I beg to say with folded hand that, Kindly please give an instruction to STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI ) to pay the Accidental permanent Partial disability (PPD) 60% Disability benefits resulting due to my accident while performing duties by mine as a MadhyaPradesh Police Personnel Salary Account holder (Police Salary Package) of STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Main Branch Jabalpur (M.P.) (Branch Code-0390).STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI MAIN BRANCH Jabalpur Branch Code-0390) (M.P.) had been opened my salary Account Number-[protected] further updated by STATE BANK OF INDIA as a [protected] Salary Account Number to credit my monthly salary on joining mine as a MadhyaPradesh Police Service in the Financial year[protected]. As per Certified SBI Bank Record Printout copy of Dated 17.05.2025 certified by SBI Main Branch Jabalpur further My Subjected Account Number–[protected] is converted by STATE BANK OF INDIA Main Branch Jabalpur Branch Code-0390 as a SGSP-Gold Variant in the year 2011 with undue haste While my salary as a Madhyapradesh Police Personnel was to be deposited & the subjected account opened by SBI was supposed to be converted into a PSP-Gold Variant (Police Salary Package Account) instead of SGSP-Gold Variant. Further SBI acknowledged his mistake and finally State Bank of India converted My Subjected Account Number–[protected] as a PSP-Gold Variant (Police Salary Package).
Unfortunately I have got Accidental permanent 60% Disability during MadhyaPradesh Police Service due to an Accident while performing duties by mine as a MadhyaPradesh Police Personnel. I have informed to SBI BANK about above incidence immediately & detail incidence were brought to the notice of the SBI Main Branch Jabalpur. & State Bank of India main branch Jabalpur (Branch code – 0390) acknowledge his mistake and corrected salary package as a police salary package and resubmitted the claims and benefits under the correct and updated police salary package (PSP) account [protected] and requested to process the claims benefits under the correct police salary package and sent an email to company. But the Company refuses to admit My Subjected accidental permanent Partial disability (PPD) 60% Disability benefits resulting due to my accident while performing duties by mine as a MadhyaPradesh Police Personnel Salary Account holder (Police Salary Package) of STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Main Branch Jabalpur (M.P.) (Branch Code-0390).
“Meanwhile, I have got to knew the fact through newspaper that facility o[censored]pper limb right hand-transplantation available at Seth G.S. Medical College & KEM Hospital Parel Mumbai then I visited KEM Hospital Mumbai to verify the truth in above facts and for further information. During the Consultation in the DEPARTMENT OF PLASTIC SURGERY, Seth G.S. Medical College & KEM Hospital Parel Mumbai Inform that Under critical medical circumferences and availability of DONOR THE hand transplantation is being evaluated for patient of Right hand above elbow emputee with expenses (Very Costly) Rs.10, 50, 000/-(In words Ten Lakhs Fifty Thousand rupees).& Monthly expensive Medicine for Whole Life.
After Accidental Disability, I & my family have been suffering from financial crisis. I am not able to pay above transplantation Cost Which is must & very extreme essential for Daily Routine Life. besides this I have also owned a home Loan of Rs. 24 Lakhs.
Therefore I am Requesting with folded hand that kindly give an instruction to STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) to Pay the subjected Disability Claims resulting due to my accident while performing duties by mine as a MadhyaPradesh Police Personnel Salary Account holder (Police Salary Package) of STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Main Branch Jabalpur (M.P.) (Branch Code-0390) as a MadhyaPradesh Police employee with Sympathetic Consideration.
With Regards, Your Faithfully
Mukesh Kumar Pyasi Was this information helpful? |