amount and block that investment intermedi for my account.
Please respond as soon as possible.
I received the message of debt of Rs 1000 dates 07/05/2018.
Investment INTERMEDI .
KINDLY REFUND my MONEY & Block investment intermedi .

My account is in SBI, Arakkonam Branch .
Ifsc code : SBIN0009050
AC no : [protected]

Suyog SS
Your A/C XXXXX943269 Debited INR 295.00 on 20/05/18 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI
Kindly refund my money and block INVESTMENT INTERMEDI
Please respond as soon as possible .

With regard
VED PRAKASH SINGH

MY SB A/C NO [protected]INVESTMENT INTERMEDI
Kindly refund my money and block INVESTMENT INTERMEDI
Please respond as soon as possible5 TIME Debited INR 295.00 on 20/05/18 -Transferred 1475

in my acc debited 4500 at 21/5/2018 plz refund this amount in my acc. acc no xxxxxxxxx6560
Please help me to recover my money deducted for investment intermedi. I have ecs and had sufficient balance... Then why sbi deduct this balance from my account? Plz help

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know. Its really harassing and it is effecting damn badly to us because we are below poverty line and we earn on daily basis. Debiting such amount we cannot effort. So kindly look in this matter on asap basis. Waiting for precious feed back or reply.
Your A/C XXXXX989675 Debited INR 295.00 on 05/06/18 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. Plc Sir back to money. Block to Investment Intermedi

Çhänďrä Møhäñ Řøÿ's reply, Jun 5, 2018
Dear
Sir. Please my money back.
My Name :Chandra Mohan Roy
a/c no:20333989675
ifs code:SBIN0018133
Sir please credit 295 ₹ account no [protected]
Santosh HV

Your A/C XXXXX638196 Debited INR 295.00 on 08/06/18 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI.
my acct is debited 2 times amount 295+295 date 08.06.18 and 19.06.18 by investment intermediar without by permission.kindly BLOCK INVESTMENT INTERMEDIAR .refund my money. NAME .SUNIL SEKHAR ROUT.AC.NO-[protected].ifsc-SBIN0010920

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information